Ratings based on 9,370 Guest Reviews

Hear it directly from our travelers
4.0 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
TRAVELOCITY GUEST REVIEWS
Hear it directly from our travelers
5 out of 5
by A traveler from oregon

quiet room

Posted Nov 19, 2016
Pros: everything
Cons: food court selections and prices
Location: very handy to bus line and monorail
plush bedding and peaceful quiet room with a lovely view of the strip,we were pleased
3 out of 5
by A traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Pros: Very clean. Nice staff also
Cons: Not enough choices in the hotel to eat. Need a regular food court. The sidewalk was closed. Was not able to venture out without a lot of walking.
Location: It was a central location. Needs more smaller shops nearby.
Updates were nice since my last visit 7 years ago.
4 out of 5
by A traveler from Bronx, NY

Great for Price , Friendly Staff all around

Posted Sep 8, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel is one of the older hotels but it is still a really nice hotel. The staff was very helpful and friendly. The cleaning staff was also great. I stayed for 4 nights and didn't really have a complaint other than my room was so far away from any exit of the hotel .
5 out of 5
by A traveler

Great Hotel

Posted Sep 7, 2016 on Expedia
Better than expected. Easy check in. Great room. Nice hotel.
4 out of 5
by A traveler from Daly City, CA

Pleasantly surprised

Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Expedia
Great Customer Service Nice pool area (only wish they had more lifeguards on duty so that both side of the pool could be open) Spacious rooms AC fan was too loud Great price rate for what you get at this hotel
1 out of 5
by A traveler

No customer service

Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
No hot water. Checked out after 1 day.
3 out of 5
by A traveler from C

not worth the money.

Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Expedia
The rooms are far from everything. That long walk the ought the hallway/restaurants was dreadful. Pool did not have enough sun time and very windy since its in the middle of both buildings. I don't know how many employees are available but since we got to our room there was empty beer bottles in the room across from us and we left the next day and those bottles were still there. The elevators were dirty, it seemed that they have not been cleaned in months.
2 out of 5
by A traveler

Rooms smelled bad. Had to have the fan on.

Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Expedia
When we checked in at 3:25 the rooms were not ready. Person who helped me had no sense of urgency. Had my wedding there. Staff was very bossy. Rushed us the whole time.
5 out of 5
by A traveler from Washington DC

Can't beat it for the value! Awesome location!!

Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
Fast check in, nice workers! Great location! Would definitely stay here again!!
4 out of 5
by A traveler

Tropucal

Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Expedia
It was nicely renovated but lacked that Vegas vibe. It was very quiet and looked almost empty compared to other casinos.