Ratings based on 27,082 Guest Reviews

Hear it directly from our travelers
3.7 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
TRAVELOCITY GUEST REVIEWS
Hear it directly from our travelers
2 out of 5
by A traveler from columbus, oh

inexpensive hotel - would not stay in again

Posted Jan 28, 2016
Got a great deal on this hotel for my husbands birthday. Walking through the casino the air was definitely stagnant - in other casinos it seems as though they filter air to rid of the smell but it was very heavy and smokey in this particular casino. We got harassed every time we walked to or from our car (past the "guest entrance" desk) with time share promotions. It was uncomfortable for us to even walk past the desk because we always got bombarded. Our hotel room smelled moldy and mildewy. The bedding and pillows were quite comfortable, but again smelled like they had mildewed. Feel like I will need to wash my clothes a couple times to get the odor out. Was okay to stay in for a first trip, but definitely would not stay here next time.
3 out of 5
by A traveler from Portland

Nothing but problems

Posted Jan 28, 2016
When i first checked in, i thought i was getting a nice room with a view of the strip. The room smelled so bad, it gave me a headache. The view was horrible. They gave me another room, which did not smell, still a horrible view of the strip. Beds were hard and uncomfortable. Lastly, i accidentally forgot some clothes in the dresser. I immediately called them once i got to the airport. They said somebody would call me back. I didn't get a call. I called them the next day, housekeeping lied and said there was no clothes in the dresser. Now, there is an investigation going on. I'm so not happy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler

Great personal

Posted Jan 27, 2016
Rooms could be cleaner but everything else was fantastic
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from georgia

Posted Jan 24, 2016
We had a great time, the staff was amazing. We read a lot of bad reviews before our trip but we totally disagree with them.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 27, 2016 by Natalie- Digital QA, Hotel Management
Thank you for your rating! We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us and look forward to seeing you again!
3 out of 5
by A traveler from PHOENIX, AZ

HOTEL WITHOUT TRUST

Posted Jan 24, 2016
HERE IS MY ASSESSMENT OF THIS HOTEL: WHEN YOU SIGN IN AND GIVE THEM A CREDIT CARD, THEY DO NOT TRUST YOU TO USE NORMAL ITEMS LIKE MOVIES WITHOUT CALLING THE DESK FOR PERMISSION AND ALL CALLINGS FOR 1-800 SERVICES MUST BE PRE-APPROVED. THIS WAS A PAIN IN THE POSTERIOR WHEN YOU HAVE NUMEROUS CALLS TO PLACE.
3 out of 5
by A traveler from Memphis

The tower is very nice.

Posted Jan 18, 2016
Pros: The tower
Cons: Room quality Casino floor smell coffee pot in rooms
The tower is very nice and worth the time to tour. The rooms and casino floor are old feeling and have a old smoke smell. And... no coffee pot in the room!!!
3 out of 5
by A traveler from g

Not the best

Posted Jan 15, 2016
You have to pay a $70 resort fee per room which was ridiculous. The hotel room didn't have a microwave or a refrigerator. The front desk never answered the phone or returned the call. The wifi was also difficult to get connected to, I never got it to work. I liked going to the top and looking at the view.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 23, 2016 by Natalie- Digital QA, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your time at the top of our tower. We pride ourselves in having one of the lowest resort fees on the Strip. We hope for the opportunity to serve you again in the future.
1 out of 5
by A traveler

NEVER STAY THERE AND TAKE THEM OFF YOUR LIST

Posted Jan 11, 2016
Pros: NOTHING
Cons: EVERYTHING
Location: NOTHING!!!
YOU WILL HAVE NOTES ON FILE TERRIBLE TERRIBLE TERRIBLE TERRIBLE
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from c

Married 12/31/15

Posted Jan 2, 2016
Check in was great got an upgrade in the top floor. bellmen who helped us had lots of info and was nice. Roxys restraunt food was great"love the shows" buffet was tasty lots to choice from. Bar area was a nice place to relax and grab a show. tower has a great view. Room was great has no fridge or coffee maker. Bummer no coffee in the room. But all in all it was a good stay. The next two night we went to circus circus for our daughter to go crazy with the rides they had a 1 cup coffeemaker in the room happy New Years to you all
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from new orleans

Ok for price

Posted Dec 23, 2015
Pros: Clean; good rates
Cons: Hotel shuttle and free printing of boarding pass. Should be included n resort fee
Location: Far from center of strip
Good overall experience. Should have coffee pot included in room at the very least. Hotel shuttle to center of strip will be nice and the hotel is far from center.