Ratings based on 18,466 Guest Reviews

Hear it directly from our travelers
4.5 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
TRAVELOCITY GUEST REVIEWS
Hear it directly from our travelers
2 out of 5
by A traveler from Detroit, MI

Very Mislead

Posted Nov 21, 2017
The ARIA hotel was a disappointment. Room reserved was not available, breakfast included was $10.00 off a $32 breakfast buffet and the room's computer control system was difficult to navigate.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from New Orleans

Posted Nov 16, 2017
While checking in, we were early and the room wasnot ready, understandable. We were then told the hotel would text us when the room was ready, we left out number. We never received a text. Then at 3:30 we went back to check in, for the second time. We were sent to three different decks before getting to the right person that knew how to get our room number. Frustrating!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler

Posted Nov 10, 2017
Great hotel and staff. They need to add free coffee bar for there guests
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler

Posted Aug 26, 2017 on Expedia
Aria Casino & Resort is a great place to stay. The amenities are wonderful and everything you need is at your fingertips.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from Miami, Fl

Posted Aug 26, 2017 on Expedia
Nice hotel right on the strip, very fast service. If your planning to do night activities there is a night club on site and is free for hotel guest. This resort has everything you need from casino, restaurants, lounges,shops, pools and nightlife clubs. I really enjoyed my vacation here I definitely will be back
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler

Posted Aug 26, 2017 on Expedia
Love it and will be back! For upgraded to the strip view.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from perth australia

Beautiful suite

Posted Aug 26, 2017 on Expedia
We originally booked a strip view king room, but we're offered an upgrade to a suite for an extra $50 a night at check in. The suite was beautiful and we had a great stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A traveler from ontario

Posted Aug 26, 2017 on Expedia
Pros: Everything
We stayed at the Aria for four nights and five days. Everything from beginning to end was excellent. They couldn't be anymore accommodating.
5 out of 5
by Lucas

Great stay, check out - be warned!

Posted Aug 25, 2017 on Hotels
Checkin and checkout are a real letdown considering how great everything else is. I'd definitely stay here again but I'd be sure to schedule my arrival and departure at odd times just to avoid the long lines.
5 out of 5
by Diana

Lovely place to stay

Posted Aug 25, 2017 on Hotels
Great place to stay. Upgraded to the Sky Suites for a small fee which was well worth it.