Ratings based on 1,410 Guest Reviews

Hear it directly from our travelers
2.9 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
TRAVELOCITY GUEST REVIEWS
Hear it directly from our travelers
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Helena

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 6, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Mingxia from 北京

还不错,位置真好

Posted Jun 3, 2015 on Hotels
地方非常好,紧邻地铁站、市政厅广场,到联合广场步行10分钟,房间高大,干净,设施有点旧。
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Honey from Goleta

Not worth the money!

Posted Jun 2, 2015 on Hotels
PROS: The staff is friendly and helpful. The continental breakfast is better than you'd expect. Actually, pretty darn good! The room was very clean, despite it's poor shape. A/C worked great. CONS: The hotel is literally a dump. The rooms are tiny (no seating area), the door to the room hits the wall when it closes (curtains hanging by a thread), there is an old box TV, no paintings or decor. The whole place just needs to be torn down and rebuilt. It's in awful condition. So not worth the $ we paid to stay there. Also, you are forced to park in a nearby parking garage. I felt like I was in a hostel or a motel. And the neighborhood isn't so great - lots of homeless beggars. It'll do for someone on a low budget if you're only looking for a place to sleep. If anything other than that, look elsewhere.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A traveler

Ok hotell i Downtown LA i forhold til pris

Posted Jun 2, 2015 on Hotels
Var på konferanse rett ved, og hotellet lå greit til. Dårlig internettilgang på rommet gjorde det litt vanskelig å arbeide
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A traveler from new zealand

Posted May 28, 2015 on Expedia
Das Hotel befindet sich in der Flower street. LA downtown ist leicht zu Fuß zu erreichen. Die Metro ist nur einen Häuserblock entfernt, damit kann man alle weiteren Sehenswürdigkeiten sehr billig erreichen z.B. Hollywood, Disneyland usw. Das Hotel ist noch eins von den alten Gebäuden, braucht nötig eine gründliche Renovierung. Die Zimer klein, aber sauber und die Location und der Preis gleichen das aus.
1 out of 5
by A traveler

Roach Hotel

Posted May 19, 2015 on Expedia
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything
Location: Was okay
When my husband and I opened the door to the room, the roaches ran. We contacted the front desk and was told that we could move the fifth floor, there's shouldn't be roaches there but there was. I slept with my clothes on and couldn't wait to leave that hotel. I would have rather stayed in my car. The worst hotel I've ever stayed in.
1 out of 5
by A traveler from Las Angeles, CA

You get what you pay for....

Posted May 13, 2015
I would not book this hotel ever again. The elevators are so scary that it seems like it's going to fall down every time. The room is so small that it felt like you had no where to walk. The TV didn't work at all and the ac shouldn't be by the head of the bed since some people do have allergies. And we weren't informed that there's a step into the bathroom so the whole time we kept on hitting or toes on it.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 12, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by John

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 12, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Taryn

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 9, 2015 on Hotels