Ratings based on 1,544 Guest Reviews

Hear it directly from our travelers
3.7 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
TRAVELOCITY GUEST REVIEWS
Hear it directly from our travelers
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler

Vacation to remember

Posted Jul 22, 2017
My stay was wonderful..clean room..WONDERFUL PLAY TO STAY!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from Oakland, CA

Beautiful view from the 107th floor and romantic

Posted Jul 22, 2017
Pros: The hotel staff was very accommodating as well as my standard room was okay I couldn't see any views but the room was big and clean.
Cons: The only downfall I would say is that the hotel is 7 mins from the strip wish it was on the strip I did not know that prior to booking it.
Location: MJ live show, casino in hotel, 7 mins from strip, shopping and eating, buffet in hotel, steakhouse, pools, bars.
The views are pretty awesome! The hotel staff was very accommodating as well as my standard room was okay I couldn't see any views but the room was big and clean. They offered me to upgrade it but I said no because I was not planning to stay in my room often. The pool was closed due to the rain, and the second day the pool for adults had no water so we had to go to the kids pool which was pretty nice they have a bar and drinks were decently priced compared to the other bars. overall I enjoyed my stay and would stay again.
1 out of 5
by A traveler from a

Stratosphere hotel

Posted Jul 17, 2017
The room wasn't clean I made a complaint to the front desk regarding the room and the marijuana smell non-smoking area they told me they didn't have no extra room there's nothing they can do about it
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from Oregon

always a great time

Posted Jul 17, 2017
Pros: It is at the end of the strip, but not too far from Fremont street and across the street from my favorite restaurant.
I have never has a displeasing service with this hotel; the only issue that occurred was them having an emergency shut off of the water an hour before check out.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from IL

The Las Vegas atmosphere

Posted Jul 16, 2017
For the type of situation we were in, it might have been wild there but we felt save in that hotel. The ticket prices were excellent but still ran into problems with the set-up. Travelocity did their part, the airline didn't. My visa company would let one charge go through for my tickets. The airline tried to charge me twice.
2 out of 5
by A traveler from LA, CA

Avoid rooms on the north side of hotel

Posted Jul 11, 2017
Nice staff, Comfy bed, funky bath Water never drained from the tub and made a gurgling sound as if it were backed up from the 11 floors below us. Biggest problem was the noise from the ginormous air compressors under our room. Sounded like being on an airplane 24/7
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler

Great tower view

Posted Jul 11, 2017
It's an okay hotel just bad location. Bathrooms in room needs to be updated dim lights and old tub.
1 out of 5
by A traveler from C

Prostitute

Posted Jul 10, 2017
To many prostitute in hotel no security. Smoking in hotel
3 out of 5
by A traveler

Posted Jul 2, 2017
The hotel did not meet my expectations of the Vegas culture
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from Washington, D.C.

OK for the price

Posted Jul 2, 2017
The room needs an upgrade- old carpet, old shower curtains, not enough space to hang clothes. The staff and house keeping are great, very helpful. The hotel itself was great- restaurants/bars, location and casino.