Ratings based on 3,018 Guest Reviews

Hear it directly from our travelers
4.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
TRAVELOCITY GUEST REVIEWS
Hear it directly from our travelers
4 out of 5
by Ricky from Malmø

Nice Room in last minute

Posted Jun 28, 2016 on Hotels
A very nice Room With a great bed
4 out of 5
by Steve from Henderson

So-so

Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
There really wasn't much to do except eat, and even then most surrounding restaurants were closed on Sunday. The Café at the hotel closed at 3, so we were stuck dining at their more expensive restaurant or walking a distance for something else.
5 out of 5
by ann

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Ruben

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 25, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Rachel from Oakland

Decent enough if not actually luxurious

Posted Jun 17, 2016 on Hotels
This was a one night stay after a long drive from Northern California. The bar was great, and the staff was friendly. Typical of hotels in this area and class, the overnight parking is ridiculous ($48/night). BUT, they do have complimentary shuttle service within a certain radius (to and from restaurants for example.) We were disappointed with the noise level from outside and inside for the evening (concert outside could be heard from 8th floor, and the machinations of the hospital were loud.) The bathtub was dirty upon arrival, and I pointed that out to the front desk.
5 out of 5
by A traveler

Posted Jun 17, 2016 on Hotels
Everything was good but they put me in a handicap excessible room which I don't need or like
5 out of 5
by Joseph from Vienna, VA

Another great stay at an Omni

Posted Jun 16, 2016 on Hotels
Quick overnight business trip. Omni service is always excellent. Lots of eateries nearby. Wine shop in underground mall attached to hotel.
4 out of 5
by Osvaldo Daniel from Palermo, Buenos Aires, Argentina

Buen Hotel !!!

Posted Jun 14, 2016 on Hotels
Muy lindo hotel , ya les puse mi disconformidad por el wifi de pago , el resto muy bien
5 out of 5
by Jeff

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 9, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A traveler

The rooms are in need of a refresh desperately

Posted Jun 6, 2016 on Expedia
Not much within walking distance, lobby is nice but the rooms are looking shabby and in need of some upgrades. For the price I expected better.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 6, 2016 by Helen Simmons, General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback! We are sorry to hear we did not exceed your expectations. We hope our concierge can assist you in the future with sights to see in the area around us like the Broad Museum, Walt Disney Concert Hall, Staples Center/LA Live and Chinatown. A complimentary town car service is also available to take you within a three-mile radius of the hotel. It is on a first come, first serve basis. We hope you will provide us an opportunity to change your opinion of us.