Ratings based on 668 Guest Reviews

Hear it directly from our travelers
4.0 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
TRAVELOCITY GUEST REVIEWS
Hear it directly from our travelers
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from NY

Excellent

Posted Aug 26, 2017
Pros: Rooms cleaned daily ,clean towels daily.
Cons: Bathroom and toilet area floor should be cleaned daily.
Location: Close to everything, not too far from the airport
Staff was helpful and courteous. Room was newly renovated, clean and spacious. Enjoyed my stay would come again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from Illinois

Posted Aug 9, 2017
Great time. Only issue was the bathroom being cleaned. Only got 1 new towel, no toilet paper, and dried urine on the floor in the watercloset.
1 out of 5
by A traveler from california

I will not stay at this hotel again

Posted Aug 9, 2017
I will not stay at this hotel again. Room smelled smoky, elevators had holes in door and broken floor tiles, parking is a nightmare, and bathroom floors needed mopped. The room was so noisy at night and we called the middle of the night but they did not care about it. We requested toothpaste and toothbrush they said we do not provide those you have to go and buy it from gift shop.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from San Antonio

Excellent view

Posted Aug 4, 2017
Beautiful room and an excellent view of the strip. Made our stay and trip worthwhile .
2 out of 5
by A traveler from Richmond, VA

Hotel had lots of issues.

Posted Jul 18, 2017
Pros: The rooms were nice and clean.
Cons: Fix you building and service.
Location: Location was great, it was close to everything, that was the reason I chose this site.
The escalators around the hotel were constantly breaking down or not working. The escalators to the breakfast buffet (that was advertised) were broken, so the buffet room was closed the entire stay. Hotel restaurants seemed understaffed, had long wait times, ended up going somewhere else. Parking was available, but had to walk a long distance from hotel to parking. Coffee and glasses/cups were not getting replaced on daily basis.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from Texas

Enjoyed hotel

Posted Jun 30, 2017
Pros: Location and availability of shopping and restaurants
Cons: They need a "print boarding pass" station or business room with computers for guests at no charge. Actually deleting the resort fee would be nice.
Hotel and casino were nice though the slots were not very loose. My biggest gripe was that when I asked about printing my boarding pass they said it was a 5 dollar charge. I said no thanks! One would think with an almost 40 dollar a night resort fee, there wouldn't be an extra charge for something so basic. Not impressed by that!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from Cedar Rapids, Iowa

Very nice hotel in an extremely good location.

Posted Jun 27, 2017
Many restaurants (big variety) and shopping are very handy. Nice pool. I was very satisfied with everthing.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from Waikoloa, Hawaii

Last Night in Vegas

Posted Jun 21, 2017
We moved from The Palazzo to Planet Hollywood for the last night in Vegas because we wanted to save some money. It was clean and basic but worth the money. We could tell that this is a place for the younger people and if you're into partying all night this is the place for it. Also connected to a mall of shops is a plus for shopping in boutique and designer shops.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from T

Nice place to stay!

Posted Jun 21, 2017
This hotel is a very nice place to stay. room was very and comfortable. Liked it had refrigerator. If you stay on the pool side they will tell you music from pool area will be playing till pool closes. We didn't mind it . We weren't in room much. The mall attached is very nice. Restaurant we ate in were good. Starbucks and PF Chang's right in casino. Didn't realize though you get charge $100.00 for resort fee on top of bill.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from P

A Nice Stay

Posted Jun 15, 2017
Our room was nice and spacious, and we enjoyed a few hours in the casino. We also had an excellent breakfast at Planet Dailies restaurant. Our only issue with the room/hotel is that we both woke up with severe allergic reactions -- watery eyes, runny noses, sneezing, etc. -- which lasted all day. Not sure what triggered it.