Ratings based on 9,004 Guest Reviews

Hear it directly from our travelers
4.7 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
TRAVELOCITY GUEST REVIEWS
Hear it directly from our travelers
2 out of 5
by A traveler

bed is very unconfortable, other things are good

Posted Nov 27, 2016
the pillow and bed are not comfortable, other things are good
5 out of 5
by A traveler from tx

amazing

Posted Oct 2, 2016
Amazing service , professional people best of the best
5 out of 5
by A traveler from Macon,Georgia

Best 10th Anniversary...Thanks to Wynn Las Vegas

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Pros: I really liked everything about this hotel. The hotel is very beautiful and the staff were very professional.
Cons: N/A You guys are doing a great job!
Location: The location is on the strip.My husband and I felt really safe and there are several shopping malls, high end stores and live quality shows to attend.
Everything was very clean and exquisite! Happy we stayed at the Wynn.
4 out of 5
by A traveler from A&D

Excellentes prestations, un des meilleurs du Strip

Posted Sep 9, 2016 on Expedia
Service parfait à tous les niveaux, grand choix de restaurants pour tous les gouts et les besoins ( du take away au plus classe, choix du type de cuisine, buffet du breakfast réputé et d'une incroyable diversité).
5 out of 5
by A traveler from California

Enjoyed the Wynn Hotel

Posted Sep 8, 2016 on Hotels
Very comfortable and enjoyable. Professional and clean.
3 out of 5
by A traveler

Hotel itself was nice, no amenities in the rooms.

Posted Sep 8, 2016 on Expedia
No amenities in the rooms, no coffee maker, no refrigerator for guest use. Coffee downstairs 5$ a cup. Not even free water in the room. Facility was beautiful however and the staff was very curtious. Workout room was outstanding.
5 out of 5
by A traveler

Wynn is MAGICAL

Posted Sep 8, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel is worth every penny. You will not be disappointed!
5 out of 5
by A traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 7, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A traveler from Vancouver, BC

Fantastic staff, Excellent hotel!!

Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Expedia
After staying at many other 5 star hotels in Vegas, we have concluded that Steve Wynn's are still the best on the strip overall. The staff, service and cleanliness are amazing. Can't wait to go back! (Note: we may be two of the pickiest travellers out there)
5 out of 5
by A traveler

Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Expedia
Excellent. extrordinary!! best hotel ever stayed. Quality is super! Love it and will come back again