Ratings based on 1,202 Guest Reviews

Hear it directly from our travelers
4.1 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
TRAVELOCITY GUEST REVIEWS
Hear it directly from our travelers
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from boise

Adequate

Posted Aug 15, 2017
Older Hotel. Very clean. Room is adequate. Restricted shower head was okay. Very low toilet. No place in the room for visitors to sit.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler

Room condition

Posted Aug 7, 2017
Our room was nice but there was two large clumps of black hair in the shower. Neither of us have black hair and it was prior to either of us showering. Very gross
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler

Posted Aug 2, 2017
Overall a good time. Good price. Good time. Stayed for a long weekend for a friends wedding.
2 out of 5
by A traveler from san antonio tx

Hotel

Posted Jul 27, 2017
Bathroom had black mold around the bath tub. Too many kids allowed to run Greely among the machines and even sit at machines.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from NC

Posted Jul 26, 2017
Excellent price, great atmosphere, family friendly. This hotel is great for those that want a more laid back experience.
2 out of 5
by A traveler

Posted Jul 25, 2017
This hotel needs a total remodeling! Rooms are very noisy. The restaurants are all overpriced for what you get. For just a little more money, you can stay at The Venetian or Wynn and have a great time! Thats where we spent most of our time
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler

Comfortable

Posted Jul 24, 2017
It was nice stay but room that suppose to be non-smoking had very strong cigarette smell. I am from California where smoking in public places is prohibited. After one hour at Casino I had a headache and red eyes. If you cannot to separate smokers from non-smokers then please install more powerful ventilation system.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler

Awesome

Posted Jul 22, 2017
Great experience. Great location, knowledgeable and friendly staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from south bend in

Posted Jul 20, 2017
Fun hotel, close to everything! Rooms were ok with some obvious carpet stains and damaged/marked walls. The actual hotel and casino were great! Pool could have been bigger.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from crawfordville

Great location

Posted Jul 19, 2017
Nice way to spend my 50th birthday. Will be coming back