Ratings based on 1,579 Guest Reviews

Hear it directly from our travelers
3.6 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
TRAVELOCITY GUEST REVIEWS
Hear it directly from our travelers
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler

Posted Aug 16, 2017
Was a very nice hotel i stayed in the resort tower well worth it
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler

Posted Aug 7, 2017
Family oriented, fair pricing but did not like having to pay extra tor parking being I was staying there.
3 out of 5
by A traveler from chicago

Needs updating

Posted Aug 3, 2017
Pros: Good room size, ok location, food court had many options.
Cons: Need updating to Resort Tower rooms Terrible buffet.
Location: Food court was good, Location was ok. We spend more time at New York New York than our hotel
Long check in lines. Good sized rooms but needed updating, felt dirty. Location is ok. Front desk staff that we dealt with was not very friendly, a bit snippy. Buffet was expensive for what it was which was terrible. Pools were ok but nothing special. Next time we will stay somewhere else.
1 out of 5
by A traveler from Minneapolis, MN

Worst hotel, terrible staff, gross room!

Posted Aug 2, 2017
Pros: Nothing.
Cons: Training, training, training, teach how to clean, teach customer service, teach how to fix problems. RENOVATE!!!!!!!!
Location: Things were fine nearby, just this hotel was the worst ever.
I am not a gambler so I am not a typical person to visit a Las Vegas strip hotel, so they didn't care about my experience but I can't express what a negative impact this hotel and staff made on me. Check-in was a nightmare. I waited from 9:00 am until 3:30 pm they said early check-n starts at 11:00 am but they let people in line get rooms before online check-in people. The room was so gross, there were pubic hairs on the toilet from the previous guest, mold all over the bathroom, fingerprints on the bathroom door, the room had a strong moldy smell, the carpet was wet!!! Dust all over the room, terrible AC units that were never cleaned and had dusts and bugs in the filter. String on something maybe vomit on the ceiling! Furniture was torn and old. Lights blinked in bathroom. I plugged my laptop in and almost got electrocuted as it was lose and almost fell out of the wall. The maintenance guy said there is not burning electrical smell so it is okay. Then seemed mad when I asked him to fix it. The ran out of hand towels and wash cloths we had to call back to get them later. The forgot to clean my room while we were out all day, and had to come back when we returned. The buffet was gross, the food was dry and tasted like it was made yesterday. Staff in the hotel is very rude and they really didn't do anything to make my stay better. I am sorry this was the worst vacation ever just because of how bad this hotel was.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from UK

Posted Jul 30, 2017
Pros: All was nice
Cons: tea coffee in rooms
Location: very close to everything .. right in - where you want to be
WE ALL ENJOYED OUR STAY AND THE STAFF WERE HELPFUL. NOTHING SEEMED TO BE TO MUCH TROUBLE . WE WOULD RECCOMMEND - GOOD VALUE FOR MONEY ALSO
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler

Vacation with my grandchildren

Posted Jul 23, 2017
Pros: Loved the location
Cons: The on,y thing I didn't like was I was under the impression that we would get a free breakfast buffet every morning for 2 people. it was only 1 day
Location: Plenty of shows
We loved everything from the hotel, shows, and the food.
3 out of 5
by A traveler from florida

Posted Jul 22, 2017
When we checked in the lady was rude & rushed because she was going on break! We were in a room with view of a brick wall and across from laundry room with carts banging all night!! There was never anyone at the security desk & anyone could enter!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from florida

Recent stay

Posted Jul 22, 2017
Absolutely fantastic no bad comments everything was perfect
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from Arkansas

The hotel was great, however,

Posted Jul 22, 2017
Pros: Bed
Cons: Housekeeping, trash not emptied, no face cloths
Location: Location perfect. Everything close and everything to do!
We were left no washcloths our last day there and after calling housekeeping we were not ever brought any! I was not at all pleased about that, but was dealing with our airline. They had last me a message our flight was canceled. This was less than 12 hrs before we were scheduled to leave and it was late night. We were at a show so I didn't get it until we were ready to check in. I am still upset at AA!!!
2 out of 5
by A traveler from nyc

Draining the customer

Posted Jul 18, 2017
Since when do they charge a customer extra taxes so Vegas could build a football stadium and how about charging the customer twenty seven dollars a day for a refrigerator lol i was scared to ask for a microwave also they cut off the air conditioners in the elevators smh so sad