Ratings based on 1,446 Guest Reviews

Hear it directly from our travelers
2.9 out of 5
59% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
TRAVELOCITY GUEST REVIEWS
Hear it directly from our travelers
2 out of 5
by A traveler

I think not!

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
I had to change rooms and still didn't get my issue resolve.. The wifi was a joke.. Couldn't stay connect but for a couple minutes.. There was no iron or ironing board. Lights weren't plugged in. No nightstand. Water was cold couldn't shower properly. It's was not the worse but I wouldn't stay there again..
3 out of 5
by Alma from Phoenix, AZ

Miniature size room!!!

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel and room was very clean and the front staff was very helpful! BUT The room was to small for 2 people!! For $150 per night, I would have rather stayed in a Super 8, where you can at least move around in the room. The room had 2 single bed and two full size dressers, you could hardly move around in the room let alone use the bottom 2 drawers of the dressers since they were pushed up against the bed. The restroom was extremely small, no water pressure in the shower. The shower stall was 1ft.X2ft. I have only seen a shower stall that size in a motor home. You had to stand in the far end of the room to turn the channel on the TV with the remote, any were else, you was to close to the TV.
4 out of 5
by A traveler from los angeles

Great location

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Expedia
Convenient place... In downtown everything is super close
1 out of 5
by Lourdes

Posted Apr 25, 2016 on Hotels
Bathroom door was locked during most of our stay and staff were not very helpful to fix the problem or give us another room.
2 out of 5
by A traveler from Bakersfield

Motel 6 might look better

Posted Apr 24, 2016 on Expedia
It felt like being in a low rating motel. Bed uncomfortable, tv remote didn't work, hotel smelled funny, shower hardly poured water which made it difficult to shower, and the free breakfast was just carbs. I'd rate it a 1.0
2 out of 5
by Jose from El Monte

Location Ok, Room NO Good!

Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Hotels
Had No TV as it didn't work and was Over 15+ years Old. Had No HDMI Cable plug in. Extremely small room, The Service was great. However the Price did not fit what the rooms have to offer.
1 out of 5
by A traveler

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Expedia
Horrible conditions. Run down. Would not recommend.
2 out of 5
by A traveler

Cramped, dirty hotel

Posted Apr 17, 2016 on Expedia
For the money I paid, I guess I expected a little more than cardboard box sized hotel room, with a shower where you can't stand in it without touching the wall and the shower curtain (nevermind the poor water pressure and cold water), and where the deadbolt doesn't even work. Trying to talk to the singular staff member there is waiting twenty minutes as she answers the phones and ignores you, until you finally just give up. Also, if you like cooler rooms, this is not for you. The window AC unit, even at 60, doesn't seem to cool the room to below 75.
2 out of 5
by A traveler

Old and rundown

Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Expedia
The hotel was not very clean, loud, and uncomfortable. The keys didn't work to the room, the elevators didn't work, and the computers were not working.
3 out of 5
by A traveler

Posted Mar 27, 2016 on Expedia
The Milner was centrally located. I loved the staff. Even though there was no microwave my room they still heated my food up from Bossa Nova. I would recommend as a middle class hotel uptown. Even the room attendants were nice and respectful