Ratings based on 726 Guest Reviews

Hear it directly from our travelers
3.9 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
TRAVELOCITY GUEST REVIEWS
Hear it directly from our travelers
4 out of 5
by 손원일 from 대한민국 세종

허니문

Posted May 2, 2016 on Hotels
나름 괜찮았어요.. 편하고 해변가깝고 주변에 음식점많고 리조트피에 수영장도 포함이고.. 아,, 음식사가면 수영장에서 바베큐할수있게 다 되있어요.. 그렇게하는 외국인많더라구요.. 저희는 허니문이라 그냥 사먹자고 패스~ 무튼 호텔이용에 불편한점은 없었습니다ㅎ
4 out of 5
by A traveler from Baton Rouge

April 2016

Posted Apr 30, 2016 on Expedia
Nice condo/hotel complex. Clean comfortable room with flat screen tv, hd cable and ps3 in room. Across the street from Kamaole Beach Park 2 and walking distance to other beaches. Close to restaurants and shopping.
4 out of 5
by Robert

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 29, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A traveler

Close to the beach

Posted Apr 28, 2016 on Expedia
Great experience in this room. It was very comforable, clean we enjoyed being able to wash our clothes. :)
2 out of 5
by A traveler from san francisco

Needs to be updated

Posted Apr 24, 2016 on Expedia
Carpet need to be cleaned or replaced and the shower doors would not close
4 out of 5
by A traveler from San francisco

nice hotel, walk to the beach

Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Expedia
Pros: a little ocean view, clean, comfortable, kitchen, washer and drier.
Cons: air conditioner too noisy
Location: walk to the beach, general store and restaurants
feels like home, clean, confortable, cooks foods that suit your taste
5 out of 5
by A traveler

Nice location close to beach

Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Expedia
Great Experience. Staff was very helpful. The location was great so close to beach.
3 out of 5
by Erika from Toronto

Dated but clean, fine for a boring beach vacay

Posted Mar 23, 2016 on Hotels
The good: this resort is clean and family friendly. The front desk staff were extremely helpful, and in particular Ashley had great recommendations on food and snorkelling spots. The beach is right across the road and restaurants are within walking distance. Th bad: the furnishing in our condo were extremely dated, and the air conditioner was so intermittently loud we had to just turn it off to sleep. They had spayed some extremely strong air freshener all over the room that reeked like fake flowers. This place lacks any style- it's meant for older people or families and is targeted at budget concious travellers.
3 out of 5
by A traveler from california

Posted Mar 20, 2016 on Expedia
Good location. Wish I had known it was a timrshare. Had to pay $18 a day extra for amenities we were not told of before trip. Grounds were beautiful
4 out of 5
by A traveler

Beach oasis

Posted Mar 14, 2016 on Hotels
Jennifer was wonderful for working with me, so I don, who lives in Maui could have a mini vacation