Ratings based on 975 Guest Reviews

Hear it directly from our travelers
4.5 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
TRAVELOCITY GUEST REVIEWS
Hear it directly from our travelers
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from Corona, CA

Hotel and Conference all in one

Posted Jul 16, 2017
It was nice to be able to stay where the conference was taking place. This made it very convenient.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from Colorado Springs, Co

Excellent hotel

Posted Jul 13, 2017
We stayed at the Palazzo and it was absolutely beautiful hotel room. Very spacious and comfortable. The staff was friendly and helpful. Definitely would stay again.
2 out of 5
by A traveler

Not a hotel if you want to relax

Posted Jul 10, 2017
Room and restaurants were great! Finding a relaxing pool was horrible. I just wanted to lounge by the pool and have drinks. There was no empty lounge chairs, it was dirty around pool with Empty cups, straws and beer cans. Only two waitresses in pool so drinks were not available u less you got out of pool and got it yourself.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler

Best of the best.

Posted Jun 30, 2017
Well let's start off by saying this room was nothing less than amazing. The size, the bed, bathroom, comfort, the cleanliness and etc. The room was spacious. The staff was polite. Would definitely recommend the Venetian and would stay here again. I stood at the luxury king suite. Has blow dryer, ironing board and iron, bathrobe, personal make up desk for the ladies, office area, little living room with a TV and a TV where the bed is at. The view was great. Was more then satisfied with my stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from Lomita, Ca

Room was very spacious and beds were sooo comfy.

Posted Jun 30, 2017
Hotel has great stores and restaurants. Close to other placed on the strip, plus Walgreens right next door that is 24 hours when you need late night snacks and drinks.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler

Posted Jun 27, 2017
Great overall experience. Enjoyed the stay. Easy to get lost as it was quite big ! Ideal location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler

Fabulous hotel wished I had stayed there a little

Posted Jun 22, 2017
Pros: Decor
Location: Everything is all around this hotel absolutely fabulous
Fabulous hotel wished I had stayed there a little longer but had to go home for work
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from Cerritos, CA

Needed Facelift for the Room

Posted Jun 19, 2017
Beautiful room but wall paper was peeling, looked like it was in need of a face lift
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler

Posted Jun 18, 2017
Wonderful hotel. Will stay again on our next visit!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from Chicago

Luxurious Hotel; Great Vacation

Posted Jun 17, 2017
Pros: Room size was fantastic. Staff was better. Everyone was polite and willing to help.
Cons: Casino needs to have $5 tables. It was mostly empty even at night. Not much fun. Casino Royale is right next door. That casino was jumping.
Location: Property is near TI, Mirage and Casino Royale. Walgreen's is also next door for any last minute items as well as bottled water for the hotel room.
Booked the Venetian Hotel was upgraded to Palazzo Hotel. Great view of pool and Strip. Pools were plenty, water was a little cold though. Very large property so bring good walking shoes.