Ratings based on 40,400 Guest Reviews

Hear it directly from our travelers
3.3 out of 5
65% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
TRAVELOCITY GUEST REVIEWS
Hear it directly from our travelers
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from W

It was just so nice.

Posted Oct 19, 2017
Everything was perfect. Hotel was in a nice area. Casino was great. Show was awesome.
3 out of 5
by A traveler

Room

Posted Oct 18, 2017
Asked room service to return - did not so had a dirty room. No hot water. Needs renovations.
1 out of 5
by A traveler from new york

Motel or Hotel HELL

Posted Oct 15, 2017
THERE IS NOTHING TO WRITE ABOUT JUST AWFUL Not Good
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from l

Great time

Posted Oct 11, 2017
Great time came for the low rider show and had an great time. Clean rooms, great staff, and great solts
3 out of 5
by A traveler

Hotel was ok

Posted Oct 8, 2017
Staff was nice, had to pay $10 to upgrade because I didn’t know we had a motel style room when I booked through Travelocity . I haven’t been to circus circus in a long time and that was never an option. The rooms were just okay
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler

My trip

Posted Sep 23, 2017
My visit was short so I did not have the privilege of visiting theme park. I plan to visit and enjoy the excitement on my next trip .
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from Arizona

Posted Sep 21, 2017
Unhappy that we did not get the king size bed that we asked and paid for in advance.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from texas

Posted Sep 18, 2017
this was a great place to stay. Room was great. lots of things going on all the time.watch the Acts which were great.. Have stayed here many times in the last 40 years or more. Even stayed here when our Boys were small and they are in their 50's now. that should tell any one how great this place is.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from az

party hard

Posted Sep 11, 2017
Pros: the big clown outside of the hotel and staff pretty friendly
Cons: nothing everything good
Location: vegas strip thats it, all the fun is right there
enjoyable evenings, great restaurants, fun shows and a lot of entertaining people on the strip.
2 out of 5
by A traveler

Bugs and dehydration

Posted Sep 8, 2017
The room was filthy and there were small bugs crawling on the desk. I have at least 10 bug bites. The carpet looks like it has not been vaccumed it weeks. Ice machine on the floor was broken. The pool does not allow you to bring bottled water in with you but you can buy a bucket of beer. The steps to the slides were VERY hot. The pools were cloudy and smelled of heavy chlorine.