Ratings based on 382 Guest Reviews

Hear it directly from our travelers
4.6 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
TRAVELOCITY GUEST REVIEWS
Hear it directly from our travelers
5 out of 5
by leshine

Great place to stay

Posted Oct 30, 2017 on Hotels
We had a great stay! Very friendly staff!
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 5, 2017
Thank you for your time in sharing your feedback. We will be sharing your comments with our team and hope to see you back soon!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from Southern Illinois

Nice hotel.

Posted Oct 18, 2017 on Expedia
Pros: We were pleased with the room and pool and price! Con - the breakfast foods we're not well stocked! Juice concentrate dispenser was nearly empty which made for extremely watered down juice. Portions of foods cooked and put out we're way too small to provide for the number of people eating.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler

Posted Oct 15, 2017 on Expedia
We were tired when we arrived check in and out was quick and simple. Very quite, slept really well.
4 out of 5
by natalie

Decent Place for the family

Posted Aug 19, 2017 on Hotels
its decent with a living room area which is great. Put in my room the wal plugs where worn out every outdate and some didnt work good. Wven the phone had some issues.
5 out of 5
by Judith

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 17, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by April

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 10, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Paul

LR

Posted Aug 1, 2017 on Hotels
All was good, but overall noise was a it loud. Room great size! Front desk girl was extremely helpful.
5 out of 5
by Wesley

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 22, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Tia

Great stay

Posted Jul 21, 2017 on Hotels
It was great for our visit. We seen a show at the Metroplex so we were able to just walk. Beds were comfy, it was clean, the service was great, and the area seemed safe.
4 out of 5
by David

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 20, 2017 on Hotels