Ratings based on 7,260 Guest Reviews

Hear it directly from our travelers
4.7 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
TRAVELOCITY GUEST REVIEWS
Hear it directly from our travelers
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Oct 22, 2017 on Expedia
The rooms were amazing and the food was the best! Everything about the hotel was absolutley beautiful
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler

Posted Oct 22, 2017 on Expedia
Hotel was lovely, was there for a three day conference at the nearby palazzo. Was able to walk back and forth each day easily. Had room service a couple times and I was surprised how outstanding the food was. Highly recommend
5 out of 5
by A traveler

Encore

Posted Oct 22, 2017 on Hotels
Relaxing before a work event, nice pool areas and lots of choice
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from BC

Lovely

Posted Oct 22, 2017 on Expedia
Beautiful decor, great location, comfy quiet rooms. Lovely, helpful staff :). Our only complaints were the lines up for check in (25 minutes) n the buffet (20-45 minutes) every day.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from CA

Close to Conference

Posted Oct 21, 2017 on Expedia
Nice hotel, Very easy to get back and forth to my conference. Good area for walking.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler

Very Clean!!

Posted Oct 21, 2017 on Expedia
Pros: very clean, nice pool, excellent restruant!
Cons: Coffee in the room or at least 24 hrs. coffee shop
Nice place but slightly uppity. $600 deposit on your card. Really? Front desk staff was had a terrible attitude. Checkout charges were very confusing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from LA

Clean & comfort

Posted Oct 21, 2017 on Expedia
Great hotel nice and clean. Want to come back soon.
4 out of 5
by Robert

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 20, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from toronto ontario

Nice hotel great for adults

Posted Oct 20, 2017 on Expedia
Great hotel, very clean, modern with a touch of class and elegance, friendly staff, nice comfortable rooms, nice pools that had semi-warm water so it was relaxing and this place is perfect for adults. If you have children I would not recommend this one, it really is for adults and your kids won't have a lot do. I found the cigarette smell to be stronger compared to other hotels in Vegas which I hope encore will work on. Oh and great pool and patio but too many trees blocking the sun by the European pool so in the late afternoon the other pool got crowded since it was in the sun.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from St. Louis Mo

Wow perfect mix of entertainment and class.

Posted Oct 19, 2017 on Expedia
My wife and I stayed at the Encore and enjoyed Every minute from the room features to the betting tables we had a blast. We will be back