Ratings based on 9,235 Guest Reviews

Hear it directly from our travelers
4.7 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
TRAVELOCITY GUEST REVIEWS
Hear it directly from our travelers
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from Toronto

Best Ever

Posted Nov 29, 2016 on Expedia
Pros: -Smaller boutique Hotel a little more upscale than some -Best buffet -SW is the best steak house
Location: everything is walking distance if your willing
Ive been going to Vegas for the past 11 years. Sometimes 3 times a year we love the shows and the restaurants. We've stayed at the Wynn all of those times we have visited except for three of those stays. What a mistake, the wynn is like a one stop shop the best restaurants and the best entertainment. we will never leave the Wynn.
4 out of 5
by A traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 29, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from mexico

Viaje familiar

Posted Nov 29, 2016 on Expedia
Fue realmente agradable y confortable el hotel en todos los aspectos Muy recomendable
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from Frankfurt

Tolles Hotel auf dem Strip!

Posted Nov 28, 2016 on Expedia
Pros: Alles!
Cons: nein
Location: Auf dem Strip in Las Vegan. Andere Hotels anschauen, shoppen, Fahrt zum Hoover Damm, Helikopterflug zum Grand Canyon, Besuch verschiedener Shows
Die Zimmer sind groß, sehr schön und hell und sehr schön eingerichtete. Beleuchteter Kleiderschrank! Viel Auswahl an Getränken und Knabberzeug auf dem Zimmer. Roomservice sehr nett, ebenso die Cleaning Woman. Tolle Sicht aus dem 39. Stock! Schöne Poolanlage. Gute Restaurants im Wynn. Vorsicht bei anderen Restaurants außerhalb: im Stratosphere zahlt man nur (!) für den Blick. In der Lobby wunderschöne Weihnachtsdekoration!
4 out of 5
by A traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 28, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from Leamington SPa UK

great hotel

Posted Nov 28, 2016 on Expedia
Great hotel near the end of the strip. Visited a few including Bellagio and some other big ones, but felt this hotel was a bit classier than the other big names.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler

Posted Nov 28, 2016 on Expedia
Overall the best hotel to stay in Las Vegas for business or leasure
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler

Vacaciones inolvidables

Posted Nov 27, 2016 on Expedia
Pros: Amplitud, limpieza-
Cons: Precios.
Location: Excelentes.
excelente hotel, lo tiene todo: lujo, amplitud, limpieza, buen trato, instalaciones, espectáculos y lugares cercanos.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from Saukville, United States of America

Location 5 Star

Posted Nov 27, 2016 on Expedia
Pros: Room VERY clean, important to me, and quiet. Beautifully decorated everywhere, great dining choices, high-end shopping.
The Wynn, while pricey, provides walking access to shopping, fine dining, quick taxi rides to other Vegas hot spots.
4 out of 5
by A traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 27, 2016 on Hotels