Ratings based on 355 Guest Reviews

Hear it directly from our travelers
4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
TRAVELOCITY GUEST REVIEWS
Hear it directly from our travelers
2 out of 5
by A traveler

bed is very unconfortable, other things are good

Posted Nov 27, 2016
the pillow and bed are not comfortable, other things are good
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from tx

amazing

Posted Oct 2, 2016
Amazing service , professional people best of the best
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from Macon,Georgia

Best 10th Anniversary...Thanks to Wynn Las Vegas

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Pros: I really liked everything about this hotel. The hotel is very beautiful and the staff were very professional.
Cons: N/A You guys are doing a great job!
Location: The location is on the strip.My husband and I felt really safe and there are several shopping malls, high end stores and live quality shows to attend.
Everything was very clean and exquisite! Happy we stayed at the Wynn.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler

Great quality hotel and casino

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Pros: Everything except see above.
Cons: Somehow reduce the intrusive noise from the nigh club.
Location: Great location.
An enjoyable stay marred only by the loud and annoying music from the night club which lead to a disturbed nights sleep until 3 to 4 am.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A traveler

Posted Jan 24, 2016
Pros: great room and great service
Cons: not sure
Location: great location. we were there for NAHB IBS convention
it was great. staff and facilities were very good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler

It's the best upscale hotel in vegas.

Posted Nov 10, 2015
Pros: The Decoration, smell, service, rooms and the bufete.
Cons: Noise from the exterior and the night time show.
Location: The Fashion Mall is accross the street and you can walk to the stores at the palazzo, the venetian and cross the street to the Caesar's palace stores.
The only downside is that you can hear the noise from your hotel room.
3 out of 5
by A traveler

Don't cater to Business Travelers

Posted Oct 31, 2015
Everything is open 24 hours except the fitness center, which doesn't open until 6AM. Good luck getting a receipt for your expense report. I did Express checkout and asked for my receipt to be emailed to me. I never got it. When I called no one could email it to me. Not worth the trouble staying here.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler

Lovely hotel.

Posted Sep 15, 2015
Pros: Everything was in mint condition
Cons: Can not think of anything at this time
Location: The mall is close by - easy shopping access
Very clean, great view, very helpful staff. Wonderful experience, felt rested after my stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from los angeles

When is a gorgeous hotel highly recommend

Posted Jul 31, 2015
Le Reve was a great show everybody should see it The restaurants were excellent!!!!!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from Atlanta

Outstanding

Posted Jul 29, 2015
The Wynn is a personal treat everybody should try once. Personable, opulent Comfy.