Ratings based on 1,609 Guest Reviews

Hear it directly from our travelers
4.5 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
TRAVELOCITY GUEST REVIEWS
Hear it directly from our travelers
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from Napa, CA

Posted Nov 25, 2015
Pros: beautiful pool area with chair side drink/food service, Jorge and Jonathan always made sure we had everything we needed, fish tacos at poolside restaurant were fantastic, premium domestic beers included in all-inclusive, Sunday brunch had an expansive and delicious spread, pool chairs were all very comfortable, grounds in general were beautiful even with ongoing construction, when the pool is full the sound of it overflowing the infinity edge drowns out the construction, margaritas at lobby bar were very good, spa was very relaxing and would recommend a massage with Celia Cons: given a room with two full beds even though king was requested for romantic vacation with my husband and were not able to switch when we asked to, room smelled like mildew entire stay even though it was on the 3rd floor, beds were not comfortable since mattresses seemed beyond their life Overall: would go back if there was a good deal or guarantee of a king bed room, could be a fun couples group vacation spot
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler

Beautiful resort next to beach

Posted Nov 9, 2015
Pros: Pool
Cons: Wifi was very inconsistent
Staff was amazing, rooms were very comfortable, and pool was best part.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from Princeton, Tx

Beautiful hotel on the beach

Posted Nov 7, 2015 on Expedia
Pros: Same as above
Cons: N/a
Location: Only resorts nearby and golf. No shopping. But the spa was first rate.
Great stay, comfortable rooms. Quite! Great food and friendly staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from California

Love this hotel!!!

Posted Oct 28, 2015 on Expedia
This was our 2nd girls trip here and we will definitely be returning again!!! LOVE THIS PLACE!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from BC

Posted Oct 27, 2015 on Expedia
Nice quite place to relax, no beach vendors and great service
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A traveler

Nice Resort

Posted Oct 18, 2015 on Expedia
Pros: The quite atmosphere very relaxing
Cons: Water pressure in shower was very very low when using hot water.
Location: 20 minutes to downtown Cabo
Good first time experience visiting Cabo. Would return in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler

Hotel was excellent and quiet.

Posted Oct 12, 2015 on Expedia
Staff was very helpful. Everything was exceptional.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from California

Amazing service at all inclusive resort

Posted Oct 11, 2015 on Expedia
Location: The location is on the Pacific side with very strong waves. The views and sand are beautiful but you can not swim on this beach. Very strong current
We had a wonderful experience at Pacifica. We had stayed at Sunset two years ago and it was also beautiful but a much more party atmosphere allowing children. The service at Pacifica is amazing. Alexis, the bellboy helped us with anything we needed. Servers constantly asked what you would like to drink/eat at pool. The dinners were amazing - sushi and the Siempre.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from Seattle

Great service, beautiful building, average room.

Posted Oct 9, 2015 on Expedia
Pros: Service is great ! and been an adult only facility is a big plus
Cons: Bedroom, mostly mattress, and tv service
Location: Location is great, away but not far, and the shuttle service works very good.
... The big asset for this hotel is their people, the service is outstanding in every area, the common areas are nice and clean, however, the rooms can be improve quite a bit, mattress, is just OK, shower leaks in to the room, TV selection very pour, very few HD channels.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from texas

Posted Oct 8, 2015 on Expedia
Just beautiful! Staff was so kind and attentive and loved every minute of it! If you want a place to relax and not be in the hustle this is the place to go!