Ratings based on 275 Guest Reviews

Hear it directly from our travelers
4.5 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
TRAVELOCITY GUEST REVIEWS
Hear it directly from our travelers
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler

Posted Apr 25, 2017
Best hotel I ever stayed at!!!!!! Will go back there sooooon!!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A traveler from Washington

Top notch

Posted Apr 25, 2017
Pros: Everything
Cons: Coffee maker in rooms would make it perfect
Best Vegas stay to date and Ive been 10 to 15 times. Day spa is tranquil and very accommodating worth every penny. Facilities beyond expectations. Mixed drinks on the casino floor some of the best ive ever had.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from e Ca

absolutely fabulous

Posted Apr 13, 2017
Wonderful hotel. Awesome atmosphere. Loved the swimming pools .full of Brits ( being from the U.K. And now living in the US) loved being in their midst
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from Bay Area

Vacation

Posted Apr 10, 2017
Great experience! Our view from the terrace overlooking the Bellagio fountains was fantastic! Definitely coming back!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from Sarasota, FL.

Very nice hotel

Posted Apr 6, 2017
I think the Cosmopolitan is the nicest hotel in Las Vegas. This hotel offers rooms with balconies. The view from our 52nd floor balcony overlooking the Bellagio fountain was the best part of our stay. All of the staff that we encountered were very friendly and nice. I would recommend this hotel very highly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from G

amazing hotel!

Posted Mar 28, 2017
Amazing views and amazing hotel - gorgeous rooms and casino! So much fun
1 out of 5
by A traveler from nguyen

Did not get to stay entire time

Posted Mar 28, 2017
There was an evacuation due to a shooting on the blvd. we were not allowed to use the facility and me and my daughters were forced to walk the vegas strip for 6 hours before we could return. It was our first time and we were really lost and the hotel only offer $100 food credit we did not even get to use
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler

An excellent hotel to atay

Posted Mar 17, 2017
If u guys want comfort, accessibility and welcoming staff..cosmopolitan is the best hotel to stay!! Omg!! The view from our hotel was to die for!! Its in the middle of the strip close to every thing but the room is unique and fancy....bed was so comfortable that i didnt even feel that i was out of town!! Theres nothing ordinary about this place!! I will stay here again..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from Michigan

cool hotel, central to everthing

Posted Mar 15, 2017
Pros: interior design, good food, nice staff, new and updated
Cons: not sure, biggest complaint, hotel is very large, wasn't easy to find your way around. got lost several times.
Location: location is perfect, designated Uber pickup. close to everything on strip
this hotel is something else, haven't stayed in something like this before. everything is new and updated. if you wanted, you could potentially never leave this hotel for anything else other than shows or a stroll on the strip, it has everything. the best buffet by far compared to others, and really good restaurants, especially eggslut, ate there everyday. hotel is extremely large, a bit confusing to find your way around, be prepared to walk a bit. took us 2 whole days of wandering around before you get a feel for the hotel, after that its pretty easy. hotel is able to host lots of conferences which in turn draws large crowds, felt really busy, i would check with hotel to see if any conventions are being hosted during your trip if you want less crowded atmosphere. if you upgrade to blvd tower, everything is much closer. the pool area is fantastic and spacious. staff are very nice and service is very prompt. hotel has a designated pick up spot for Uber, super convenient. hotel is central to everything on the strip. this is a much different experience than the other hotels on the strip, worth a stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from R

Awesome Vegas Trip....

Posted Mar 9, 2017
I can't anything better than my hotel stay was fabulous... N o complains here. Everything was on point. I recommend this Hotel to everyone.