Ratings based on 2,606 Guest Reviews

Hear it directly from our travelers
4.2 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
TRAVELOCITY GUEST REVIEWS
Hear it directly from our travelers
5 out of 5
by A traveler from Columbus Ohio

Resort Fee

Posted Jul 15, 2016
I had a excellent time in Polo. But, you charge twice for resort fee. The main problem was my card expired and have a new card. Please refund one resort fee. I will contact travel agency for that.
3 out of 5
by A traveler

Hotel on strip

Posted Jun 18, 2016
The hotel was nice and clean. I just wish I would've known they would try and sell me a "vacation package" when I checked in. The staff was very freindly but I would've picked another hotel if I was told about the sales pitch at check in.
4 out of 5
by Stephen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A traveler from Charlotte, NC

Vacation in Vegas

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Expedia
Pros: I like that you have a full apartment style living, it is better than just a hotel
Cons: They keep bugging you to buy a time share by offering a free gift, you have to ell them over and over "no thanks"
Location: Dining, shows, casino's all things are close and easy to get to with out needing a cab for everything
Nice location, great facility. Like they have improved security.
5 out of 5
by A traveler from Sydney, Australia

Fantastic location on the strip

Posted Apr 25, 2016 on Expedia
Pros: Everything.
Cons: Perfect for us.
Location: Near Planet Hollywood and Aria. Walk to everything.
Very clean, large room right on the strip. The hotel was back from the strip so it was very quiet but easy to walk everywhere. Easy and safe parking. Family friendly. Pool and spa on the roof gave fabulous views.
5 out of 5
by A traveler from A

Definitely staying here again.

Posted Apr 25, 2016 on Expedia
It was a great hotel really nice inside, the 2 bedroom villa we stayed in was perfect ! The staff was so nice, the front desk people we're thee most polite . Definitely staying here again.
2 out of 5
by arlene from Pennsylvania

Polo Terrors

Posted Apr 24, 2016 on Hotels
My daughter and I checked in around midnight. The front desk attendant was very helpful and pleasant. Unfortunately, that was the only positive experience we had. To begin with, the bed took up the majority of the room so there was no space to move around. We were there 4 nights and not once did we receive maid service. When we requested clean towels, we were told it would be about 30 minutes? Okay, fine. 10 mins later, there is a knock on the door. Imagine our surprise when it was security coming to tell us we were not supposed to be in the room!! After realizing their major mistake, they apologized "for the inconvenience". I booked this as a surprise for my daughter to celebrate her graduation from college next month. What a letdown it was to find out that what I thought was going to be a 4 star hotel turned out to be a timeshare property with little to offer other than treating us like criminals!! Never again.
5 out of 5
by JOELLE from Saint-Pierre et Miquelon

Excellent séjour.

Posted Apr 24, 2016 on Hotels
Excellent séjour ! Emplacement idéal sur le strip. Appartement très bien équipé. Laverie à disposition.Personnel très sympathique.
4 out of 5
by A traveler from Boston, MA

Close to strip without being on it.

Posted Apr 24, 2016 on Expedia
Hotel is nice. Doesn't have a casino feel if that is what you are looking for. I love that it has a full kitchen when you don't have to constantly go out to eat or have left overs from the night before. Staff is very friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
by A traveler from france

je reviendrais au polo tower

Posted Apr 23, 2016 on Expedia
Pros: tout
Cons: les réceptionniste pas trouver très accueillant
hôtel et chambre très propre très spacieux cuisine équipé vraiment complète grand réfrigérateur, lave vaisselle tout l’équipement pour faire a manger vaisselle pour 6 personnes lit très confortable ,oreillers et couverture en supplément si nécessaire salle de bain spacieux avec très grand baignoire serviette a volonté personnel d'entretien passe tous les jours changer les serviette et refaire le lit ils sont très serviable et agréable le personnel a l'accueil en bas de l’hôtel je l'ai est trouver moyen piscine sur le toit génial très propre très belle vue avec des table et barbecue hôtel génial je reviendrais au polo tower