Ratings based on 22,636 Guest Reviews

Hear it directly from our travelers
4.5 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
TRAVELOCITY GUEST REVIEWS
Hear it directly from our travelers
2 out of 5
by A traveler

Difficult to get around in.

Posted Jan 21, 2018
Pros: Not really anything.
Cons: Add more information in the hallways explaining where or how to get to concierge, casinos, etc.
Location: Didn't care about the location and as previously stated not much information on what is close by or getting out of the premises!!!
This hotel is so big that it is very difficult to get out of your hallway. Not very many signs explaining how to get to anything.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A traveler from Biloxi, MS

Great location and king suites

Posted Jan 16, 2018
Pros: Enjoyed the king suite, the spa, and lots of choices for food.
Location: There is a monorail stop next door at Harrah's.
Stayed at this hotel for a long weekend with four couples. We loved everything about this hotel. It is huge and full of restaurants & shops, so you can easily get lost. The spa is amazing! The king suite is very large and beautiful. Super comfy bed. Location is great, too. Loved everything about this hotel!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from San Jose

I love the comfort of the room.

Posted Jan 10, 2018
Do not charge 2 complimentary bottles of water for each day. The other hotels they offer for free.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from Morgan City, La

Our review of the venetian

Posted Jan 9, 2018
Pros: the CLeaniness
Cons: More personable
Location: It was in a great location for the things that we had planned in vegas.
Our stay was very pleasant and relaxing at the Venetian. From the time of check in to the time of check out it was very impressive. I just wish that it would have been more personable. But I totally understand this was not the case due to the volume of people that is in and out. The room was very spacious and comfortable. Cleaniness was very impressive. Our honeymoon was enjoyable at The Venetian.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from Cumming, GA

Execellent

Posted Jan 4, 2018
Very pleased with the friendliness of the hotel. Only stayed 1 night due to layovers for storms, loved this place!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler

Posted Jan 3, 2018
Pros: Suite was very roomy
Cons: bed was not as nice as the Wynn
Location: everything close as it is in any casino in Vegas
Nice room starting to get a little dated. Staff was friendly
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler

Great Hotel

Posted Dec 29, 2017
Awesome place to stay....You are close to everything and the rooms are beautiful and clean.Great staff and a shoppers paradise....
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from Bellagio and Venetian hotels

Venetian vacation

Posted Dec 22, 2017
The perfect venue for rest and relaxation yet at the center of attractions, shopping, dining and gathering with family.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from vermont

Great place

Posted Dec 16, 2017
Wonderful experience, lots to do, good food , clean beautiful architecture , good location very easy to get around. Amazing place hard to describe really . Must experience it yourself
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from Beaumont, Tx

25th Wedding Anniversary

Posted Dec 12, 2017
My wife and I spent our 25th wedding anniversary at the Venetian and the experience was amazing. The restaurants were fantastic and the overall atmosphere made the weekend one that will be remembered. The only thing I didn’t like was the constant pressuring to go to a timeshare seminar, other than that was a great experience.