Ratings based on 287 Guest Reviews

Hear it directly from our travelers
4.5 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
TRAVELOCITY GUEST REVIEWS
Hear it directly from our travelers
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from florida

Fabulous

Posted Jul 31, 2017
Superb accommodation, we loved it partnered with mArriott and we got rewards and wound up VIP status.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from new york

Amazing! 10/10

Posted Jul 27, 2017
My stay at the cosmopolitan was amazing just from my first steps inside the lobby. The hotel is beautiful ! As soon as checking in I felt the hospitality.The staff was very nice, very accommodating from informing me that I could request another fridge for my room, how to work the Bluetooth speakers & AC. Even telling the hotel about it being my birthday I was sent a box of chocolates to my room & a complementary drink at the pool. My room was exactly what I imagined & more. The views from the balcony were absolutely breath taking. The room service was great too! Definitely would recommend the chicken fingers & grilled cheese. The hotel had many things to offer the pool was very nice truly missing that now that I'm home. The Chandelier bar was gorgeous definitely something to see when visiting! All in all I would have to rate this hotel 10/10 ♥️♥️♥️
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler

Posted Jul 27, 2017
Awesome stay the room service was prompt and the staff is super friendly
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from las vegas

Great hotel

Posted Jul 16, 2017
Perfect location. Perfect room. Only negative is the hour plus wait in line for check in. Which is expected when checking in most hotels on the strip around 3pm.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler

The Cosmopolitan Las Vegas

Posted Jul 10, 2017
Pros: The decor, staff, and, and services.
Cons: None
Location: Right next to the Ballagio, across the street from the Miracle Mile shops, CVS nearby and in the center of the Vegas strip. Perfect location.
Great experience with room and staff from the start. We were even upgraded to a much nicer room. Our receptionist at check in was wonderful and made our trip special.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from Oceanside CA

Birthday vaca

Posted Jul 7, 2017
We loved staying at the Cosmopolitan. We stayed in a terrace mini suite on the 60th floor the first 2 nights facing south. Unfortunately it was a handicap room so for our last night we requested to be moved and for an upgraded price were moved to the 68th floor looking north. Amazing views, the best in Vegas! Spacious rooms, Japanese soaking tub in bathroom, fabulous restaurants and incredible views made my 4th of July 60th birthday the best ever!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler

Incredible Experience!

Posted Jun 28, 2017
Everything was perfect, and was an incredible experience for my wife and I, as it was my wife's 40th birthday and her first time in Las Vegas. The resort was impeccable, and the restaurants were amazing! Very happy with our experience!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler

Beautiful

Posted Jun 20, 2017
Customer service was very slow! Bed sheets were dirty! It took two hours to request a robe that was supposed be provided with the room!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A traveler from NY, NY

Awesome hotel

Posted Jun 19, 2017
Pros: Accommodations are first class - very, very nice.
Location: Be sure to have an In n' Out Burger -off-menu item - order it "animal style". Also check out the Ramen Noodle place and Piff the Magic Dragon!
We stayed at this hotel from June 12 - 16th - is amazing in every way. Was a bit of a splurge for us - not cheap - totally worth it. Be sure to stay in a room with a balcony - AWESOME views! The higher the better - the strip is loud ALL THE TIME.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from Dallas

Great sisters reunion

Posted Jun 10, 2017
I only see my sisters once a year and the Cosmo provided all the luxury and fun we wanted.A great time was had by all.