Ratings based on 8,697 Guest Reviews

Hear it directly from our travelers
4.7 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
TRAVELOCITY GUEST REVIEWS
Hear it directly from our travelers
5 out of 5
by Inge

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A traveler from va

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Expedia
I drunk an expired coce from the mini bar at the room so i go to complain about it so i spook woth the guy (his name is gerry) from the concelier and he ask me, what is you'r plains and let me take care about you.. He even took my phone number and he have the room number. But from then, i didn't spook with any gerry in my life. So i go to complain again and i even spook with the supervizer but they didn't care and they even lagh about my accent. So i say if i'll keep complain i'm not gonna enjoy that the vacation. So i leave them alone but i expect them to be more care about coustumers. It's a nice hotel beside it. Not enogh restaurants and pretty far from the strip. It was just ok.
5 out of 5
by A traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Dustin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A traveler from michigan

Nice ,clean hotel

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Expedia
Great experience ,, enjoyed the pool,, the staff are professional,, room service is great,,
5 out of 5
by A traveler from los angeles

loved it !!!

Posted Apr 25, 2016 on Expedia
Pros: everything
one the most lovable hotels , great experience the staff members were kind the room was beautiful and clean enjoyed every moment of it
4 out of 5
by A traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 25, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A traveler

so so

Posted Apr 25, 2016 on Expedia
Pros: Nice rooms, clean hotel, good restaurants.
Cons: Casino blows. Staff unfriendly and they change the odds at the craps and blackjack tables. WEIRD...
Location: VEGAS
Hotel staff great, casino staff not so much. The hotel was good the casino was awful. I will most likely never visit the casino again. This is the fifth year we've visited the SW restaurant and was by far the worst service we've seen. The food was still awesome, so we'll probably go back next year for dinner, however, I'll NEVER visit this casino again.
1 out of 5
by A traveler

Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Expedia
Very poor. Crowded, no service whatsoever. The hotel is a maze and is deliberately so, making no us reluctant to leave the room
5 out of 5
by A traveler from uk

Luxury hotel

Posted Apr 21, 2016 on Expedia
Absolutely loved everything about this hotel and recommend the buffet breakfast!