Ratings based on 1,161 Guest Reviews

Hear it directly from our travelers
4.1 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
TRAVELOCITY GUEST REVIEWS
Hear it directly from our travelers
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from Orange county, CA

Posted Mar 22, 2017
Pros: Everything is easy to find. I've noticed that the tub has been changed to deeper tub, you can actually sink into it. The location is perfect.
Cons: Could be cleaner room but not bad.
Location: Location of TI is perfect, near many stores and casinos.
It's always nice to stay at TI. The staff are very nice and the rest. are very good. This trip was with my husband but usually my trip to Vegas is with my girlfriends. We do Vegas three to four times a year. I like your new deeper tub change!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from w

Treasure Island is an excellent hotel to stay.

Posted Mar 7, 2017
Treasure Island Hotel in Las Vegas is a fabulous place to stay. Thank you so much Travelocity a job well done. Great service and wonderful amenities Walter Wolf
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A traveler

Well built property

Posted Mar 4, 2017
Pros: Well designed and built . good location
Cons: Let people know when reserving that certain amenities are not available during their stay
Location: Conveniently located at the North End of the action. Easy access to bus
For the most part my stay was at least adequate. The property is very comfortable and good location.however when planning my trip I was aware there would be a great deal of downtime. I selected this hotel in part because there was a pool at the property. Unfortunately I was not aware that the pool would be under construction while I was staying in Las Vegas. This fact alone significantly impacted my satisfaction with selection of this hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from Ohio

3 amigos at the TI

Posted Mar 4, 2017
Pros: Easy to find, close to the bus stop, not a terrible walk to the room, security at the elevators and plenty of opportunity to gamble
Cons: Hate the resort fee
Location: Shopping nearby, other casinos to visit near
3 mature women visited Las Vegas in February and stayed at Treasure Island. We we welcomed by Tanner and enjoyed the champagne he arranged for us while enjoying the view of the strip from our window.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from Faiorborn, OH

TI review

Posted Mar 1, 2017
Pros: Easy to get to and nice view of things from room window, lots to do inside and close by
Cons: Bed and pillows need to be firmer, too soft, not real comfortable .
Location: Good location
The hotel was clean, staff was polite and knowledgeable. Much to do within and close by.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler

Treasure Island was a great experience.

Posted Mar 1, 2017
Pros: It was a very nice hotel and it was very clean. The employees of the hotel was very friendly and helpful.
Cons: I wanted to see the pirate show, but I understand it is no longer in progress. The pool was also under construction during our stay at the hotel.
Location: We walked on the strip and saw the different sights on the strip.
I and my friends had a great experience at Treasure Island hotel and casino. We all liked the rooms that we stayed in.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from perth

Good price good location

Posted Feb 24, 2017
Everything is fine except no coffee/tea bags corner
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from s.d.

Nice,clean,comfortable room on the strip.

Posted Feb 22, 2017
We only stayed for one night, the room was nicely decorated, looked like it was recently updated. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The only thing that would have made the stay better, a coffee maker in the room, since we were up at 330 a.m. to get to the airport. Overall nice place and nice price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from Colorado

Good location with easy access to the strip.

Posted Feb 21, 2017
Pros: Good location with easy access to the strip.
Cons: A bit dated, could use a good updating and sprucing up.
Location: Easy access to other casinos as well as the Mall.
Flight ... good (Frontier going, United coming back. Hotel ... good. Central location with easy access to the strip and other casinos. Car ... HERTZ ... worst experience ever. Waited in line for an hour and a half, only one customer service rep working on a Friday night. Supervisors would walk through and would not stop to help. My reservation GUARANTEED me a car, well guess what Hertz did not have the car I reserved!!! I paid for insurance at booking, customer service rep said it was not in the computer, insisted I had to prove insurance before I could receive a car ... therefore I had to pay I had to pay again. The car I booked with Travelocity was quoted $275.00 including taxes and fees, HERTZ bill was $468.00. NEVER EVER do business with HERTZ!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from Denver, CO

TI - Good Mix of Value and Quality

Posted Feb 13, 2017
Stayed for long weekend at Treasure Island Las Vegas. I rate this a four star property. I have stayed here before and likely will again in the future. It is one of the few LV Strip hotels that still provides free parking and this is a big deal to me (although TI charges a resort fee, which does upset me, but ALL Strip casinos now charge this fee so you either have to learn to live with it or vacation elsewhere). Rooms here are nice, location is great, and staff service is excellent.