Ratings based on 280 Guest Reviews

Hear it directly from our travelers
4.5 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
TRAVELOCITY GUEST REVIEWS
Hear it directly from our travelers
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler

Beautiful

Posted Jun 20, 2017
Customer service was very slow! Bed sheets were dirty! It took two hours to request a robe that was supposed be provided with the room!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A traveler from NY, NY

Awesome hotel

Posted Jun 19, 2017
Pros: Accommodations are first class - very, very nice.
Location: Be sure to have an In n' Out Burger -off-menu item - order it "animal style". Also check out the Ramen Noodle place and Piff the Magic Dragon!
We stayed at this hotel from June 12 - 16th - is amazing in every way. Was a bit of a splurge for us - not cheap - totally worth it. Be sure to stay in a room with a balcony - AWESOME views! The higher the better - the strip is loud ALL THE TIME.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from Dallas

Great sisters reunion

Posted Jun 10, 2017
I only see my sisters once a year and the Cosmo provided all the luxury and fun we wanted.A great time was had by all.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from Macomb,MI

As good as it gets!

Posted May 25, 2017
Having been to Vegas numerous times, we are pretty familiar with all the hotel/casinos. The Cosmopolitan is the BEST by far that we have stayed/played at... spend the extra money and do yourself a favor and stay here!!! Zero complaints!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler

Posted May 7, 2017
Overall the room was great. The bathroom sinks and faucets could have been cleaner, there was a lot of build up around the base of the knobs.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler

Posted Apr 25, 2017
Best hotel I ever stayed at!!!!!! Will go back there sooooon!!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A traveler from Washington

Top notch

Posted Apr 25, 2017
Pros: Everything
Cons: Coffee maker in rooms would make it perfect
Best Vegas stay to date and Ive been 10 to 15 times. Day spa is tranquil and very accommodating worth every penny. Facilities beyond expectations. Mixed drinks on the casino floor some of the best ive ever had.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from e Ca

absolutely fabulous

Posted Apr 13, 2017
Wonderful hotel. Awesome atmosphere. Loved the swimming pools .full of Brits ( being from the U.K. And now living in the US) loved being in their midst
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from Bay Area

Vacation

Posted Apr 10, 2017
Great experience! Our view from the terrace overlooking the Bellagio fountains was fantastic! Definitely coming back!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from Sarasota, FL.

Very nice hotel

Posted Apr 6, 2017
I think the Cosmopolitan is the nicest hotel in Las Vegas. This hotel offers rooms with balconies. The view from our 52nd floor balcony overlooking the Bellagio fountain was the best part of our stay. All of the staff that we encountered were very friendly and nice. I would recommend this hotel very highly.