Ratings based on 10,284 Guest Reviews

Hear it directly from our travelers
4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
TRAVELOCITY GUEST REVIEWS
Hear it directly from our travelers
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler

Stay at Vdara

Posted Jan 15, 2016
Pros: Everything!
Cons: Coffee cups and coffee maker in the room.
We were coming to Vegas for a quick two night stay and booked Vdara across from Aria. It was wonderful! We loved the room, the service, and the quiet atmosphere. It was a great trip and I will recommend Vdara to my friends.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from Florida

Quiet hotel

Posted Dec 31, 2015
Pros: no casino
Cons: A coffee pot.
Location: It was a bit of a problem getting to the Strip because there was construction going on and you had to go through the Aria and the path was not clearly
We enjoyed this hotel especially because there was no casino. We stayed over Christmas at a very busy time. We could always maneuver easily through the lobby and get to our room without a hassle. No huge lines at check in. Vale parking was very efficient. Staff was very friendly and helpful and the bed was so comfortable. I would highly reccomend. One problem is that although all rooms have full kitchens you have to ask for plates and silverware and there is no coffee pot . You can rent one for $20 per day!! Even Red Roof Inns provide coffee pots. WE went to walmart and bought one
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A traveler from Orange County, CA

luxury hotel with a touch of comforts of home

Posted Nov 10, 2015 on Expedia
Pros: Love that it's connected to Bellagio and Aria.
Cons: The parking situation is strange.
Location: by vehicle you can only access the hotel from the back street of the strip.
No problem checking. Staff was friendly although this hotel is very casual and everything pretty much does their own thing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Chester from Los Angeles

Amazing view

Posted Nov 10, 2015 on Hotels
It was a wonderful stay very calm wonderful location, got a corner suit with an amazing view
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Tony from Las Vegas

Anniversary getaway

Posted Nov 10, 2015 on Hotels
Stayed for our anniversary. Was upgraded to a suite. Very nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Ioannis

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 10, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler

Ruhiges Hotel und doch nahe am Strip

Posted Nov 10, 2015 on Expedia
- sehr netter Empfang - nicht überfüllt wie das Aria - schön gemachte Zimmer - in den Schränken etwas staubig - wenn man zum Strip will am besten durch das Aria laufen - selbst parken kann man im Aria Parkhaus und fährt dann mit der Tram zum Vdara
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A traveler

Great spot!

Posted Nov 9, 2015 on Hotels
Great hotel, very clean, good food, great location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from San Diego

Great hotel! Great location!

Posted Nov 9, 2015 on Expedia
Pet friendly hotel so I was badly flea bitten! Other than that this is a great smoke free place to stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Nicolle

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 8, 2015 on Hotels