Ratings based on 143 Guest Reviews

Hear it directly from our travelers
4.1 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
TRAVELOCITY GUEST REVIEWS
Hear it directly from our travelers
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from MA

Posted Aug 13, 2017
Most beautiful hotel on the Strip, with spacious comfortable rooms and impeccable service.
3 out of 5
by A traveler from Miami Florida

Hotel Looks better in picture!

Posted Aug 2, 2017
The hotel was Not what I expected it to be! It look better in picture.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from miami fl

It was an awesome

Posted Jul 25, 2017
It was an awesome experience staying at bellagio, the hotel was huge and I fell in love with my fountain view room
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from Ft. Lauderdale, FL

Anniversary Getaway

Posted Jul 24, 2017
My husband and I recently stayed at the Bellagio for our 15th wedding anniversary. From start to finish, our time here was exquisite. It is clear that hospitality is a priority at this hotel. We will certainly be back!
2 out of 5
by A traveler from Los Angeles

Disappointment

Posted Jul 23, 2017
Pros: The personnel were friendly, and we enjoyed our meals at Noodles and Harvest.
Cons: Just read the above. And the slots could be a little looser too!
Location: It is a good location to access many of the other hotels. We went to the Luxor to see the Bodies exhibit.
I have stayed at the Bellagio at least ten times over the years and always considered it a luxury hotel. For the first time ever, the bubble was bust-what a letdown. In spite of requesting a non-smoking king bed room (reserved 6 months ahead), after the 40 minute check-in wait, we were told none was available and we were given a 2 queen non-smoking. That would have been ok, except it was a block-long hallway walk from the elevators, the radio was broken, the make-up mirror light was burnt out, the shower faucet was wobbly, the toilet was low and the paper was one-ply, the room was dark because there was only a half window on the wall and was blocked by a couple of chairs. We always had to have lights on when we were in the room. We left the room at 8:00 and returned at 2 and room still hadn't been cleaned. We left so it could be cleaned and when we returned, the dirty glasses hadn't been replaced. When I go to Vegas, I admit that I want the room to be a nice experience, and it always has been before. This one simply didn't meet my expectations or my past experiences.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler

View of the strip and the fountain show.

Posted Jul 10, 2017
I don't believe the air conditioner was operating at its shown temperature of 65 degrees. In Vegas, during July, that's sort of a necessity.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler

Posted Jun 26, 2017
Clean, great place to stay, great location will stay agian
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler

Mattress Struggles

Posted Jun 26, 2017
Bed could have been a bit more comfortable. The mattress was a little uncomfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler

We had a 10th floor fountain view room

Posted Jun 22, 2017
It was well worth the price for a fountain view room. Never got tired of the view and seeing fountain shows.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from San Diego

I'd visit again

Posted Jun 19, 2017
Pros: Great restaurants and our room had space. The bathroom was great- bath and shower with lots of space.
Cons: The pools aren't attractive to kids and, if this had been a trip with the kids, we would not have stayed here. The parking fees are unattractive, too.
Location: Caesar's is across the street and Absinthe, great show, is playing in the tent. The tram took us to Monte Carlo to see Boston at the Park Theater.
The Bellagio was more expensive than most of the other resorts, but we had never been to Bellagio so we decided it might be worth it for novelty if nothing else. We weren't disappointed and would not hesitate to visit Bellagio again. The restaurants, especially Lago, were great.