Ratings based on 17,310 Guest Reviews

Hear it directly from our travelers
4.5 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
TRAVELOCITY GUEST REVIEWS
Hear it directly from our travelers
5 out of 5
by A traveler

AMAZING Hotel!

Posted Jul 18, 2016
AMAZING Hotel! AMAZING Staff! AMAZING Experience! The staff made everything easy from storing our luggage on our last day to extending my checkout time to 12 noon.
5 out of 5
by A traveler from colorado

great location!

Posted Jul 11, 2016
Pros: Very clean! Design was nice!
Cons: A small fridge would be nice.
Location: 😃
Beautiful hotel! Will be back. Very pleased! Couldn't have asked for anything better, staff very kind and helpful. We had a small problem with the drapes, took care of it right away!
5 out of 5
by A traveler from chicago

I would recommend Venitian hotel to all my friends

Posted Jun 26, 2016
Pros: Everything is gorgeous and beautiful
Cons: Only if someone in your group falls sick and has to leave unexpected they should be compensated
Location: I was not there long enough to process everything. The only photos I have is from the room itself, because I thought it was something great.
We had to cut off short our staying. We arrived on Tuesday June 21st at the Venitian Hotel and it was a dream come true, but the following morning my husband wasn't, feeling good and we had to fly back to Chicago. Since it was acting weird on me my mind was not at the right place and when they asked me in checking out is everything okay I said yes of course because at that time I didn't know what was going on with my husband. Well it took the four of us 24 hours to get back to Chicago and another $2,520 extra from what we had paid originally $1,900. I think from a dream trip it became a nightmare. My husbands ends up at the hospital as soon as we arrive in Chicago. I am very upset that we had to pay the full amount of the hotel and another $2,520 after we had purchase trip insurance. We would like to come back next year only if we are compensated Thank you Ninfa Missanelli
5 out of 5
by A traveler from Fairfield, CA

Beautiful

Posted Jun 3, 2016
We stayed just one night as a layover for a road trip. It was a great place to lay out heads. The hotel was beautiful, the staff were excellent, and th food was delicious!
4 out of 5
by A traveler from Atlanta, GA

Nice hotel and casino.

Posted May 27, 2016 on Expedia
This is a great hotel and casino. We stayed 5 days there was plenty to do. We were invited to a pool party which was very nice. There were lots of restaurants to choose from ranging from affordable to very expensive. Our room was ready early and we were able to check in right away! There were lots of slots and table games available. The Canal shops offer a nice shopping experience. My only complaint is that the toilet in our room had some unsightly stains in it. When we checked out we were comped for all of the resort fees as well.
5 out of 5
by A traveler

Amazing!

Posted May 27, 2016 on Expedia
You could never leave the Venetian and have an amazing trip! Monorail is right there, food and drink amazing...reataurants and shops are awesome, recommend purchasing the Smart Plan if you like to live it up with cocktails! Amanda, pool waitress, at the pool is superb!!!!! The Public House food is excellent and the service is even better! I did not like the bottle of wine my husband ordered and tasted....and they would not have it. They kept giving me tastings of wine I may like based on my preference until they found one I liked...then they gave us a free bottle. Great place...would go back in a second! Wish I was there right now!
5 out of 5
by Christelle

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 26, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A traveler

Beautiful hotel.

Posted May 26, 2016 on Expedia
Great experience. Staff was great and helpful. The hotel and room were very well kept.
5 out of 5
by A traveler from Marbella Spain

Everything was fabulous about this hotel

Posted May 26, 2016 on Expedia
My husband and I celebrated our 30th wedding anniversary at this hotel. It was fabulous in every way. The only downside is it is very big. A bit of a walk from our room to the main area
5 out of 5
by A traveler from New York, NY

Great Hotel

Posted May 26, 2016 on Expedia
We stayed at the Venetian in 2014 and returned this year when we visited Las Vegas. It is a large hotel but since we are repeat visitors we felt quite comfortable in getting around and finding everything. In addition it was a good value compared to the other top hotels on the strip.