Ratings based on 755 Guest Reviews

Hear it directly from our travelers
3.9 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
TRAVELOCITY GUEST REVIEWS
Hear it directly from our travelers
2 out of 5
by A traveler

Great location

Posted Nov 26, 2016 on Hotels
No elevator available - was difficult on elderly visitors. A basic place to sleep...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler

쇼핑 식사 이동이 편한 호텔

Posted Nov 21, 2016 on Expedia
Pros: 위치,편안함,조용함
조용하고 해변에 위치 하면서도 골프치기 좋고(maui nui golf 코스 이용시 숙박객 특별요금 적용되어 경제적 요금 으로 이용 가능), 특히 molokini scuba diving or snorkling가기에 편함 ( kihei boat ramp가 자동차로 3분거리) 오전 2탱크 다이빙하고 오후 골프치고 2분거리 마사지 샆에서 저녁 마사지하면 하루 일정이 알참.
2 out of 5
by A traveler

Posted Nov 3, 2016 on Hotels
The room was very old and tired looking. Parking was crowded.
5 out of 5
by A traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 15, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 27, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler

Solides Hotel in Strandnähe

Posted Sep 22, 2016 on Expedia
Pros: - Lage: Strandnähe, Einkaufsmöglichkeiten - freundlicher Empfang und Service - Außenpool - kostenlose Parkplätze
Wir, mein Mann und ich, waren vom 13.9. bis 18.9. zu Gast im Aston at the Maui Banyan und haben unseren Aufenthalt sehr genossen. Das Hotel ist eher eine Wohnanlage, die Zimmer gleichen eher einer kleinen Wohnung als einem klassischen Hotelzimmer. (Großer Kühlschrank und Mikrowelle im Zimmer, großzügig gestaltete Dusche.) Die Möblierung und Ausstattung war solide und gut, nicht mehr ganz neu, dennoch in Ordnung. Rezeption und Zimmerservice war sehr freundlich. Die Lage direkt gegenüber dem Strand und in der Nähe von diversen Einkaufs- und Essenmöglichkeiten ist sehr gut. Zudem hat uns der Außenpool sehr gut gefallen, den wir vor allem abends, nach Einbruch der Dunkelheit, nutzten.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler

Súper agradable felicidades bien limpio

Posted Sep 17, 2016 on Expedia
Un hotel q si lo recomiendo x su servicio limpio y sus trabajadores súper amables
4 out of 5
by Stephanie from Washington

Relaxing in Maui

Posted Aug 28, 2016 on Hotels
Wonderful condo and great location. Only stayed one night as we were staying at another property further North. I will say the air conditioning unit was ineffective. The bedroom wadi hot and the air conditioner window unit was in the living room. For one night it was fine especially for the discounted rate we got.
2 out of 5
by A traveler

Disappointing value for money

Posted Aug 22, 2016 on Expedia
Cons: Customer service, friendly aloha service one would expect while travelling in Hawaii, better signage.
I arrived late, after having notified hotel staff that I would be doing so. While the front desk clerk was friendly enough, there were two security guards there who did not many any offer to help me with my bags, although I had already mentioned that it was disappointing to have to park on the third level of their three-storey car parkade and lug my suitcases down the stairs. There is poor signage generally, as there is no dedicated spot to park while checking in; the only place to park other than the parkade is a loading/no parking zone. The room was clean enough but not exactly the standard one would expect at this price point; it looked out to a sidewalk on the back side of the building. I was charged their requisite $20 fee, which is supposed to include free wi-fi in addition to the use of the room safe and the coffee maker; however, the wi-fi was only available to me for a few minutes before its cut-off for the day, and I didn't need the safe. This fee should be hidden in the price of the property, as it only irks guests to be charged for something they didn't need or can't use. I have stayed in many other hotels in Maui, and would certainly choose any of them before returning to the Maui Banyan in the future. Again on checking out there was no offer to help with bags.
5 out of 5
by Shawn from PHX, AZ

Posted Aug 19, 2016 on Hotels
Friendly and helpful staff.