Ratings based on 1,211 Guest Reviews

Hear it directly from our travelers
4.1 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
TRAVELOCITY GUEST REVIEWS
Hear it directly from our travelers
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler

Posted Sep 17, 2017
Wish I would have known the resort fee was optional
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler

Vegas trip

Posted Sep 17, 2017
Location: Good location, Mall right next door..
Great time !!! No issues just the way I like it. Lots to do. No worry's about being board.
3 out of 5
by A traveler

Not a 4 star

Posted Sep 12, 2017
Advertised as a 4 star hotel, although staff was nice this hotel was not what was advertised. Poor room Quality broken tv and safe plus a smell of water on carpet................... Gambling was ok Coffee shop was over priced And all discounts coupons was for eveyone not just hotel stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from Lebanon,Oh

Clean

Posted Sep 9, 2017
Pros: Nothing not to like. Everyone there also had a great time you could tell just buy listening to tell and watching them.
Cons: Needs a tram close to the hotel what make it just awesome
Location: On the strip near food Starbucks shopping
Very clean staff very nice very helpful no question to foolish to ask. Great food
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from MI

Nice hotel great location on the strip

Posted Sep 8, 2017
Overall great place to stay was very disappointed with senor frogs and gillies when we tried to go to both restaurants we were totally ignored but the steakhouse seafood restaurant in buffet are amazing .Also wish the beds were a little more firmer or maybe newer beds are needed
3 out of 5
by A traveler from LA, CA

Hotel okay parking free

Posted Sep 2, 2017
Hotel okay but not to close to other casinos Only has a tram from TI to Mirage until about 12 or 1am. Parking was free.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from r

Good for the price

Posted Aug 29, 2017
Hotel staff was terrific Room was good Food was way over priced
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from Lawndale, California

relaxing

Posted Aug 28, 2017
Pros: free valid parking
Cons: in room, tooth paste and tooth brush
Location: great place on the strip. we spent one morning at Hoover dam.
nice clean rooms smoke free casino and free valid parking
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler

Posted Aug 27, 2017
Great location, on the strip and across the road from the shopping mall. A hotel that we use each time we go to Las Vegas
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from boise

Adequate

Posted Aug 15, 2017
Older Hotel. Very clean. Room is adequate. Restricted shower head was okay. Very low toilet. No place in the room for visitors to sit.