Ratings based on 45,465 Guest Reviews

Hear it directly from our travelers
3.6 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
TRAVELOCITY GUEST REVIEWS
Hear it directly from our travelers
2 out of 5
by A traveler from Ann Arbor

Outdated and inconvenient

Posted Nov 17, 2017
The set up of the hotel rooms relative to the elevators was inconvenient. The decor was outdated but whatever. The lighting in the bathrooms was horrendous. The only thing pleasant about our stay here was Denis at the check in counter and the lady that did house keeping on our floor, she was very nice.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler

Hotel on strip

Posted Nov 1, 2017
It was in a nice location I will up with bug bites on my body each day I didn't think anything until I got home
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from spokane wa

Time for a change

Posted Oct 23, 2017
Time to update this property need to compete with other site
3 out of 5
by A traveler from S

Not a good place to stay

Posted Oct 8, 2017
Was disappointed with the room upgrade, not the view we thought we would have. Hotel staff not very knowledgeable if asked questions, some of the cocktail waitresses were rude. Not a lot of good places to eat
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from Lexington SC

Nice hotel. Great service.

Posted Oct 1, 2017
Where the amenities are very dated, the service and casino were wonderful.
2 out of 5
by A traveler from Salt Lake City Utah

Room was not up to standard

Posted Sep 5, 2017
Pros: The employees and startbucks
Cons: The room 18103 where I stayed
Location: I went to Las Vegas to go to a concert and see a show and visit some friends
I expected the room to be in better condition: The Table top was pealed off on the corner it needs to be replaced or fixed. The wall paper on the north wall was wilted, and the top drawer for the dresser was off the tracks and the door on the bathroom on the bottom was wilted and needs to be replaced, The price I paid for this room and staying at the Luxor I expected a better room
1 out of 5
by FRANK

HORRIBLE, LIES LIES!

Posted Aug 22, 2017 on Hotels
Me and my wife stayed here for two nights. When we reserved the hotel, we decided to book the option of having "free breakfast buffet" for extra pay. During check in, we mentioned it to the front desk that we had reserved a free buffet for two per stay. I showed the reservation email and even called the 800 number of hotels.com but front desk keeps arguing to us that there is no such thing as free breakfast buffet. Me and my wife got very frustrated so asked to speak to the manager but apparently no manager during check in and at 10am when we came back the next day to ask again. Horrible customer service. The front desk were not very helpful at all and tried to avoid answering our question/complained. I WILL NEVER EVER STAY HERE AGAIN! I WILL ASK FOR REFUND!
3 out of 5
by A traveler

Posted Aug 22, 2017 on Expedia
During my stay i always had problems with the key, the rooms felts smothered and very uncomfortable the hotel with a lot of cigar smell.
5 out of 5
by A traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 22, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 22, 2017 on Hotels