Ratings based on 686 Guest Reviews

Hear it directly from our travelers
4.1 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
TRAVELOCITY GUEST REVIEWS
Hear it directly from our travelers
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by sarah from Big bear lake

Absolutely wonderful!

Posted May 30, 2015 on Hotels
We loved this hotel/resort! We stayed for 10 days and all of the staff was super friendly and helpful! The outside courtyard was beautiful and the pictures don't really do it justice. The room was very clean and we'll kept and we liked that they came and made our bed and took trash and gave fresh towels every day. Overall it was a great place to stay!! Would go back for sure!
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A traveler

Outdated and Overpriced.

Posted Apr 21, 2015 on Hotels
This property was way outdated and definitely not worth the money. I was so disappointed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from Airdrie, AB

Incredible views!!

Posted Apr 18, 2015 on Expedia
Great place for kids, dated decor, and great location and views!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Kris from Kaneohe, Hawaii

Mandatory fees here...read the "fine print"

Posted Apr 14, 2015 on Hotels
I hated that they have a mandatory "amenity" fee. When I asked what it covered they said the newspaper and coffee in the room. I don't use either. I don't understand why hotels add resort fees and amenity fees. They should just add it to the room rate so that charges are transparent.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler

Posted Apr 12, 2015 on Expedia
The staff were fantastic! Very accommodating. Would stay here again for sure!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from Centralia,wa.

Posted Apr 9, 2015 on Expedia
Pros: The view, closeness to store and the pool
Cons: The tv equipment and the parking
Location: There are luau's about 10 minutes away. Some of the tours pick you right up at the front of the gate.
We brought our grandson with us on this trip and he really enjoyed it. It was close to a store and a few restaurants. Sarah who helped us book all of our tours was great. The only downside was that the day we were going to go ziplining the weather turned bad and they had to cancel. All in all though it was a great trip
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Ervin from Elverta,CA

AMAZING!!!!!!

Posted Apr 4, 2015 on Hotels
Our ocean view from our room was amazing. Everything to make you feel at home was provided. My husband and I went to Maui for a much needed ,long overdue vacation. We stayed in room A309 w/ an ocean view. The room exceeded our expectations. Every morning i watched the whales playing while drinking my coffee and listening to the waves of the ocean. It was so relaxing. The staff was alway helpful and very nice. We will definetly be returning.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from kelso, wa

Comfortable and convenient location.

Posted Apr 4, 2015 on Expedia
The rooms were nice and roomy. I wishes the kitchen came stocked with a few basics like salt and pepper shakers and a couple of Tupperware containers. We did have a problem with little bugs on the stovetop. We had trouble with internet connection. Never could figure it out. The tv and DVD player were operated with the gameboy remote: kind of complicated. Those were all the cons. Staff was very friendly. Housekeeper wonderful. The grounds and pools were gorgeous. Lovely view. Close to beaches, groceries, restaurants, and on an excellent road for my morning run. I would stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from Japan

ビーチに近いし、キッチンシステムや用具もすべて揃っていたので感動しました。

Posted Apr 4, 2015 on Expedia
長期滞在型ならとてもお勧めします。私生活には全然困らないです。アイロンも洗濯機も乾燥機も揃っています。
3 out of 5
by A traveler

Posted Apr 3, 2015 on Expedia
Pros: The view is nice from the rooms.
Cons: needs updated bathroom fixtures.
only there for one day. Was disappointed in the size of the bathrooms - too small.