Ratings based on 9,213 Guest Reviews

Hear it directly from our travelers
4.0 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
TRAVELOCITY GUEST REVIEWS
Hear it directly from our travelers
2 out of 5
by A traveler

Posted Jun 26, 2016 on Expedia
Hotel wirkt veraltet. Was mich am meisten gestört hat ist, dass ich in 5 Tagen nicht einmal den Pool benützen konnte,. da er immer sehr früh schon dicht macht. Will aber abends nach 17 Uhr an den Pool, und nicht in der brütenden Mittagshitze. Es war 45 Grad heiß.
4 out of 5
by A traveler

Goed hotel in Vegas, aanrader!

Posted Jun 26, 2016 on Expedia
Pros: Niet te druk en netjes
Cons: Wat we wel miste in de kamer was een ijskastje. De automaat op de gang voor drinken werkte ook niet tijdens ons verblijf.
Niet te druk in dit hotel. Alles is netjes en in orde. Let op drinken aan het zwembad is wel extreem duur. Voor de rest niets op aan te merken.
3 out of 5
by A traveler

Edc weekend

Posted Jun 26, 2016 on Expedia
Pool and jacuzzi were nice.. Room service missed our room twice .. Rooms aren't all that .. They should have more inexpensive food options
4 out of 5
by A traveler

Posted Jun 25, 2016 on Expedia
Overall good experience. Only complaint was the AC in my room wouldn't go below 74 degrees.
4 out of 5
by A traveler

Ist nicht das Bellagio aber trotzdem gut

Posted Jun 24, 2016 on Expedia
Wir waren bereits im Bellagio und im MGM als Gäste in Las Vegas. Das Tropicana kan hier leider nicht mithalten, jedoch stimmt das Preisleistungsverhältnis immer noch. (Es ist halt um einiges günstiger.)
3 out of 5
by A traveler from M Burnaby, BC CANADA

Our stay in Tropicana

Posted Jun 24, 2016 on Expedia
The staff were great. One phone call if you need anything and service staff will be there for you. You can rely on their security. On our last day of stay, my colleague came back on our room really late did not realized the door was not locked. 30 minutes later the Security staff knocked on our door advising us the door was left open.
3 out of 5
by A traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 24, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A traveler

Pretty good

Posted Jun 23, 2016 on Expedia
Very convenient next to gas station for snacks close to the strip a lot of stores and restaurants. The only thing I didn't like is my room I got was the one with patio the hallways were very humid and musty also my room was not cool at all 72 was the temperature it should be at 60 or 65 because it's very hot out there other then that the hotel is great!
3 out of 5
by Arne from Sarpsborg

Et ok opphold i Las Vegas

Posted Jun 23, 2016 on Hotels
Bodde på hotellet i 14 dager og fikk derfor ordnet slik at vi fikk låne et kjøleskap på rommet, noe som burde være obligatorisk i disse strøk. Det fantes heller ikke noen mulighet for å lage seg kaffe/te på rommet, burde også være obligatorisk. Hotellet hadde et veldig fint bassengområde, men som dessverre ble styrt av folk som manglet enkle kunnskaper om vanlig folkeskikk. Det var også forferdelig å se at det fantes 10-15 solsenger (store runde/firkantede) som hver dag var "reservert" sammen med ca 20-30 vanlige solsenger. Det fantes kun 6 stk parasoller på hele området og 3 av disse hørte til senger som var "reservert", de 3 siste ble det stor rift om når området åpnet kl 10.00. At det ikke kan gå an å sette opp parasoller til mange fler, er for oss en stor gåte. At de også forlanger å se i veskene til gjestene for å se om de har med seg vann (i 40+ grader) er jo for trist. Kontrollen var dessuten veldig lite konsekvent. Siden vi skulle være i 14 dager spurte vi om å få låne et lite bord på rommet, men det var ikke mulig å låne men kunne leie et for $ 200,-. Helt uhørt!!!! Hotellet trenger virkelig å stramme seg opp på flere områder. Beliggenheten er helt grei og ikke for langt å gå til andre severdigheter.
5 out of 5
by A traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 23, 2016 on Hotels