Ratings based on 1,341 Guest Reviews

Hear it directly from our travelers
3.7 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
TRAVELOCITY GUEST REVIEWS
Hear it directly from our travelers
4 out of 5
by A traveler from BC Canada

Close to Circus Circus on the Strip.

Posted Apr 28, 2016 on Expedia
Pros: Close to everything without paying the high price. Has a small fridge in the room. There is also a swimming pool and hot tub
Cons: The concierge desk in lobby had limited hours for buying cheap tickets. Would have been nice to have longer hours.
Location: Located only 1 block from the Strip with good shopping and restaurants nearby.
Staff very friendly and was able to allow all 3 rooms to have an early check in time of 11:00Am. Very helpful in telling where the best places to eat in the area. Overall very helpful and accommodating. -Clean and comfortable room. Good price for what is available
3 out of 5
by Sebastian S. from Laughlin, Nv.

Disappointing stay

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
You have to pay for wifi. Ridiculous. Pathetic tube tv in room. Who in the world still has tube tvs these days.
3 out of 5
by A traveler from Fullerton CA

Basic

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Expedia
Pros: Its affordable and staff is pretty friendly
Cons: maybe open up the bar and have a few slot machines
I stayed at the royal resort for the weekend, the hotel is pretty basic you get what you pay for. Its pretty outdated and the only thing i had a problem with was the fact that the air conditioner did not work other then that i do recommend this place.
3 out of 5
by Fredrik from Öregrund

Posted Apr 24, 2016 on Hotels
Hotellet fungerar utmärkt som bas för utställningsbesök eftersom det är gångavstånd. Det finns frukost på Dennys i närheten.
4 out of 5
by JENS

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Henrik

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 16, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Barbara from lake havasu city, az

we were very happy and would stay there again.

Posted Apr 16, 2016 on Hotels
we arrived late and were happy to get a good night's sleep.
4 out of 5
by Flavio from Natal-RN

hotel razoável

Posted Apr 13, 2016 on Hotels
o hotel é muito bem localizado, fica a poucos metros da las Vegas Boulevard. Há muitos restaurantes e bares próximos. Eu acredito que o hotel poderia ofererecer Wi-Fi grátis para os hospedes. O aparelho de ar condicionado do quarto não funcionou durante a nossa estadia de 3 dias. Nós recomendamos esse hotel.
4 out of 5
by Wen-Han from Taiwan

Convenient and quiet

Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
Nearby the convention center. If you prefer a quiet hotel without casino, this is what I recommend.
4 out of 5
by Günther from Wedemark

ordentlches Preis-?Leistungsverhältnis

Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
Positive Erfahrungen. Warum wird Zimmer inc. Wlan angeboten, wenn vor Ort dennoch gezahlt werden muß muß? Inglaublich!