Ratings based on 1,356 Guest Reviews

Hear it directly from our travelers
3.7 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
TRAVELOCITY GUEST REVIEWS
Hear it directly from our travelers
4 out of 5
by A traveler from ITALIA

Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
PICCOLO HOTEL MA MOLTO CARINO, IN DOWNTONW, POSIZIONE STRATEGICA PER VISITARE LA CITTA' CON MEZZI PUBBLICI. CAMERA MOLTO BELLA. COLAZIONE UN PO' SCARSA.
5 out of 5
by A traveler

Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Expedia
Great hotel and is very close to many activities in and around Los Angeles. Would stay at again
1 out of 5
by A traveler

no me gusto el hotel para nada.

Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Expedia
Pros: no me gusto nada
La foto que tiene el hotel el la pagina web es totalmente diferente, el hotel es viejo y el corridor es bien oscuro. No recomiendo este hotel para nada. Terrible
5 out of 5
by Anndrea

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 31, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A traveler

kiva hotelli

Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
Ok hotelli downtownissa, hyvät metroyhteydet.
4 out of 5
by A traveler

Quick business stay

Posted Aug 28, 2016 on Expedia
The hotel was fine. They definitely put a lot into the lobby and elevator so when you walk onto your floor you are surprised that they hadn't really done work to the hallways. Also the air conditioners were loud. That being said the room was nice and recently redone. I would stay again because it was nice and convenient for where I needed to be for work.
3 out of 5
by A traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 27, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A traveler from Sydney

Never again

Posted Aug 26, 2016 on Expedia
Absolutely no natural light due to the window looking onto the view of a wall 4 foot away. It was like sleeping in a dungeon and the air-conditioning was leaking onto the floor.
4 out of 5
by A traveler from Orange Co., CA

Good hotel for price and location

Posted Aug 22, 2016 on Expedia
Pros: price, location and comfort
Cons: Request for hairdryer took 30 minutes
Location: Near many downtown activities.
We liked the hotel. It was a very good hotel for the price. Two thirds the cost of the big name hotels. Room was good, comfortable and clean. Breakfast was good. They do stick you with a $14 resort fee to cover internet and breakfast. It is two blocks from the subway exit (we took the train from Orange Co.).. Also three blocks from the City Club our downtown dinner reservation. Also, caught Hop On Hop Off buss two blocks away.
3 out of 5
by Jamiere from chicago

Posted Aug 18, 2016 on Hotels
no bellman or support from the staff, they charged a 14$ fee for no amenities, would not ever stay there again