Ratings based on 361 Guest Reviews

Hear it directly from our travelers
3.8 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
TRAVELOCITY GUEST REVIEWS
Hear it directly from our travelers
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler

beautiful view from hotel

Posted May 16, 2017
Pros: cleanliness, nice hotel staff, good rooms and near to vegas strip
we found good rooms for 2 day stay and beautiful view from room.parking spot was near from our room . and hotel is near to vegas strip and nice resort too
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from j

The hotel it self was great but a ways from strip

Posted May 14, 2017
The trip was fun I did a lot of walking but exercise is good but if you are there for the strip j would get a hotel on the strip
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from Kentucky

Outdated and Grime

Posted Apr 29, 2017
The room itself appeared clean but the bathroom needed the grime cleaned from the corners and sides of tub and walls. Shower doors are very 70's and no bathroom fan to take away steam.
3 out of 5
by A traveler

Terrible check in process

Posted Apr 26, 2017
They have several quick check in kiosk machines in the lobby. Insane line because they didn't work well. Very frustrating. Just the overall feel of the hotel was not the best. I was glad that I was only there for one night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler

I recommend!

Posted Apr 21, 2017
I wasn't there long but i had a great room... king-size bed and a great big couch. Very roomy accommodations. The hotel is off the strip, quiet as well.
2 out of 5
by A traveler

Will not recommend

Posted Apr 18, 2017
The staff was a bit rude, not accomadating at all . We didn't have hot water for showers the entire 5 days we where there and when I complained and asked for a discount on the room they said I didn't report it sooner and so they only gave me a minimal discount. No offer to give me a discount on a return room. The food in the main grill was cold and not very tasty. Will not stay at this place again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from Rancho PV

Great room, price, view, deal!

Posted Apr 12, 2017
Pros: View, cleanliness, and it's quiet in rooms.
Cons: Couches are worn, but loved the room!
Location: We took the shuttle to Bally's and strip, easy to use.
Everything was as advertised - shuttle easy and friendly, the $25.00 credit easy to use by charging the buffet to our room and checking out in person, the views are great (higher than 13th floor in Impanema tower - updated and coffee in room!). Such a great deal we'll definitely do this again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from Texas

Nice hotel off the strip

Posted Apr 12, 2017
We stayed in Las Vegas for 4 days 3 nights. Check-in was very easy through the self service. To my delight the room wa ready once we got to the hotel from the airport. The hotel staff was very nice and helpful. The room was great. The Hash House A Go Go was excellent. We ate there 2 times. The All American grille was excellent. Check out was quick and easy. The shuttle to the strip was a great bonus. I would definitely stay here again.
3 out of 5
by A traveler

Posted Apr 9, 2017
Hotel was ok. Food was far too expensive. Furniture was dated.
2 out of 5
by A traveler

You get what you pay for

Posted Apr 3, 2017
It was cheap and clear that all their resources went towards the casinos and restaurants and not in their rooms. Ours was dirty - used q-tips in the bed - and the hide a bed didn't even have sheets. When we first arrived, we asked if we could use a cart to take up our luggage. We were told we had to use a bellboy and pay for the service. The parking was terrible unless you paid more. Restaurants were ridiculously expensive. So, it wasn't even worth the lower price. I will not stay again.