Ratings based on 32,947 Guest Reviews

Hear it directly from our travelers
4.1 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
TRAVELOCITY GUEST REVIEWS
Hear it directly from our travelers
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from perth

Good price good location

Posted Feb 24, 2017
Everything is fine except no coffee/tea bags corner
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from s.d.

Nice,clean,comfortable room on the strip.

Posted Feb 22, 2017
We only stayed for one night, the room was nicely decorated, looked like it was recently updated. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The only thing that would have made the stay better, a coffee maker in the room, since we were up at 330 a.m. to get to the airport. Overall nice place and nice price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from Colorado

Good location with easy access to the strip.

Posted Feb 21, 2017
Pros: Good location with easy access to the strip.
Cons: A bit dated, could use a good updating and sprucing up.
Location: Easy access to other casinos as well as the Mall.
Flight ... good (Frontier going, United coming back. Hotel ... good. Central location with easy access to the strip and other casinos. Car ... HERTZ ... worst experience ever. Waited in line for an hour and a half, only one customer service rep working on a Friday night. Supervisors would walk through and would not stop to help. My reservation GUARANTEED me a car, well guess what Hertz did not have the car I reserved!!! I paid for insurance at booking, customer service rep said it was not in the computer, insisted I had to prove insurance before I could receive a car ... therefore I had to pay I had to pay again. The car I booked with Travelocity was quoted $275.00 including taxes and fees, HERTZ bill was $468.00. NEVER EVER do business with HERTZ!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from Denver, CO

TI - Good Mix of Value and Quality

Posted Feb 13, 2017
Stayed for long weekend at Treasure Island Las Vegas. I rate this a four star property. I have stayed here before and likely will again in the future. It is one of the few LV Strip hotels that still provides free parking and this is a big deal to me (although TI charges a resort fee, which does upset me, but ALL Strip casinos now charge this fee so you either have to learn to live with it or vacation elsewhere). Rooms here are nice, location is great, and staff service is excellent.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from kansas

Good price and location

Posted Feb 11, 2017
Pros: Liked the beds and the floor to ceiling windows. The 5cent video poker machines in the casino were nice.
Cons: Add healthy choices in the buffet and cut down on the salt.
Location: The hotel is close to many restaurants and most of the major casinos
Everyone at the hotel was friendly and helpful. The beds were very comfortable, view was nice and location perfect.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from H

Treasure Island Housekeeping Services

Posted Feb 11, 2017
My husband and I stayed from February 1 to 5. We had a great stay and everyone was wonderful! On our last day we paid for a late checkout which is until 3 pm. We were ready to leave around 1:30 pm. We received a knock at the door with noone identifying themselves. We looked out and saw it was a tall man in a housekeeping uniform with a clipboard. He looked at me and said "you need to get out." I said we paid for a late checkout til 3 and it is only 130 but that is fine because we are ready to go now anyway. He responded with " Whatever we need you to get out now." I am sorry that I did not get his name because we hurried and left at that point. We did report it to guest services who suggested that we follow up with an email. We did follow up with an email and never received a return response of any kind
2 out of 5
by A traveler from Ohio

Beat down hotel with musty cigarette smell.

Posted Feb 8, 2017
Cons: Everything. There needs to be a complete makeover, diffusers in your HVAC system to mask the retched smell, better & friendlier cleaning staff...etc.
Location: Nothing going on nearby. It is nice that CVS is attached but that is about it. No cool clubs - Senor Frogs was lame.
The hotel was dirty and consisted of musty cigarette smell. The cocktail waitresses were rude and slow to service even after great tips. There were never enough tables open and everyone of them was packed. The food at the coffee shop was absolutely terrible. So much so I only took one bite and was never asked how it was, just got the bill. The main waitress was absolutely rude but the waterboy was amazing. The room was dirty upon arrival and had hair all over the bathroom floor which remained there for the duration of our stay. The walls had scratches, marks, and holes all over - it looked like a beat up party house. The windows were so dirty - you couldn't see out them at night especially with the huge spotlight shining up on it. We have stayed at TI before and did not have a great experience then either. This time however, was absolutely terrible. We will never be staying here again - that is a promise. Even if you're looking to save a few bucks on your room, do not choose TI. You will regret your decision as we did.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler

Posted Feb 7, 2017
Very nice hotel! Very close to the strip. The strip view room is amazing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from Minnesota

Posted Jan 31, 2017
Place was amazing, hotel staff was very helpful, great deals on rooms, couldn't believe the room for the price, was very satisfied!!!!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from new Jersey

it was nice

Posted Jan 19, 2017
Pros: look above
we enjoyed the hotel it was clean and it was very nice