Ratings based on 54 Guest Reviews

Hear it directly from our travelers
3.9 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
TRAVELOCITY GUEST REVIEWS
Hear it directly from our travelers
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler

Great location with all the amenities!

Posted Jun 19, 2017
Pros: Kitchen was well-equipped.
Cons: No pressure time share sales.
Location: Nearby of many top casinos, entertainment, and food!
All inclusive location with pool, fitness center, free parking, and close to all the eateries and entertainment. Very comfortable hotel with fully stocked kitchen amenities. Would stay here again if you don't care to stay in smokey casino resorts.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from Miami, FL

Solid family hotel, only 1 block off The Strip

Posted Apr 14, 2017
Pros: Location if you are looking to stay off the strip, and not in a fancy, expensive, noisy and crowded hotel.
Cons: Do not call it a resort.
We stayed in a very comfortable 2 bedroom, 2 bathroom "apartment" and it was perfect for our 6 person family including a 79 year old great grandmother and my 6-year old grandson. The room(s) are clean and the kitchen well equipped, there is a heated roof top pool and jacuzzi (basic), and a ground floor kid's splash area, workout room, and a nice little mini-mart to pick up the basics as well as liquor. One of the best qualities of the hotel is that it is only 1 block off The Strip (across the street from The Aria) but in the middle of everything. i would not consider this a "resort" but I would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from Cincinnati, OH

Perfect location - Close but not too close

Posted Apr 6, 2017
The hotel was simply amazing. Check in was easy and the staff was very accommodating to our requests. The location of the hotel was on the strip, but back enough to still have quiet, relaxing evenings on the rooftop pool. With the side street access, we never had to worry about pedestrian traffic when leaving and arriving. The room itself was in tip top condition. I can't wait to go back!
1 out of 5
by A traveler from cincinnati

A boring hotel

Posted Dec 11, 2016
They call this hotel a resort. What was the resort. There was nothing special no gambling machines. . No bar no disco no indoor pool
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler

Great hotel

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Pros: Great value for the location, great staff and clean rooms
Cons: The bed was a collapsible one and made a lot of noise
Location: Great location for the price
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from Delaware

Why stay anyplace else

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Pros: Everything. The room was clean, quiet and smoke free. I felt safe. Everything is close by. The hotel staff is very attentive. Check in was seamless.
Cons: Nothing.
Location: The hotel is right next to the bus stop, so we bought an bus ticket for $8 and cruised the strip all day.
My family thoroughly enjoyed our stay at Polo Towers. It was my first time in Vegas. I didn't mind that the hotel did not have a casino, because there was plenty of hotels within close walking distance to gamble. The room was just as advertised. It was smoke free and quite. I mostly enjoyed the roof-top pool, which was open until 12 a.m. -- unlike other hotels in Vegas that close their pools at 6 p.m. The room was equipped with everything you need for a enjoyable stay-- stove, refrigerator, microwave, coffee maker, toaster-- it was like having a home away from home. We actually saved money by buying our own food and cooking breakfast and dinner. We plan to return to Vegas again soon and Polo Towers is where we plan to stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A traveler from Greensboro,NC

Very relaxing clean establishment.

Posted Sep 7, 2016
Loved every minute of it. Full kitchen and plenty of space. Be aware it is a timeshare resort so their main goal after check in is to have you speak with concierge to get free passes to clubs, free drinks, and great discounts to shows etc. After this the attempt to lure you in by asking basic questions to see if you qualify for their timeshare seminars. Since I thoroughly researched this hotel prior to coming I knew what they were going to do. I obliged with the basics and diverted the conversation that I was tired and wanted to go to my room. They called and came by slipping things under the door but honestly didn't bother us much since we were exploring Vegas and returned late at night. Everyone was helpful and nice and great location to everything by simply walking outside the hotel. Plenty of Vegas strip action within literally steps without the hustle of going through a casino to get to your room. Honestly I don't want to stay anywhere else when I visit. If your looking for a rooftop pool with a Jacuzzi, grilling stations, wonderful views, easy access to food,shopping,entertainment,casinos, not far from the airport 10 minutes, helpful staff, immediate Lyft or Ubers or taxis, and low cost compared to other surrounding hotels this is it. Not to mention our deposit wasn't ridiculous just 100.00 for the entire week not per a day. Resort fee is 20.00 daily I believe but all nice hotels in Vegas charge one so I didn't mind.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A traveler from Colorado

Nice hotel close to the strip

Posted Sep 5, 2016
Pros: location and room size
Cons: facilities, common areas and the pool
Location: close to the strip
It is nice and close to the strip and suitable as an small apartment.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from Columbus Ohio

Resort Fee

Posted Jul 15, 2016
I had a excellent time in Polo. But, you charge twice for resort fee. The main problem was my card expired and have a new card. Please refund one resort fee. I will contact travel agency for that.
3 out of 5
by A traveler

Hotel on strip

Posted Jun 18, 2016
The hotel was nice and clean. I just wish I would've known they would try and sell me a "vacation package" when I checked in. The staff was very freindly but I would've picked another hotel if I was told about the sales pitch at check in.