Ratings based on 25,950 Guest Reviews

Hear it directly from our travelers
4.1 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
TRAVELOCITY GUEST REVIEWS
Hear it directly from our travelers
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from San Jose, CA

Clean hotel in central Las Vegas

Posted Aug 24, 2015
Pros: Starbucks on site.
Cons: Guests should be able to use computer for ten minutes.
Location: Highly recommend Love Cirque de Soleil, fantastic!
Located in central Las Vegas so we could walk to many other casinos. I was surprised at check in with a resort fee after thinking payment was made with Travelocity?!! And I needed to use a computer for an emergency back home but that was a fee also. We liked Treasure Island's responsive staff to a slow shower drain and the A/C worked wonderfully.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from Ohio

Clean and close to the action

Posted Aug 17, 2015
Pros: Excellent location for shopping, catching the bus and access to other casinos.
Cons: PLEASE bring back the Sirens of TI show!!!!!! We had a strip view and I was very disappointed to find out that the show had been cancelled.
Location: Walking distance to shopping mall, several other casinos, lots of restaurants and bus stop.
The cleanliness of the hotel and casino were outstanding. Several options for food and drinks within the hotel as well as places to shop and a 24 hour CVS pharmacy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from p

Great view of the strip.

Posted Aug 15, 2015
I had a wonderful time. The bed was comfortable and the pillows were pillows. I stay at a place that the pillows were like air.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from Georgia

Great View/Easy Access

Posted Aug 11, 2015
Pros: It was clean nice and I love security. No one can go up or down on the elevators to a room without a room key b/c security doesn't play.
Cons: Make sure house cleaning is dusting all the rooms.
Location: The location is great. It is close to everything.
We had a great room with a great view. We had easy access to the strip were everything was happening. One restaurant Kahluaville was AWESOME. Great food and customer service. Ask for a Hispanic man name Andrew he gave A1 customer service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Aug 8, 2015
Nice, clean, hotel. Walking distance to Palazzo, Venetian and a free tram to the Mirage. Several Starbucks locations and CVS inside.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from brandon, ms

Very nice hotel

Posted Aug 8, 2015
Pros: The friendliness of the staff and room accommodations were very good.
Cons: Nothing.
Location: Shopping at the mall was one of the highlights of the trip
Everything was very nice. It was in celebration of my sister's birthday. The hotel restaurants were good. Loved being close to the mall!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from Clemmons, NC

Nice hotel. Good location to lots of big hotels.

Posted Aug 8, 2015
Pros: There were lots of restaurants and lots to do within and around the area of the hotel. The staff was also very nice.
Cons: More restaurants open later at night serving food.
Location: There are lots of big hotels within walking distance. All of the hotels have good bars, casinos, and nightlife.
The trip was great. Very reasonably priced. There are lots of things to do in the hotel, and lots of things to do on the Las Vegas Strip. Everything is within walking distance, but I highly recommend using the bus system or the monorail. If nothing else, at least bring some extremely comfortable shoes...and sunblock!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from Las Vegas

Mom and Daughter Vaca @ TI

Posted Aug 7, 2015
My daughter and I had a wonderful time on the strip. despite some minor issues with the room. The hotel staff were pleasant and accommodating.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from Florida

PERFECT LOCATION!

Posted Aug 5, 2015
This hotel is situated in the perfect location on the strip. You have the crosswalk to fashion mall and also the Venetian and Palazzo right across the street. There ia a CVS located right on the casino level, perfect for anything you may need last minute. Cons: casino smells of cigarette smoke HOWEVER, in comparison to other hotels we visited while there this seems to be the norm. I will definitely stay here when we visit again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from Kenosha, WI

Best value on the strip!

Posted Aug 5, 2015
Pros: Price and accommodations were very nice
Cons: Bring back the pirate show!
Location: Located at one of the best spots on the strip. There are a million things to do!
The hotel isn't the fanciest one that you can find on the strip but I think that it was a really great value for the price that we paid. The rooms were fairly large and the beds were comfortable. It's a little bit older than some of the new hotels out there but they keep it very clean and the service was great from all of the staff that we encountered. The location is perfect as well. My only complaint, I miss the pirate show that they no longer have.