Ratings based on 949 Guest Reviews

Hear it directly from our travelers
4.5 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
TRAVELOCITY GUEST REVIEWS
Hear it directly from our travelers
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from Greenville, SC

Awesome

Posted Mar 13, 2017
It was wonderful! Entire experience was well organized.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler

it was a very relaxing weekend

Posted Feb 28, 2017
Pros: The cleanliness, the layout of the room and comfort
Cons: leave some empty space in the fridge for your guess.
Location: location is perfect if you want to walk up and down the strip of Vegas but you don't have to because there is plenty of things to do inside the Hotel
my husband and i met with a couple of friends to celebrate birthdays and anniversaries we had a lot of fun!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from NC

Beautiful Hotel!

Posted Feb 13, 2017
Pros: The rooms are quite large. The beds are very comfortable.
Cons: There was someone who came around daily to check if we had used anything from the minibar. Seems like the room cleaner could have checked that.
Location: Good location. Lots of events are in walking distance.
This is a fabulous place to stay. There is a lot to see and do right in the hotel. Everyone was so nice and we were able to check in and out quickly. The food was delicious. The hotel seemed to be in the middle of everything on the strip.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from Tampa, FL

Beautiful 5 star hotel where every room is a suite

Posted Jan 26, 2017
Been to Vegas before but this was a first staying at the Venetian. It was a beautiful hotel. All rooms are suites. Many restaurants and the food was delish! Highly recommend!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from Dayton, Oh

#MyFavoriteHotelEver

Posted Dec 31, 2016
The Venetian is my favorite hotel ever! I brought my Friend & the response was the same. We enjoyed the slots, food, entertainment & shops! I will only stay @ The Venetian when I come to Las Vegas! It is my hotel of choice. We will be back December 24- January 2, 2018 #AHappyCustomer P.S. Hope I earned some comps!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler

Lovely!

Posted Nov 26, 2016
Pros: Friendly staff at the front desk, beautiful room!
Cons: Minibar prices are ridiculous and wifi was spotty.
Location: No need to leave the hotel, there is a full mall connected with a food court.
Wesplurged on the Venetian for our last night in Vegas, and couldn't have been happier that we did. They upgraded us from a king room to a queen suite and the room was absolutely lovely. We really enjoyed our stay here and will gladly stay here again if we ever make it back to Vegas.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from edmonton

Best room dollar for dollar

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Pros: size of rooms and location
Cons: pressure sensative mini bar and snack tray. really?
Location: fashion show mall, gondola
Rooms are huge. Lots of room to relax. Very comfortable. Plenty of TVs, large bathroom, etc.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler

Wonderful week

Posted Nov 13, 2016
Only negative is no coffee pot. If u need morning caffeine you might want to take your own coffee pot. The only other option is get up get dressed and go downstairs or pay for room service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from Tampa, Florida

Excellent Hotel?Casino

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Pros: Room & service were excellent.
Cons: Nothing unfavorable with hotel.
Location: Great location on Vegas strip.
Everything was very nice about the hotel. Room and Staff were excellent.Restaurant selection was very nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from Orlando, Fl

A lot of activities to do inside the hotel

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Tariff per night were good due to you receive back a resort credit of $75 per night that could be used in a large list of hotel's restaurants and pool. The room decoration could be better. There is no charge in self parking service which is good. They have the Tao Beach where people have to do a long line to get into there and obviously pay for it. I expected to find a bigger pool which was bery crowded and difficult to get a spot.