Ratings based on 793 Guest Reviews

Hear it directly from our travelers
4.2 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
TRAVELOCITY GUEST REVIEWS
Hear it directly from our travelers
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from wyoming

Excellent!!

Posted Jul 14, 2017
The Mirage was an absolute delight. I highly recommend staying here. I will certainly be looking forward to the next time I get a chance!!
2 out of 5
by A traveler

First time stay will also be our last stay

Posted Jul 4, 2017
Room was not ready until 5 upon our arrival date, not cleaned during our stay before 5 until last day after we complained. TV didn't work correctly, lock to bathroom door did not work, air conditioning vent pumped in air that smelled like food cooking and carpets were not clean and not vacuumed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from Houston

Resort Fee

Posted Jun 25, 2017
We were surprised by the 39.00 resort fee that was not part of our package booking. We were not expecting to pay additional fees over what we had planned on and paid for with the bundle we paid for in advance.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler

Great hotel

Posted Jun 16, 2017
A great hotel with nice amenities. Walkable and a good location for what we were doing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler

Posted Jun 3, 2017
I enjoyed the mirage. Location, staff , cleanliness and atmosphere met my expectations. Would stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from L

Best hotel in Vegas!

Posted May 28, 2017
Everything at Mirage is First Class! We had an excellent dinner at Portofino's and when it was time for dessert, I told Kim, our waiter, sorry, but my wife wanted to go out and get an ice cream cone. When it was time to leave, Kim comes to our table and hands us two vanilla cones. Then that manager stops by to ask us how we enjoyed the cones. I can't imagine getting any better service and friendly consideration than that!
2 out of 5
by A traveler from midwest

May 2017 Tower room, not impressed

Posted May 20, 2017
Pros: Pool was nice and waitstaff attentive, but chairs had thin padding and needed additional towels because the bar underneath was quite uncomfortable.
Cons: Ventilation in casino, outlets in rooms, add coffee makers in rooms, fix toilets.
Location: Great location
Booked a six night stay for our 25th anniversary. Paid more for a tower room on 25th floor. Unfortunately the age was showing in the room. Esthetically it looked nice, but had underlying problems. We actually had to change rooms midway through because of a broken pipe in bathroom ceiling and encountered same problems in BOTH rooms. Toilets did not flush entirely unless lever was held down for a LONG time and usually had to be flushed twice. Showers were TINY and shower heads weren't adjustable. Plugins were scarce and both outlets right inside the rooms would NOT hold a cord in them. Cords fell right out in both rooms. Walls were paper thin and we heard EVERYTHING in rooms next door. Casino was very smoky, worse than other hotels we've encountered. Played a lot of slots in 6 days and had a waitress ask us ONCE if we would like to order drinks. The night before we left we had to call and complain about loud bass thumping noise from a bar and we were 25 floors up!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A traveler

Great Strip Location!

Posted May 17, 2017
Pros: Staff, cleanliness, location, restaurants, pools.
Cons: The drinks served at Bare, the 18+ pool area were overpriced, even for a resort & there was no mention of any happy hour. Think stadium prices.
Location: Everything in town is nearby.
The staff was friendly, the room was clean, & the location was ideal for a Las Vegas stay. Cravings, the on site buffet restaurant, was a deal & a half, especially since it included an open bar of beer & wine.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from New Jersey

Location was good

Posted Apr 26, 2017
Not happy no coffee pot!! Everything else was great!!
3 out of 5
by A traveler from Chicago

For the price, you can find a better deal

Posted Apr 24, 2017
Pros: Room was nice and clean
Cons: I am not sold, probably will not stay here again.
Location: There is plenty to do once you leave the hotel grounds
The hotel was nice, but everything was overpriced for what it was. We ended up getting most of our meals outside of the Mirage due to the price. We found much better food at other locations for less money. They were generous at giving out 2 for 1 drink coupons, but when we tried to use them, there were restrictions that were not printed on the offer, so we ended up overpaying for our drinks.