Ratings based on 30 Guest Reviews

Hear it directly from our travelers
4.2 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
TRAVELOCITY GUEST REVIEWS
Hear it directly from our travelers
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler

Best stay I've ever had

Posted Jun 19, 2017
From the courteous and professional staff to the clean, comfortable rooms and amazing amenities, I have to say this was the best hotel stay I've ever had. Would definitely stay again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 22, 2017 by Helen Simmons, General Manager, Hotel Management
We are truly pleased to hear how much you enjoyed your stay with us. It will be our honor to welcome you back soon! Thank you. Helen Simmons, General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from Texas

Amazing hotel in Downtown Los Angeles

Posted Apr 21, 2017
The most courteous staff and establishment filled with respect and comforts like no where else I have been! Thank you Omni!
3 out of 5
by A traveler from Palm Springs

Over rated

Posted Feb 28, 2017
Pros: Great service
Cons: Free internet, less expensive overnight parking and better food!
Location: Disney Concert Hall, MOCA, The Broad Art Museum. Patina Restaurant.
We chose this hotel to be close to the Disney Concert Hall, which it was. The staff was excellent, good service. We paid $278 for a room, $48 for parking and then they wanted $10 a day to use the internet! Two cocktails cost $42! The food at the bar was not good, old wilted salad and fatty greasy chicken wings. They had a coffee machine in the room , but only supplied a total of two cups, two creamers...that was it.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 6, 2017 by Helen Simmons, General Manager, Hotel Management
We appreciate your feedback, and apologize for the disappointing experiences in our bar and guestroom. Your comments have been shared with the appropriate management teams, and it will help us to review our food offerings to our guests as well as to ensure we provide the necessary coffee amenities in the guestroom. Our staff is always more than happy to assist with any concerns during your stay. Please do not hesitate to reach out to one of them so we can address your concern before you leave. Thank you!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from Los Angeles

Enjoyed my stay

Posted Feb 27, 2017
Pros: Great view, clean room, staff were friendly, Great place to stay
Cons: make some smoking rooms :(
stayed one night for my birthday. had a very relaxed day. not as much noise. very peaceful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from Minneapolis

Very Nice

Posted Jan 29, 2017
Location: Walking distance to a few good restaurants.
They checked us in early and were very nice about doing so. Check in time was 3, but they checked us in and cleaned a room so we could have both at 1:30. Great atmosphere and very clean.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from Cleveland, OH

Nice hotel but toilet was running

Posted Jan 13, 2016
Pros: Love the decor and the room/hotel was very clean. Restaurant food was very good. Wine prices at the restaurant were reasonable.
Cons: Better maintenance service and follow-up.
Location: Don't know...ate at the restaurant and then drove up to Hollywood the next day.
Everything about my stay was fine except that the toilet tank was running intermittently every 5-10 minutes. I told the front desk within an hour of noticing it and went to dinner, hoping they had sent someone up to fix it but that didn't happen. As a result, it was an annoying sound all night and disturbed my sleep. Otherwise everything was fine and the food in the hotel restaurant downstairs was very good.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 20, 2016 by Helen Simmons, General Manager, Hotel Management
We appreciate the notification of the issue, and sincerely apologize for not attending to it in a more efficient manner. Please rest assure that we will use your feedback to continue training our staff on our responsiveness to guest concerns. We are delighted to hear the rest of your stay was an enjoyable one. We hope to welcome you back soon in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from mesrahi

Nice

Posted Dec 21, 2015
Nice&kouzy Very friendly staff and very courteous. We enjoyed staying there.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler

Fantastic Hotel!

Posted Dec 15, 2015
Amazing hotel with very helpful and kind staff. I will be returning to this hotel!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler

clean, friendly staff

Posted Oct 21, 2015
Pros: clean, friendly
Cons: parking rates.
parking too expensive, but otherwise everything else was perfect.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from CA

Excellent hotel, great stay!

Posted Sep 9, 2015
Welcomed by all the staff, wonderful large room, spotless, very nice view, excellent restaurants & bar. We loved our stay & will gladly return!