Ratings based on 32,010 Guest Reviews

Hear it directly from our travelers
4.1 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
TRAVELOCITY GUEST REVIEWS
Hear it directly from our travelers
3 out of 5
by A traveler from Michigan

It felt outdated.

Posted Nov 26, 2016
Pros: The hotel had a lot of amenities, different restaurants,different shops, variety of slots/games/etc.
Cons: Smoke ventilation. Even though the place needed some updating the carpets & walls looked clean in the main casino.
Location: I felt we were at a 'ok' area of the strip if you walked south. Just don't walk north, nothing left down there.
The low ceilings in this hotel made the smoke linger. It was hard coming from a state that doesn't allow smoking in a public place to even walk through this hotel. Our hotel room had black dresser/counter tops which REALLY showed the dust. I had to leave a note for cleaning lady to please dust the desktops, etc. & by the end of the day, they were dusty again.
5 out of 5
by A traveler

Posted Nov 23, 2016
The hotel was great. The buffet and the hot dog shop in the casino floor sucked, I would have been better off eating at McDonald's or a bag of chips from the cvs pharmacy.
4 out of 5
by A traveler

Anniversary Getaway

Posted Nov 23, 2016
Pros: Super friendly staff, clean rooms.
Cons: More dining options..
Location: Location was okay...it was near the Wynn which had great dining options, a nearby mall, etc.
Overall, the room was great! It was clean, well maintained, and great service! The only drawback was that the hotel didn't feel very "young". My husband and I were there celebrating our anniversary, and wanted a little more nightlife/bars at our own hotel, we often found ourselves visiting other nearby hotels for a more "happening" nightlife. But the hotel was great, no complaints.
5 out of 5
by A traveler

Posted Nov 22, 2016
Pros: location on the strip.
The room was great , the staff very help full and friendly . Service great all was very nice.
3 out of 5
by A traveler

It was just average nothing great about it...

Posted Oct 20, 2016
The hotel was nice just not the place I want to stay next time ... would prefer a hotel closer to the fun... casino could be better also..
4 out of 5
by A traveler from Colorado

Beds are very comfortable! Bad Seafood Buffet!

Posted Oct 19, 2016
The beds are great and the rooms are very comfortable. Do not waste your money on the Seafood Buffet. It was very bad and not worth the money! I was very disappointed! The crab legs were on ice and there weren't any that they had warm. With the cost and it being Treasure Island, I thought the quality would be much better!
3 out of 5
by A traveler from California

MIntenence needed

Posted Oct 16, 2016
Location: Was perfectly located for the shows we wanted to see at Bellagio Mirage and Wynn...
Air conditioning took 1enginrering visit and a day to cool down... Plus keep drapes drawn since it sold windows that let the heat in..... Then flickering bath lights... multiple calls to get them to come to the room for that and in the end they couldn't fix it and 20 Minto get a cup of coffee. They did 1 night comp fee in consideration. On the upside... Liked their virtual assistant via text who answered questions re anything and they always answered the phone whenever you called, day or night and had security at the elevators..
4 out of 5
by A traveler from southern Illinois

Vegas vacation

Posted Oct 15, 2016
Pros: Wide selection of restaurants.
Cons: Service at Bell Desk and Business Services.
Location: Well located in the strip. Shopping opportunities were great. We're not gamblers so no opinion on casino.
Costs over $10 to access and print anything from the internet. Free WiFi (after you pay $35 +/- resort fee). Some staff members didn't seem very interesting in providing customer service.
3 out of 5
by A traveler from L.A.

Posted Oct 7, 2016
Pros: Good location & rate
Nice room , but carpets & furniture needed some cleaning.
5 out of 5
by A traveler

Hotel stay at Treasure Island

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Location: Loved the location. It was at the end of the strip, and so I think the traffic wasn't bad at all.
Loved the hotel. Went through many different ones and this did seem to be the cleanest. It was more than a casino it felt like a hotel. Staff was very friendly and rooms were very clean. Would recommend it to everyone.