Ratings based on 10 Guest Reviews

Hear it directly from our travelers
4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
TRAVELOCITY GUEST REVIEWS
Hear it directly from our travelers
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from Decatur, AL

Comfortable and convenient

Posted Aug 2, 2015
Pros: Pool, breakfast, comfort, convenience
Cons: Walls are thin--could hear a child in another room crying during the night
Location: Close to interstate, lots of restaurants
Our family stayed one night here on a road trip. The hotel is not too far off the interstate, and there were plenty of dining establishments to choose from nearby. The pool was a bit chilly (odd for late July) but not enough to deter the kids from swimming, and the hot tub was nice for us adults. Staff were pleasant and helpful. Room was clean and comfortable. There were cookies available at the front desk upon our arrival, and a good breakfast in the morning (scrambled eggs, sausage, pancakes, cinnamon rolls, fruit, yogurt, cereal, etc.--something for everyone). Would not hesitate to stay here again.
5 out of 5
by agrantham75672 from Marshall, TX

No concerns or shortcomings at all

Posted May 4, 2012
Pros: Free Internet
Room was spacious and clean, staff courteous. Good value and good experience, I would definitely stay again.
4 out of 5
by A traveler

Money well spent

Posted Oct 25, 2010
The hotel is very nice with a very helpful staff that is eager to make your stay as enjoyable as possible. The room was clean and the kitchenette was well stocked. The HVAC was controlled by thermostat so you can precisely set the room temperature. The hotel is close to the interstate, but sits off of Col Glenn Rd; so you have to make a small dog leg turn to get to the parking lot. There is a nice indoor pool and hot tub. The indoor pool was the reason I chose this hotel; however, the pool was too cold to swim in. Overall, my stay was a good experience and would recommend this hotel to others.
5 out of 5
by A traveler

Great hotel

Posted Feb 18, 2010
The staff was very friendly and the rooms were great. Food up the interstate a ways but otherwise great location.
5 out of 5
by A traveler

The place to stay.

Posted Aug 13, 2009
The Hotel was very nice. Staff friendly and helpful. We enjoyed our stay in the middle of a long, long road trip. Great rooms ,comfy beds. We loved it so much we booked a night for our return trip.
5 out of 5
by A traveler

Great place to stay - staff was wonderful

Posted May 16, 2008
The hotel staff was very personable and courteous. I dealt directly with the General Manager and she was wonderful. All my needs were met without delay. I would highly recommend this hotel for anyone traveling through Little Rock.
4 out of 5
by A traveler

Nice, new hotel... Room poorly designed and not family oriented.

Posted Nov 9, 2007
Our room had a jacuzzi, but it was in the corner of the bedroom. So, no privacy. It did not look like the picture posted. We had our son with us and he had to sleep on a roll away bed. When I called and again when we checked in were told there was a sofa with pull out in the room... there wasnt. Made things VERY inconvenient. If we had known prior to arrival that the room wasnt a family oriented suite, we would have reserved a more appropriate suite. Also, no exhaust fan in the bathroom, so it gets very hot and foggy in there trying to bathe and dress. (there isnt any privacy anywhere else in the room.) Overall the hotel is very nice. Its new and clean and the staff is friendly. We will likely stay there again. Our son loved the pool and jacuzzi. The water was soooo chlorinated that it completely bleached his new swim trunks though. Breakfast was good.
5 out of 5
by A traveler

Great Hotel

Posted Nov 5, 2006
Brand New hotel with Great Rooms and staff.
5 out of 5
by A traveler

Brand New Elegance

Posted Oct 11, 2006
The design of this Hotel is outstanding. The colors, mouldings and woodwork give this hotel a luxury designer feel at a fraction of the cost. The facilities are immaculate (brand new) and the beds are extremely comfortable. You do not feel like you are in a Holiday Inn. This Hotel does not have a restaurant but the complimentary breakfast is well above average. This is not a resort type hotel but is perfect for business and short stays. Indoor pool is available.
5 out of 5
by A traveler

Wonderful

Posted Sep 26, 2006
This is by far the nicest Holiday Inn Express I've ever seen. I travel all over and I look forward to coming to Little Rock again just to stay at this hotel.