Ratings based on 17,410 Guest Reviews

Hear it directly from our travelers
4.1 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
TRAVELOCITY GUEST REVIEWS
Hear it directly from our travelers
1 out of 5
by A traveler from Houston, TX

NOT SAFE!!!

Posted Jan 22, 2018
Cons: SECURITY
While the hotel is pretty and clean, it is not safe. We stayed in the JuliusTower and found out the hard way that there are NO CAMERAS on the floor. Our room was broken into WHILE WE WERE SLEEPING and we had things stolen. The security informed us this is a common problem, especially for this tower because of the cameral situation, or lack thereof. They have no follow through and basically tell you its your problem once you leave. We are now filing a police report with Las Vegas PD since Caesar's doesn't seem phased by this. We are SO thankful no one was hurt, and we understand this could happen to anyone - but this hotel really doesn't care about it's guests. We visit Vegas regularly, and Caesar's has always been our hotel of choice, but after the way they were, we just can't stay there anymore.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from meriden Ct

A Great Stay

Posted Jan 10, 2018
My friends and I Have been going to Las Vegas for the last 8 years. We have atayed at four different hotels so this year it was Caesars Palace. It was our best trip yet! The Hotel was clean, staff was friendly and the rooms were large with zero outside noise. We will. definitely be back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from New Orleans

Hotel is beautiful and in a great location.

Posted Jan 9, 2018
Celine Dion show was highlight of my trip. Room was quie a hike to the elevator, which was a bit to far for my mother. Other than that the hotel was beautiful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from Philadelphia

BMWX4M01

Posted Jan 6, 2018
Pros: Everything
Cons: Give compliments coffee in the rooms
Location: Shoppes, water show
Great Experience. Very nice place to stay close to everything
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler

Posted Dec 31, 2017
a+ Will stay in again aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa
3 out of 5
by A traveler from Indianapolis, IN

Disappointing

Posted Dec 22, 2017
Pros: location
Cons: responsiveness to complaints and follow thru on actions promised
Stayed at Ceasars many times, always good, this time offered room upgrade for $30 per night, room did not have king bed, told it did. could not regulate temp in room, stayed too hot our entire trip. desk offered 3 times to send up a tech, technician never came up. Room not cleaned one day, was lied to by front desk regarding we told them not to. Got a day credit for daily fee charge of $39 (excessive charge for free wifi) and that was not even done right. had to call to fix prior to check out. overall, non responsive staff and just disappointing.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from SF Bayarea

Too much cigarette smoking.

Posted Dec 21, 2017
The casino smoke is everywhere. It tends to get into the elevators and my room.
1 out of 5
by A traveler from Washington State

Better to stay at a smaller hotel

Posted Dec 12, 2017
This place is such a rip off its beyond belief. For being such a fine and expensive hotel there are hidden fees ($40/day for “resort fees”) you can’t use the fridge in your room or you’ll be charged, a cup of drip coffee from the keurig in your room that almost every midlevel hotel has with cost you $14, and the service is terrible. I am a breastfeeding mom and had to request a second fridge for the milk since the fridge in the room is stocked with over priced beverages that if you touch or move you will be automatically charged for since it’s all on sensors. The first time I asked for a fridge they refused unless I paid $25 a day and were unapologetic. Then I went to talk to them in person to explain it was for breastmilk which qualifies for a fridge for medical purposes. They said it would be right up. Never came. I asked two more times before it showed up 24 hours later and they didn’t even so much as apologize. I had to keep my milk on ice in the bathroom sink continuously going back up to my room to put more ice on. I will never stay at Caesars again!! I will gladly stay in a cheaper hotel that has more amenities and better guest service any day!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from Virginia Beach

Roman Paradise

Posted Dec 11, 2017
Pros: The room and the restaurants, shopping, and gym.
Cons: The hotel was excellent!
Location: We loved the concierge service inside the hotel. They booked our Grand Canyon trip and the Variety Show tickets. They were so friendly !
We celebrated my wife's 40th Birthday in Las Vegas. Our stay at the Caesars Palace was a wonderful experience. The staff and our accommodations were top notch. We loved our 3 day in this beautiful Roman paradise hotel!!! My wife and I are definitely coming back to the Caesars Palace.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from joliet il

Birthday Weekend

Posted Dec 11, 2017
Outstanding customer service great clean rooms and casino everyone was friendly! This is a higher end casino/hotel so you pay for what you get and that’s luxury!! The only thing is if your in the age range of 21-35 I wouldn’t recommend this being a party place or anything cause all the other guests were 65+ with all to respect! But it was nice and great food!