Ratings based on 3,439 Guest Reviews

Hear it directly from our travelers
4.2 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
TRAVELOCITY GUEST REVIEWS
Hear it directly from our travelers
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from TX

Nice hotel, rite off the strip

Posted Oct 29, 2017
Nice hotel very clean. Within walking distance to whatever you're trying to do. You just can't go wrong
5 out of 5
by Jason

Excellent efficiency with an amazing rooftop pool!

Posted Aug 21, 2017 on Hotels
I loved this place. The only downside was the "convenience package" they tried to sell me upon check in. I was expecting a couple bottles of water. Nope. They wanted to sell me a timeshare. Once I managed to wriggle out of that, the stay was great. On my way out they tried to sell me again on the timeshare. I made a quick exit. I will definitely stay here again and would recommend it to anyone that wants to avoid some of the craziness of the Vegas casinos.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from Costa Rica

Great option in the middle of the strip

Posted Aug 21, 2017 on Expedia
Pros: Location and that it has a kitchen.
Cons: Top of the line elevators on one tower, but slow and only two elevators for the second tower.
Location: Great location within the strip.
Great hotel, great fitness center, nice equipped kitchen, Great choice for a Vegas trip, especially for families.
4 out of 5
by Rubyla

Posted Aug 17, 2017 on Hotels
The room was clean and spacious. Kitchen appliances were all nice and very useful. Even though the key cards weren't always working, which was very frustrating, I'll definitely stay in this hotel again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from Canada

Good option if you need a kitchen in your room

Posted Aug 17, 2017 on Expedia
Cons: Commons are and elevators are dated
Location: The Strip..
I usually book hotels room in one of the major hotels during my stays in LV for work but decided to try the apartment option this time. Don't expect a grand entrance, lobby or common areas, this is not an over the top LV casino hotel, these are time share appartments. The reception/lobby was clean bright and check in was efficient and curtious no line ups no wait, no husttle and bustle. I had a 1 bedroom suite with tiny balcony with a good view of the strip. The place could comfortably accomodate 4 guests. The room was clean, bed was comfortable, bathroom was large relative to the size of the apartment, living room was comfortable with 1 seater and a sofa and a dinnette area to its side, the decor isn't luxuriious more like a 3 1/2 star generic hotel. It's well centralized but I didnt like the immediate vicinity. The hotel offset to the strip behind a set of mostly vacant retail spaces, once on the strip, to the right is an open area with mostly vacant retail spaces, to the left, a small strip of cheap T shirts shops and restaurants. It's good place if you need a kitchen and/or small living room, want peace and quite while at your hotel or for extended stays. BTW.. Unlike some other posters I was not approached for a timeshare sales pitch, I did however recieve a note on my door to for a free gift at reception that I didnt follow up on.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from Portland, MI

GREAT HOTEL FOR VEGAS

Posted Aug 17, 2017 on Expedia
Pros: Cleanliness, staff was over the top great
Location: It's Vegas so I can do anything thats nearby!!
Great staff, great rooms, all around one of the best places I've stayed in Vegas. I would recommend the Polo Towers to anyone.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from Cairns, Australia

Las Vegas

Posted Aug 12, 2017 on Wotif
On the strip, easy walking distance to venues - e.g. Shows, casinos, shopping. All staff very helpful and pleasant - except for some of the valet parking staff. Beware of the complimentary gift - no gift involved, they want you to attend a 'meeting/breakfast/lunch' in order for them to promote/sell their units/rooms. Complex has a mini mart - very useful.
2 out of 5
by A traveler from San Francisco

Too much harrasment

Posted Aug 11, 2017 on Expedia
Location is easy to walk to, but difficult to find a way to drive to. Under ground garage always full. Valet parking was for handicap only during I was there. I received at least a courtesy phone call each day I was staying there to check on how I was doing. I was there for a vacation and relaxation, not there to answer the phone calls. On my first day, staff knocked on my door 2 times for no reason and for nothing, asked me if I need anything. On my last day, I got a door hanger saying that I missed my welcome gift and it was at the front desk. So i went down there and it ended they try to sell me a vacation package.,It was so called a gift.....Too much BS at this place.
5 out of 5
by A traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 10, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by John

Unexpected surprise!

Posted Aug 9, 2017 on Hotels
I have no complaints about this hotel. Staff were polite and very efficient. I would probably pick a larger room has a didn't realize I had booked a room with a murphy bed, but that was my fault. Overall very clean, excellent location and no casino in the lobby. We will definitely visit again. Oh there could be chairs on the balcony but thats my only gripe!