Ratings based on 28,316 Guest Reviews

Hear it directly from our travelers
4.1 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
TRAVELOCITY GUEST REVIEWS
Hear it directly from our travelers
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler

2 complaints

Posted Jan 25, 2016
Pros: Room was fine.
Cons: Booking in.
Location: Location is great.
My main complaints was I had to pay an extra charge for booking in "early" after booking a package here and the fact I was never able to charge anything to the room. First I was told it would be activated later in the day and then that I needed to activate it at the main counter. Why? I had checked in with all the credit card data and I didn't want to stand in a long line again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from Sacramento, CA

Easy check in/check out

Posted Jan 4, 2016
Pros: Helpful staff. That includes casino and restaurant staff.
Cons: um...slightly cleaner room. Me to my friend (after I stepped on it): Is this your headband? My friend: No. um eww.
Location: It's Vegas, there are a million things to do. I suggest getting a taxi to/from the hotel and walking around.
Super easy check in and check out. All of the staff that I encountered were very friendly and helpful. I think the week we went was the busiest or near busiest of the year, but everyone remained professional. I love good customer service!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from las vegas

Nice hotel. Very accommodating staff.

Posted Dec 29, 2015
Wanted a room with a view of the strip. Gorgeous view. Tanner was very accommodating at check in and informative. Rooms were nice compared to other hotels we saw.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler

Posted Dec 23, 2015
Pros: location
Cons: Better communication on buffet services.
Location: The location was perfect!!
I had a great time. The location was perfect! I really like that they had a tram for transportation. Affordable eating places and nightlife nearby. Everything was walking distance.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from houston tx

Hospitality of hotel was great!

Posted Dec 23, 2015
I really enjoyed my stay. Very friendly and welcoming. A lot of food choices and entertainment.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from North Florids

Better than I remembered.

Posted Dec 21, 2015
My last few stays on the Strip were at Aris which is nice and modern. This time decided to go to a football game last min and to save money found rooms at TI for $45 plus the MGM resort fee ($32). Anyhow, told others in my party to have lowe expectations since last time I was at TI was 5-6 years ago and rooms were dated and smokey. EVERYONE was pleasantly surprised on how nice the rooms were. No smoke, great beds, clean, nice marble and granite bath. Great service.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler

Nice hotel. Easy access from the interstate.

Posted Dec 10, 2015
We booked through Travelocity and it was mandatory to pay the $30.00 plus per day resort fee. My son booked direct through Treasure Island and they waved the per day resort fee.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler

Posted Dec 1, 2015
A great facility with easy access to the freeways. Our only issue was the escalator problem going to the parking garage.
2 out of 5
by A traveler from dallas texas

Hotel filled with smoke - even in non-smoking room

Posted Nov 30, 2015
Pros: location
Cons: too much smoke slow elevators
Location: shopping
Free buffet was not appetizing. Buffet area was dirty and food choices were limited. Food was not replenished when needed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from H

An Experience to Treasure at Treasure Island!

Posted Nov 22, 2015
Yes, the casino was a little smoky in areas as some reviews I have read, but the positives of our stay outweighed any negative. Comfortable beds, clean room, and attentive , accommodating staff... Treasure Island met and exceeded our expectations. Hope to return soon...Thanks, Travelocity and T Island.