Ratings based on 18,438 Guest Reviews

Hear it directly from our travelers
4.5 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
TRAVELOCITY GUEST REVIEWS
Hear it directly from our travelers
5 out of 5
by A traveler

Lovely!

Posted Nov 26, 2016
Pros: Friendly staff at the front desk, beautiful room!
Cons: Minibar prices are ridiculous and wifi was spotty.
Location: No need to leave the hotel, there is a full mall connected with a food court.
Wesplurged on the Venetian for our last night in Vegas, and couldn't have been happier that we did. They upgraded us from a king room to a queen suite and the room was absolutely lovely. We really enjoyed our stay here and will gladly stay here again if we ever make it back to Vegas.
5 out of 5
by A traveler from edmonton

Best room dollar for dollar

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Pros: size of rooms and location
Cons: pressure sensative mini bar and snack tray. really?
Location: fashion show mall, gondola
Rooms are huge. Lots of room to relax. Very comfortable. Plenty of TVs, large bathroom, etc.
5 out of 5
by A traveler

Wonderful week

Posted Nov 13, 2016
Only negative is no coffee pot. If u need morning caffeine you might want to take your own coffee pot. The only other option is get up get dressed and go downstairs or pay for room service.
5 out of 5
by A traveler from Tampa, Florida

Excellent Hotel?Casino

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Pros: Room & service were excellent.
Cons: Nothing unfavorable with hotel.
Location: Great location on Vegas strip.
Everything was very nice about the hotel. Room and Staff were excellent.Restaurant selection was very nice.
4 out of 5
by A traveler from Orlando, Fl

A lot of activities to do inside the hotel

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Tariff per night were good due to you receive back a resort credit of $75 per night that could be used in a large list of hotel's restaurants and pool. The room decoration could be better. There is no charge in self parking service which is good. They have the Tao Beach where people have to do a long line to get into there and obviously pay for it. I expected to find a bigger pool which was bery crowded and difficult to get a spot.
5 out of 5
by A traveler

MineExpo

Posted Sep 30, 2016
Excellent time. Wife recovering from knee replacement surgery was treated with care and compassion by Donna of the hotel maintenance staff.
5 out of 5
by A traveler

Very nice hotel

Posted Sep 27, 2016
We were celebrating my husbands birthday and as asked they mentioned his birthday at all aspects of the stay, making the trip so worthwhile. The hotel is right in the mix of everything but just to the outside edge so you can truly relax. They also have a great place for breakfast called cafe lux with one of the best waiters we have ever had in all of our travels. We will definitely go back here when we go back to Vegas
5 out of 5
by A traveler

Great suite on the strip

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Great experience only qualm was paying extra for a strip view and you were really facing north to the mountains and not really toward Las Vegas blvd. Hotel was nice and super accommodating with this issue! Would definitely stay again
5 out of 5
by A traveler from SF, Ca.

Posted Sep 25, 2016
Pros: everything
Cons: none
Location: It is very convenient to every shops and other casinos
I had stayed at the Venetian a few times before with my family. This is one of the three hotels on the stripe I would recommend. The rooms are spacious, it is actually like a junior suite, It accommodates 4 people comfortably. The package I booked this time included a 150 hotel credit, which comes very handy. It covered my dinner and breakfast. Highly recommended.
3 out of 5
by A traveler from college station, tx

Friendly staff, great room, but busy and crowded.

Posted Sep 7, 2016
Though hotel staff was wonderful, rooms were clean, quiet and comfortable, pools were beautiful, I won't stay here again. This hotel is geared more for a partying crowd. The pools were crammed with people. The pool on the 10th floor was quiet and serene, but only 8 chairs get sun. The Venetian is an awesome facility, but not the hotel to stay at if you want to get away and relax. We even paid extra to leave two days early.