Ratings based on 8,689 Guest Reviews

Hear it directly from our travelers
4.7 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
TRAVELOCITY GUEST REVIEWS
Hear it directly from our travelers
3 out of 5
by A traveler

so so

Posted Apr 25, 2016 on Expedia
Pros: Nice rooms, clean hotel, good restaurants.
Cons: Casino blows. Staff unfriendly and they change the odds at the craps and blackjack tables. WEIRD...
Location: VEGAS
Hotel staff great, casino staff not so much. The hotel was good the casino was awful. I will most likely never visit the casino again. This is the fifth year we've visited the SW restaurant and was by far the worst service we've seen. The food was still awesome, so we'll probably go back next year for dinner, however, I'll NEVER visit this casino again.
1 out of 5
by A traveler

Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Expedia
Very poor. Crowded, no service whatsoever. The hotel is a maze and is deliberately so, making no us reluctant to leave the room
5 out of 5
by A traveler from uk

Luxury hotel

Posted Apr 21, 2016 on Expedia
Absolutely loved everything about this hotel and recommend the buffet breakfast!
5 out of 5
by Waldery

Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels
Awesome
5 out of 5
by A traveler from Hillsboro, OR

Best stay ever! Hotel extremely clean, well secur

Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Expedia
Pros: Everything. The easy was of finding every place we wanted to visit. So much help from staff. They all knew what to say, we even loved the bathrooms, c
Cons: Coffee pots in the room...I love a great cup of coffee to enjoy while my husband sleeps and ordering room service would have awoke him before he was r
Location: We did not go to far from the Wynn. We visited Polazzo and the mall. We wanted to get back to the Wynn and see it all...
This was our 37th anniversary and we had the greatest time ever and it was because we stayed at the Wynn Las Vegas. Our daughter talked us into staying there. It was amazing, beautiful, like an adult playground with bright beautiful colors EVERYWHERE. We will be back soon. And we visited a couple other casinos and there was NO comparison. The restaurants were excellent too. For our nice evening we dined at the Lakeside and every thing about the dining was superb. The food, the waiters and the show that we could see from our table. We felt like VIP's. Everyone in the restaurant was catered to the same. We did not have to wait long for seating either...Perfect night with my special man.
4 out of 5
by Sara from Bend, Oregon

Nice Hotel

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
I liked my overall stay. I would stay again!
5 out of 5
by A traveler from México City

Excelente Hotel, Concepto y Elegancia absoluta!!!!

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Expedia
Pros: Servicio, excelencia y Concepto
Location: Excelente ubicación, vista y servicios. Sin duda uno de los mejores hoteles de Las Vegas, cerca de las antiguas Vegas y Outlets del Norte.
El Hotel tiene un concepto muy particular del resto del Blvd. Confort y servicio, calidad en todos los aspectos y con los mejores shows de Las Vegas. Estancia muy placentera que sin duda nos "obliga" a volver!
5 out of 5
by A traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Jacey from New Orleans

LOVE!

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
Amazing hotel, beautifully appointed and service was top notch! Wish I never had to leave!
5 out of 5
by A traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels