Ratings based on 26,026 Guest Reviews

Hear it directly from our travelers
4.1 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
TRAVELOCITY GUEST REVIEWS
Hear it directly from our travelers
2 out of 5
by A traveler from Chicago

Fee up the wazu!!!

Posted Aug 30, 2015
Looking at Travelocity, TI had the best rate out of others, I jumped on it and booked our room. When we arrived at the hotel I was told I needed to pay a daily resort fee of $30...what!!! that is ridiculous. We stayed 4 days and this fee ended up being $130 which included tax. On the website before I booked, I looked at other hotels and they disclosed that a resort fee would be additional to the room fee, NOT TI!!!..I read the fine print and nowhere did it say TI would charge the additional resort fee. I was fuming, I was told by the check-in person it was a "mandatory" fee. What does that mean!?!?! anyway, needless to say I had to pay it. When I looked what I was getting for the resort fee, I said to myself...."are you kidding me!!!"...all items listed such as daily newspaper, printing airline boarding passes, in room local calls, who reads print or prints anything anymore...we all have smartphones....really, this is the best you could provide for this ridiculous fee, oh and a $25 resort voucher for future visits...seriously, you think I'm coming back.....ABSOLUTELY NOT!!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from california

Great hotel

Posted Aug 30, 2015
The room was great and bed so comfortable . We looking in get one to replace our old one . The only down size was had no clue about the resort fees . I was shocked about the fees I feel like paying for vacation twice .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler

TI Is A Really Nice

Posted Aug 29, 2015
Pros: Where it's Located Staff
Cons: Smoking Rooms Could Be Aired Out More
Location: Eating at White Castles And Denny's Right Across The Street. Going To CVS Right At The Hotel Was Very Convenient
We stayed at TI For The Second Year In A Roll .Staff Was Very Nice At Check In The Person Justin Was Very Nice. We Were Celerbrating Our23rd Wedding Anniversary and He Got Us A Room On the 36 th Floor With A View. Sent Us a Bottle Of Champagne Thank You So Much
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from Long Beach

6th year anniversary

Posted Aug 28, 2015
Me and my boyfriend stayed here for our 6th anniversary. It was his first time in Vegas and he's 30 years old! He loved it so much he wanted to stay another day or two but our work schedules didn't allow us to. Food in the hotel was amazing, recommend phil's steakhouse for dinner. Pool was awesome, plenty of chairs and service was on point. Drinks we're amazing since we drank for 3 days straight. Only problem was that the casino floor was undergoing a new systems change which took forever cashing out at every slot machine. But great 3 days!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from Orlando, FL

Good Hotel

Posted Aug 27, 2015
Pros: Close to everything, friendly, helpful staff, and the room was very clean.
Cons: Nothing that I can think of.
Location: Many other hotels, places to eat, and drug stores closed by. Also, the hotel is in the middle of the strip, which is very nice.
The hotel was in the center of the strip, short distance to many other hotels and things to do. The hotel was very clean and the staff was very helpful. Well worth it for the price, if I ever go back to Vegas, I wouldn't mind staying in TI again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from San Jose, CA

Clean hotel in central Las Vegas

Posted Aug 24, 2015
Pros: Starbucks on site.
Cons: Guests should be able to use computer for ten minutes.
Location: Highly recommend Love Cirque de Soleil, fantastic!
Located in central Las Vegas so we could walk to many other casinos. I was surprised at check in with a resort fee after thinking payment was made with Travelocity?!! And I needed to use a computer for an emergency back home but that was a fee also. We liked Treasure Island's responsive staff to a slow shower drain and the A/C worked wonderfully.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from Ohio

Clean and close to the action

Posted Aug 17, 2015
Pros: Excellent location for shopping, catching the bus and access to other casinos.
Cons: PLEASE bring back the Sirens of TI show!!!!!! We had a strip view and I was very disappointed to find out that the show had been cancelled.
Location: Walking distance to shopping mall, several other casinos, lots of restaurants and bus stop.
The cleanliness of the hotel and casino were outstanding. Several options for food and drinks within the hotel as well as places to shop and a 24 hour CVS pharmacy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from p

Great view of the strip.

Posted Aug 15, 2015
I had a wonderful time. The bed was comfortable and the pillows were pillows. I stay at a place that the pillows were like air.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from Georgia

Great View/Easy Access

Posted Aug 11, 2015
Pros: It was clean nice and I love security. No one can go up or down on the elevators to a room without a room key b/c security doesn't play.
Cons: Make sure house cleaning is dusting all the rooms.
Location: The location is great. It is close to everything.
We had a great room with a great view. We had easy access to the strip were everything was happening. One restaurant Kahluaville was AWESOME. Great food and customer service. Ask for a Hispanic man name Andrew he gave A1 customer service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Aug 8, 2015
Nice, clean, hotel. Walking distance to Palazzo, Venetian and a free tram to the Mirage. Several Starbucks locations and CVS inside.