Ratings based on 22,252 Guest Reviews

Hear it directly from our travelers
3.8 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
TRAVELOCITY GUEST REVIEWS
Hear it directly from our travelers
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from San Francisco, CA

Comfort hotel on the strip.

Posted Jan 5, 2018
Hotel was conveniently located on the strip. However, we were caught off guard about additional charges for parking on top of the expensive resort fees that the hotel was charging us. Express check-in and check-out was easy to use. However, elevators to our room was broken and we had to wait a long time. No explanation what so ever.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from Florida

Loosing its luster but a great location.

Posted Dec 31, 2017
I use to stay at Bally’s all the time (about 3-4) times a year for years. Comming back there was disappointing. While there’s been a lot built up around the hotel (food, etc), there is a ton of construction going on in one of there towers. Upon check-in, the staff (who were great) explained the circumstance but didn’t offer to move our room to avoid the inconvenience of the construction. That was disappointing. Had we known about it we would have stayed at a different place. The casino/hotel is much more smokier than any other I’ve been to. Great location as it’s in the middle of the strip with a walkway to Paris. While we stayed at Bally’s we played elsewhere. Overall good hotel in an excellent location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from Detroit, MI

Affordable Stay

Posted Dec 14, 2017
Location: Centrally located within the Strip.
Excellent Casino with low min Tables. Corridors a bit to cold. Crumbs in my bed when I arrived. I really like the "Check-in/ Out" Kiosks. Plenty of good eats.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from michigan

Posted Dec 12, 2017
The place was clean and people were friendly but there was nothing WOW about the place. It was Christmas time and you really wouldn’t have known it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from georgia

Posted Dec 2, 2017
Easy check in & check out process. Bed was super hard, but I personally like soft beds.
1 out of 5
by A traveler

Posted Nov 30, 2017
The most pathetic hotel we have been to and the customer service was terrible. We were at the check in counter for almost an hour plus 20 mins in the wait line. The front desk reps and the manager do not use any common sense and go just by the written policies . Also the rooms were filthy...there was a ear bud lying on the bathroom floor, chair was dirty, had all food particles on it... bed was creaky and so noisy...And of course the toilet bowl was gross, I guess it wasn’t cleaned for weeks. I stopped taking pics of the room coz v we had to spend only couple of hours in that room. This was indigo tower & I wud never ever stay or recommend this hotel to anyone.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from san bernardino ca

Loved it!

Posted Nov 20, 2017
It was really easy to check in and out of the hotel. There wasn’t a need for me to wait in a line at all with their kiosk that allowed for quick and easy check in. The room was amazing and really nice! It was like vacationing at home!
1 out of 5
by A traveler from South Dakota

We had paid for the spa tub room

Posted Nov 17, 2017
Large room but they put us in a room that had construction going on next door. The second night we were in our room at 9:30 at night and the construction was still going on with so much noise that it sounded like they were rolling metal carts through our room. We called the front desk and they said that they didn’t know when they were going to stop. We had to ask for a supervisor just to get them to even offer to get a new room. They didn’t even help us to move rooms at 10 pm we had to pack up and carry all of our luggage to the front desk and move to a different wing of the hotel. Terrible customer service. Will not stay at Bally’s aga
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from Canada

Central location on the strip.

Posted Oct 26, 2017 on Expedia
Pros: Great location
Location: Everything!
Easy to navigate through the casino and hotel. Not too far to the pool, shopping and restaurants.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from CT

Posted Oct 25, 2017 on Expedia
They are in the middle of a big renovation and our water was out for a couples hours. They waived the $30 hotel fee for the inconvenience which I thought was fair. Staff was great, clean rooms, decent price for rooms. I would certainly stay again.