Ratings based on 1,167 Guest Reviews

Hear it directly from our travelers
4.1 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
TRAVELOCITY GUEST REVIEWS
Hear it directly from our travelers
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from Oregon Coast

Good time

Posted Apr 23, 2017
Pros: Very clean
Location: You can spend days and not see everything.
We had an awesome time at TI. Very nice rooms and the people were very friendly and helpful. Che (one of the men that helped is on the floor) you were the best.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler

Awesome hotel

Posted Apr 23, 2017
Clean,great atmosphere, and friendly staff. Went for my birthday with my boyfriend and we had a blast.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from St.Louis Mo

Service disappointing

Posted Apr 17, 2017
Pros: Cleanliness
Cons: Services for the handicapped improved
My husband was miss treated by the bell dept. several times we requested wheelchair assistance and didn't get or it was 24 hours later and they showed up with and attitude.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from Muskegon Mi

Wonderful staff, very helpful and kind.

Posted Apr 14, 2017
We loved our room, very clean and great view of the strip.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from San Diego,CA

Excellent option

Posted Apr 10, 2017
Very nice resort and very helpful staff. Much better than the other side of the strip.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from Illinois

Perfect hotel in vegas

Posted Mar 26, 2017
The hotel was great, it was perfect walking distance to everything yet far enough away from the crowds
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from Orange county, CA

Posted Mar 22, 2017
Pros: Everything is easy to find. I've noticed that the tub has been changed to deeper tub, you can actually sink into it. The location is perfect.
Cons: Could be cleaner room but not bad.
Location: Location of TI is perfect, near many stores and casinos.
It's always nice to stay at TI. The staff are very nice and the rest. are very good. This trip was with my husband but usually my trip to Vegas is with my girlfriends. We do Vegas three to four times a year. I like your new deeper tub change!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from w

Treasure Island is an excellent hotel to stay.

Posted Mar 7, 2017
Treasure Island Hotel in Las Vegas is a fabulous place to stay. Thank you so much Travelocity a job well done. Great service and wonderful amenities Walter Wolf
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A traveler

Well built property

Posted Mar 4, 2017
Pros: Well designed and built . good location
Cons: Let people know when reserving that certain amenities are not available during their stay
Location: Conveniently located at the North End of the action. Easy access to bus
For the most part my stay was at least adequate. The property is very comfortable and good location.however when planning my trip I was aware there would be a great deal of downtime. I selected this hotel in part because there was a pool at the property. Unfortunately I was not aware that the pool would be under construction while I was staying in Las Vegas. This fact alone significantly impacted my satisfaction with selection of this hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from Ohio

3 amigos at the TI

Posted Mar 4, 2017
Pros: Easy to find, close to the bus stop, not a terrible walk to the room, security at the elevators and plenty of opportunity to gamble
Cons: Hate the resort fee
Location: Shopping nearby, other casinos to visit near
3 mature women visited Las Vegas in February and stayed at Treasure Island. We we welcomed by Tanner and enjoyed the champagne he arranged for us while enjoying the view of the strip from our window.