Ratings based on 379 Guest Reviews

Hear it directly from our travelers
4.6 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
TRAVELOCITY GUEST REVIEWS
Hear it directly from our travelers
4 out of 5
by natalie

Decent Place for the family

Posted Aug 19, 2017 on Hotels
its decent with a living room area which is great. Put in my room the wal plugs where worn out every outdate and some didnt work good. Wven the phone had some issues.
5 out of 5
by Judith

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 17, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by April

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 10, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Paul

LR

Posted Aug 1, 2017 on Hotels
All was good, but overall noise was a it loud. Room great size! Front desk girl was extremely helpful.
5 out of 5
by Wesley

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 22, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Tia

Great stay

Posted Jul 21, 2017 on Hotels
It was great for our visit. We seen a show at the Metroplex so we were able to just walk. Beds were comfy, it was clean, the service was great, and the area seemed safe.
4 out of 5
by David

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 20, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Jennifer

Vacation

Posted Jul 8, 2017 on Hotels
It was good, nice hotel and nice staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler

Nice..

Posted Jul 5, 2017 on Expedia
The hotel's staff was very nice. However the cleanliness was disappointing. No one came to clean our room, change towels, or trash.. We were left to do it ourselves. The front desk staff, however, did rectify the situation and I was pleased. Other than that, great hotel to stay.
5 out of 5
by A traveler

we love it here

Posted Jun 30, 2017 on Hotels
We have stayed here before and keep coming back. Friendly helpful staff, clean rooms, kids love indoor pool. Can walk next door to a Domino's pizza and donut shop. One exit over is a bunch of family friendly restaurants.