Ratings based on 15,476 Guest Reviews

Hear it directly from our travelers
4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
TRAVELOCITY GUEST REVIEWS
Hear it directly from our travelers
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler

Posted Jan 19, 2016
Pros: Shops and restaurants
Cons: Nothing! It was perfect!!
Location: Great location. Convenient to hotels featuring name entertainment.
Beautiful hotel and the service was amazing. It was a great mini vacation We fully intend to return to the Venetian on our next visit. Three generation span in our group and each one of us really loved what the hotel had to offer.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler

Beautiful room

Posted Jan 14, 2016
Pros: Bright,clean,happy place.
Cons: keep the check in/check out lines as short as possible.give out some discount coupons for the eateries.
The room size was huge and very clean.Staff was great.Bed was very comfortable.Probably won't go anywhere else when visiting Vegas which is once year.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from Ut

Great hotel. Best in Vegas

Posted Jan 11, 2016
Comfortable and gracious for a pleasant stay during the CES
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler

Our go to hotel when we are in Las Vegas

Posted Jan 5, 2016
Pros: Furniture was updated which made a big difference.
Cons: After asking several times for more washcloths, we never received them. Me and my husband had to share one washcloth the whole time we were there.
Location: Good location.
We liked staying at the hotel. Really liked the new furniture.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from Rogers

Beautiful room & view

Posted Jan 3, 2016
Absolutely, gorgeous, the second night however, house keeping must have overlooked us..... No fresh towels, and we were out of the room early & stayed gone for the better part of the day , but for the most part I would give it a 9.....
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from miami, fl

a+++

Posted Jan 2, 2016
such a lovely resort! the attention to detail is unreal and the artwork surrounding the halls are just breathtaking. not to mention there are several conveniences around the corner including the canal shops which house so many fabulous designer stores. overall a+!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from Kingwood, TX

Fabulous Trip

Posted Jan 1, 2016
We will never stay anywhere else. The hotel was gorgeous, centrally located and the staff was excellent!!! Highly recommend this hotel to anyone. It's worth paying a little more.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from W

Venitian 12.28.15

Posted Dec 31, 2015
The hotel staff was extremely courteous and attentive. The room was clean and comfortable. I will stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from Bellevue, WA

Wonderful Hotel

Posted Dec 30, 2015
It's one of the spotlight casino resort hotel on the Strip and most of my friends/relatives who ever stayed here all applaud over its quality and service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from Colorado

Gorgeous Hotel with Fabulous Food!

Posted Dec 28, 2015
Pros: Many fantastic restaurants and plenty of shopping with high end options.
Location: The Venetian is on the far end of the strip so for some people this may be an issue.
We've stayed in many great hotels in Vegas (Bellagio, Caesar's Palace, etc) and this was our first trip to the Venetian. For a Christmas getaway, we were in a Luxury King Suite on the 16th floor- strip side. On Thanksgiving, we stayed at the Four Seasons in Denver. The Venetian room completely eclipsed the Four Seasons. Honestly, given the choice I'll fly to Vegas before going to the Four Seasons again. The housekeeping staff cleaned the room immaculately as well as the hallways which were spotless. My only complaints: the bed: probably ready for a new mattress, or thicker pillow top and the shower: needed some bleaching for grout mold. Checkin was fast with amenities clearly explained. Wonderful experience!