Ratings based on 15,062 Guest Reviews

Hear it directly from our travelers
4.4 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
TRAVELOCITY GUEST REVIEWS
Hear it directly from our travelers
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler

Posted Oct 15, 2017
Beautiful. Great casino. Expensive food. Great location. Nice employees. Comfortable. Walking distance to the strip and other casinos. Loved the hotel and especially Circue du Solei
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler

Posted Sep 19, 2017
It was fabulous. I was very comfortable and relaxed. I would recommend it to everyone I know.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler

Posted Sep 10, 2017
Always a good time in Vegas stayed here a number of times disappointed this time
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from MA

Posted Aug 13, 2017
Most beautiful hotel on the Strip, with spacious comfortable rooms and impeccable service.
3 out of 5
by A traveler from Miami Florida

Hotel Looks better in picture!

Posted Aug 2, 2017
The hotel was Not what I expected it to be! It look better in picture.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from miami fl

It was an awesome

Posted Jul 25, 2017
It was an awesome experience staying at bellagio, the hotel was huge and I fell in love with my fountain view room
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from Ft. Lauderdale, FL

Anniversary Getaway

Posted Jul 24, 2017
My husband and I recently stayed at the Bellagio for our 15th wedding anniversary. From start to finish, our time here was exquisite. It is clear that hospitality is a priority at this hotel. We will certainly be back!
2 out of 5
by A traveler from Los Angeles

Disappointment

Posted Jul 23, 2017
Pros: The personnel were friendly, and we enjoyed our meals at Noodles and Harvest.
Cons: Just read the above. And the slots could be a little looser too!
Location: It is a good location to access many of the other hotels. We went to the Luxor to see the Bodies exhibit.
I have stayed at the Bellagio at least ten times over the years and always considered it a luxury hotel. For the first time ever, the bubble was bust-what a letdown. In spite of requesting a non-smoking king bed room (reserved 6 months ahead), after the 40 minute check-in wait, we were told none was available and we were given a 2 queen non-smoking. That would have been ok, except it was a block-long hallway walk from the elevators, the radio was broken, the make-up mirror light was burnt out, the shower faucet was wobbly, the toilet was low and the paper was one-ply, the room was dark because there was only a half window on the wall and was blocked by a couple of chairs. We always had to have lights on when we were in the room. We left the room at 8:00 and returned at 2 and room still hadn't been cleaned. We left so it could be cleaned and when we returned, the dirty glasses hadn't been replaced. When I go to Vegas, I admit that I want the room to be a nice experience, and it always has been before. This one simply didn't meet my expectations or my past experiences.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler

Close from the strip

Posted Jul 20, 2017 on Expedia
Nice Buffet, some young staff by the Elevator seemed grumpy and uncomfortable .. Casino area seemed little more smoky , compared to other hotel.. perhaps some ventilation issue..? Over all it wasn't too bad.. But perhaps will try some other younger hotel next time
4 out of 5
by Debra

Room amenities need TLC

Posted Jul 20, 2017 on Hotels
Customer service was good, room accommodation needed help. Bathroom ceiling was leaking water into tub, hotel only provided extra towels to sop up mess, little things didn't work e.i. iron, lighted mirror in bathroom, only one bath robe. Outside of the room hotel was fantastic.