Ratings based on 1,173 Guest Reviews

Hear it directly from our travelers
4.1 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
TRAVELOCITY GUEST REVIEWS
Hear it directly from our travelers
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from Nashua, NH

Great location, good hotel value

Posted May 23, 2017
Pros: Great location, good nightlife and decent restaurants.
This hotel offers a good location, mid-strip, and has nice sized rooms, a vibrant casino and several additional amenities that make it an attractive option. The price was comparable to other hotels within the same area but also offers free garage parking (if you have a rental car, etc.).
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from Thomas

Great location....

Posted May 22, 2017
It was great would stay there again..The hotel was clean lots to do at this hotel was a great location to everything on the strip.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler

Horrible check in

Posted May 19, 2017
When we checked into the hotel we had to pay the resort fee, which we expected. What we didn't expect was to be charged three times for it. The person at the front desk kept insisting that our card was declined and ran it three times. When we got up to our hotel we checked our account and all three charges were pending. Luckily we brought more than enough money to spend but that tied up an extra $240 that we weren't anticipating while we waited for the hotel to return the money. Now onto our room. We were told we had a view of the pirate ships. We didn't. All we could see was Trump's hotel. Ew. One of the main lights in our room was out and we requested for them to replace it. They didn't. Our fridge never got cold. If you walked around barefoot the dirty carpet would turn your feet black. Overall the hotel is at a decent location. It is possible to walk the entire strip from it but it is quite the walk. Would probably book here again because it was cheap but would hope for a competent front desk person.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from New York

Nice (slightly more quiet) Hotel on the Strip

Posted May 16, 2017
Pros: It was clean, housekeeping came regularly and did an excellent job. There are plenty of restaurants, a CVS which is super convenient, and a starbucks.
Cons: The casino area and computers available for customer use could use some updating.
Location: This hotel is directly across from the Venetian (the grand canal shoppes) and all the restaurants and attractions that hotel has to offer.
Check in was quick and painless. My room was exactly what was shown online. The room was clean and bright (i got a double queen room). Sitting out by the pool was relaxing and the drinks served poolside we're good. Hotel could use a little updating in certain areas but overall i enjoyed my stay and would be happy to go back.
3 out of 5
by A traveler from Pueblo, Colorado

Treasure Island ??

Posted May 9, 2017
Pros: I like the layout of the casino. Everything was clearly marked and very easy to find
Cons: Air Quality and cleanliness are both lacking !!
Location: The location was great and I love the convenience of being near a bus stop
I visit Vegas 2 to 3 times a year and like to stay at different locations each time . Treasure Island is in a good location . The staff was friendly & knowledgeable. Each time I called for assistance I was helped very quickly . As a non smoker I was very disappointed in the air quality and cleanliness of the casino. I sat at several machines and had to move because of dirty ashtrays and ashes left all over and I never did see anyone cleaning or wiping down the machines ~EVER ! Also I NEVER saw a cocktail waitress until the last day of my visit !!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler

Clean room

Posted May 7, 2017
Pros: The cleanliness and condition of my room and hotel areas.
Cons: Nothing
Location: It is on the north end of the south strip so still in the heart of the action but not right in the middle of it.
This was my first time staying in Treasure Island and I was pleasantly surprised at the cleanliness and condition of my room and hotel area in general. At the price point I pay, I have grown accustomed to dingier rooms in Vegas. I will be looking for a room at Treasure Island on my next trip through Las Vegas.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from Oregon Coast

Good time

Posted Apr 23, 2017
Pros: Very clean
Location: You can spend days and not see everything.
We had an awesome time at TI. Very nice rooms and the people were very friendly and helpful. Che (one of the men that helped is on the floor) you were the best.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler

Awesome hotel

Posted Apr 23, 2017
Clean,great atmosphere, and friendly staff. Went for my birthday with my boyfriend and we had a blast.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from St.Louis Mo

Service disappointing

Posted Apr 17, 2017
Pros: Cleanliness
Cons: Services for the handicapped improved
My husband was miss treated by the bell dept. several times we requested wheelchair assistance and didn't get or it was 24 hours later and they showed up with and attitude.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from Muskegon Mi

Wonderful staff, very helpful and kind.

Posted Apr 14, 2017
We loved our room, very clean and great view of the strip.