Ratings based on 8,763 Guest Reviews

Hear it directly from our travelers
4.7 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
TRAVELOCITY GUEST REVIEWS
Hear it directly from our travelers
5 out of 5
by A traveler

Great quality hotel and casino

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Pros: Everything except see above.
Cons: Somehow reduce the intrusive noise from the nigh club.
Location: Great location.
An enjoyable stay marred only by the loud and annoying music from the night club which lead to a disturbed nights sleep until 3 to 4 am.
1 out of 5
by Catherine from Beverly Hills

The worst hotel in Vegas

Posted May 28, 2016 on Hotels
They couldn't find my reservation and the front desk clerk was about as rude as anyone can imagine. Highly unprofessional. I actually had to step away from him saying I was going to get some more information and once another person was available, I went to them. I can't believe this hotel would employ such a sourpuss to be the first face of the hotel greeting guests. Poor management. The second guy totally upsold me on an upgrade room that I didn't need nor want. I asked for a non-smoking room and in the middle of the night, I could smell smoke in my room and also felt like they were pumping warm air into the room and I couldn't sleep the whole two nights that I stayed there. When I complained to the hotel, they told me they would give me $73 non transferrable certificate toward my next stay. Are they kidding me? Why would I want to stay there at any cost when I can't get a decent night sleep and have to go to a conference the whole next day. No Thank you.
5 out of 5
by A traveler from UK

Posted May 27, 2016 on Expedia
Great hotel, fantastic room withy a great view on the strip
4 out of 5
by A traveler from Toronto

Watch for the resort fee!

Posted May 27, 2016 on Expedia
Pros: Rooms were great and clean, swimming pool was beautiful
Cons: Honest and better communication at the time of check-in ,
We stayed here from May 6-11 this year. We did our research before making the trip and we were aware of the resort fee charge of $32 per night. Upon our check-in, I specifically asked that we are not planning to use the gym or wifi ( we had purchased roaming and internet packages for our phones) and the person who checked us in said nothing about the fee being mandatory. When we checked out we were handed over a bill of $179.20 and were told that this fee is *mandatory*. I wonder if this fee is mandatory why isn't it part of the room charges? Is this a way of tricking customers? We felt we were ripped off by hotel. We liked the hotel, but we would never ever choose a hotel that treats us like this.
5 out of 5
by A traveler

Posted May 26, 2016 on Hotels
전체적으로 깔끔하고 좋음. 다른 호텔에 비해 한적하고 고급스러운 분위기
5 out of 5
by A traveler

Posted May 26, 2016 on Expedia
Todo muy bien, hotel precioso y muy buen servicio.
5 out of 5
by A traveler

1st Time in Vegas -

Posted May 25, 2016 on Expedia
Pros: Everything
Cons: Hard to improve on a 1st class hotel.
Location: Very good location, adjoining hotels, the strip, mall shopping across the street, entertainment,
When you first enter the Wyn Hotel it is truly an experience. Busy, colourful, well dress staff who are friendly and helpful to any questions you ask them. The room was in my opinion spotless and well appointed and made you feel comfortable. We ate at the Allegro , Zoocrackers (think that's what is called and buffet and enjoyed thjem all. Will return.
5 out of 5
by A traveler

Posted May 23, 2016 on Expedia
Overall, the hotel is beautiful and very easy to get on a cab, should be nice to have an Uber pickup dropoff place
5 out of 5
by KYUNGWON

Posted May 22, 2016 on Hotels
다시 간다해도 선택하겠음.
5 out of 5
by A traveler

Posted May 22, 2016 on Expedia
Beautiful Hotel. Top notch! First class the entire time.