Ratings based on 8,249 Guest Reviews

Hear it directly from our travelers
4.7 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
TRAVELOCITY GUEST REVIEWS
Hear it directly from our travelers
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A traveler

Posted Jan 24, 2016
Pros: great room and great service
Cons: not sure
Location: great location. we were there for NAHB IBS convention
it was great. staff and facilities were very good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Scott from SF

Will always return to...

Posted Nov 13, 2015 on Hotels
The Wynn is always a great resort to stay at! The staff is amazing and the resort itself is inspiring... The rooms are big and there are great restaurants onsite. I don't like how all of these hotels charge a Resort Fee though... Shouldn't that be included in the stay???
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Petri

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 13, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Kelly

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 11, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from Virginia

First Class facility and service

Posted Nov 11, 2015 on Expedia
The facilities are in excellent shape and the staff is very professional. Both the interior design and the resort grounds are nicely designed. The Wynn's price is at the high end but it is definetely worth it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Michael

a very fine hotel but....................

Posted Nov 11, 2015 on Hotels
i like the wynn for its location and its service and attention to detail is superb. my only suggestion to those who may choose to stay here for business purposes is to select a room that does NOT have a strip view. I suspect that there is some type of nightclub that goes into action sometime after 1am and the bass of the music really reverberates up the front of the curved building. I was on the 26th floor and I heard it every night (for six nights) until about 4-5am. I never heard this bass when I was on the golf course side.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler

It's the best upscale hotel in vegas.

Posted Nov 10, 2015
Pros: The Decoration, smell, service, rooms and the bufete.
Cons: Noise from the exterior and the night time show.
Location: The Fashion Mall is accross the street and you can walk to the stores at the palazzo, the venetian and cross the street to the Caesar's palace stores.
The only downside is that you can hear the noise from your hotel room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler

Posted Nov 10, 2015 on Expedia
Pros: restaurantes
Cons: nada
Location: muchos lugares de entretimiento
muy buena los restaurantes la picina servicio al cuarto el spa teatros casino la gente muy amable el servicio a taxi muy rapido
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Johan

Posted Nov 10, 2015 on Hotels
Wynn, det kändes som att hela hotellets personal hade storhetsvansinne och fick aldrig till någon trivsam service.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler

Posted Nov 9, 2015 on Expedia
Nicest most refined hotel on the strip. Would stay here every time I come to Vegas.