Ratings based on 2,300 Guest Reviews

Hear it directly from our travelers
4.1 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
TRAVELOCITY GUEST REVIEWS
Hear it directly from our travelers
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler

Great Hotel

Posted Jan 6, 2016
Location: Well within walking distance from many restaurants and other smaller eateries. Also many shopping areas and things of that sort.
This is a great hotel! Half a block from the strip, right next to the MGM. Room was great as well. Spacious and with comfortable beds. Rooftop pool and hot tub were really nice. There are also three grills available on the roof.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from Pennsylvania

Great place off the strip, but on the strip!

Posted Nov 18, 2015
Pros: Close enough to the strip, but not directly on it. So it was quite.
Cons: The water pressure in the shower.
Location: Miracle mile shops with a great restaurant call the the Ocean. Pricing can't be beat to eat there and the food was great. $5 lunch anything
This hotel offers 2 bedroom suites with full kitchens and accommodations for all. It is on the strip but sits back and is quite and nice. I think if you can get great pricing online for this place it's worth the stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler

Nice place to stay.

Posted Nov 16, 2015 on Expedia
Good location - set back from the strip just enough for some peace and quiet. Kids loved the rooftop pool. Suite was ncomfortable and clean. Too much pressure to attend the timeshare presentation and sign up for the departure "gift", aka discounted stay at another one of their resorts.... Could have done without the frequent phone call sales pitch reminders.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from München

Perfekte Lage, Hotel + Zimmer sehr gut

Posted Nov 16, 2015 on Expedia
Pros: Lage, Zimmer, Personal
Cons: Gebühren vor Ort schon in der Beschreibung vermerken.
Location: Direkt am Strip, Restaurants, Shopping Malls, Hotels mit Casino
Das Hotel liegt direkt am Strip, neben MGM. Bushaltestelle direkt vor der Tür. Walgreens auch um die Ecke. Sind sehr viel zu Fuß gelaufen, da die größten/meisten Hotels direkt um die Ecke sind. Zimmer ist sehr gut eingerichtet. Die kleine Küche besteht aus Waschbecken, Geschirr für 2 Personen, Flaschenöffner, Mikrowelle, Kaffeemaschine, Kühlschrank. Das (Klapp-)Bett war von der Größe für 2 definitiv ausreichend, jedoch schon sehr weich/durchgelegen. Was jedoch negativ war, 20$ am Tag Gebühren/Steuern, welche wir direkt vor Ort bezahlen mussten. Dadurch war der Aufenthalt um 100$ teurer wie gebucht. Darauf müsste in der Beschreibung genau hingwiesen werden und nicht im Kleingedruckten.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Katie from Kansas City

What to look for...

Posted Nov 15, 2015 on Hotels
Comfortable rooms. Wish our 2nd bedroom had a bed rather than a murphy bed. Nice to have a full kitchen. However neighbor cooked every night with terrible smelling oil. (no fan). Also, the light switch for the master bedroom was in the living room! Awkward. Hotel did have a convenience store (helpful). There was no literature about Vegas available in room or hotel. Overall, nice hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A traveler

Convenient and comfortable

Posted Nov 15, 2015 on Hotels
We've stayed here several times. Polo Towers is right on the Strip (set back just a little from the road which cuts out road noise). Suites have large living areas with kitchens, as well as a big comfortable bed in the bedroom and a good size bathroom. As a point time-share company they may try to encourage you to discuss purchasing, we have found that a firm refusal is usually accepted without hassle.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler

Posted Nov 14, 2015 on Expedia
Had a great time, the Hotel was great.the staff was very friendly and professional. I would totally stay at the polo towers again. perfect place to be on the strip and not have to deal with a casino attached. The Pool is a hot spot, get up there early!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from Baton Rouge,LA

Great hotel on the strip

Posted Nov 13, 2015 on Expedia
Pros: Great location, very comfortable,clean and quiet. The amenities make you feel at home,
Cons: Don't have a clue.
Location: Everything was close and in easy walking distance.
The room and amenities were well beyond expectations. Just told a friend today that The Polo Towers will be my first choice in Vegas always. The staff was excelllent and very helpful in making our stay in and out of the hotel a pleasure.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from Missouri

Great location & quiet

Posted Nov 10, 2015
2Nd time I have stayed here and it was quiet, clean, nice view, and good location.
2 out of 5
by A traveler from El Paso

Hotel near strip Las Vegas not recomended.

Posted Nov 10, 2015 on Expedia
Pros: nice personal but they can help at our stay about clean room.
Location: good location near strip
It's a Hotel few steps from strip Las Vegas, I get a studio room, as bed was a soffa, you cant sleep wells, it was at bad condition not confortable. The bathroom never was cleaned during our stay for 3 nights.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 17, 2015 by Polo Tower Suites, Hotel Management
As we are primarily a Vacation Ownership property, housekeeping services are provided on a weekly basis. A daily housekeeping service is available for a nominal fee. Our Murphy beds are fitted with our known Diamond beds, which include a double-sided pillow top comfort, we apologize if this did not meet your standards. We try to accommodate our guests with spacious units, to suite your needs.