Ratings based on 1,182 Guest Reviews

Hear it directly from our travelers
4.1 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
TRAVELOCITY GUEST REVIEWS
Hear it directly from our travelers
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from Crown Point,IN

pleasant,nice,closer to eveything

Posted Jun 22, 2017
Pros: staff is accommodating,clean,not too crowded and location
Location: so happy to see walgreens in the front of the hotel, and close to Venetian hotel
staff is accommodating,very clean,not too crowded,hotel is along the strips,happy to see Walgreens is in the front and the Venetian is next to it.
1 out of 5
by A traveler from los angeles

They never cleaned our room

Posted Jun 19, 2017
Pool was terrible. House keeping didnt do their job.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from MN

1st time in vegas

Posted Jun 12, 2017
Pros: Friendly staff
Cons: We were disappointed there was no complimentary coffee in our room
Location: Decent location
Nice hotel staff was very nice. It was clean. We always felt safe and relaxed. Parking was convient.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler

Perfect last-minute getaway

Posted Jun 12, 2017
Perfect last-minute getaway, had a great couple days. Family loved it lots of conveniences. Great room great price. We definitely do it again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from texas

Nice hotel close to everything

Posted Jun 9, 2017
Loved it. Easy check in and out. No pirate show anymor. That was kind of a bummer
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler

My stay...

Posted Jun 8, 2017
I really enjoyed my stay at TI. My only complaint is that there was no micriwave in the room
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from Texas

Posted May 31, 2017
Everything was in hotel very convenient. We checked out the cirque de so soliel which was awesome.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler

Great stay!

Posted May 30, 2017
Pros: The staff and the room.
It was a really easy check in process and the staff was very pleasant!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from Indianapolis, In

Nice hotel

Posted May 27, 2017
Pros: Cleanliness, location, rates, atmosphere,
Cons: Coffee pot in rooms,
Location: Shopping, shows, dinning, entertainment, any and everything
I was very happy with the room. I was disappointed there was not a coffee pot, a simple thing yet important because I like making a cup of tea. Overall a very pleasant stay and definitely will recommend. Cleaning crew did a very good job and I really appreciate the lobby attendants who checked for room keys before allowing anyone to pass through to the elevators. Nice security feature. Food, gambling, shows, all very entertaining and best of all, Las Vegas strip location. Loved my stay. Additionally, I appreciate not being overly bothered by staff members to buy this do this and that. Yes they made offers and when I replied with no thank you, there was a slight push back, but not too aggressively and that was it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from Nashua, NH

Great location, good hotel value

Posted May 23, 2017
Pros: Great location, good nightlife and decent restaurants.
This hotel offers a good location, mid-strip, and has nice sized rooms, a vibrant casino and several additional amenities that make it an attractive option. The price was comparable to other hotels within the same area but also offers free garage parking (if you have a rental car, etc.).