Ratings based on 36 Guest Reviews

Hear it directly from our travelers
3.9 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
TRAVELOCITY GUEST REVIEWS
Hear it directly from our travelers
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from Indiana

Fun Location - Relaxing Rooftop Pool

Posted Aug 19, 2015
Location: food, clubs, casinos, the works
Great location on the strip for fun, shopping, partying but tucked just enough away you can relax on the roof top pool and enjoy the sights without all the noise. LOVE the added grills on the roof, perfect for lunch or dinner before you hit up the town. Our room was clean, towels were soft, balcony had amazing view of the strip. So happy to have our own fridge, sink & coffee maker. The only downside we had was on our way out we were prompted for a "gift" the gift was a future one night free stay with the company but they wanted you to give them some money down right then... we kept saying no thank you and he kept telling us what a great deal this was...sorry man I liked the hotel but I prefer to do a little research before booking a hotel.
2 out of 5
by A traveler from Corpus Christi, TX

Just one more place to be hustled in Vegas

Posted Aug 12, 2015
I stayed at Polo Towers a couple of hundred yards off the main strip around MGM. PH, etc. I stayed in a small 300 square feet room. It has a Murphy bed which is just a bed that folds from a couch to a bed. The couch was very dirty around the base and the carpets weren't that fresh either. The shower had a small drip which I reported (the maids should have noticed that). My biggest complaint is that this is a Diamond Resorts hotel and the Concierges are actually just people who hustle you to attend a tour and sales presentation. If I wanted a free vacation in return for a Timeshare presentation I would have got one!. It's bad enough being hustled every 25 feet on the main strip without having to endure it at the Hotel I paid to stay in as well.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from Minnesota

Balcony view of the Las Vegas Strip!

Posted May 5, 2015
This hotel has balconies that overlook the Las Vegas Strip - beautiful view of the lights in the evening! Every room has a kitchenette - a big selling point for us. For the price, this is the best value right in center strip.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from Arkansas

Las vegas

Posted Mar 24, 2015
Good location, good price, room very small and bed was uncomfortable
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from Corpus Christi

Relax and recharge

Posted Mar 24, 2015
We have stayed at Polo Towers on several other occasions. This time we stayed in a Villa which had an awesome jet tub!! The balcony is also a great feature!! The staff was curtious and accomodating.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from Washington, DC

Comfortable and roomy

Posted Mar 23, 2015
The Polo Towers was a great location to vacation. The bedroom, kitchen, sitting room, and bedroom were all so open and roomy. I also loved having the convenience of having a store on site to purchase incidentals and snacks. The location was perfect as well. I enjoyed staying at this hotel because it was in the midst of everything but did not have a smoke filled casino on the premises. I would love to stay again!
3 out of 5
Recommended
by LuvMT from Montana

Nice location good rates

Posted May 24, 2013
This place worked great for us, especially since we could open the adjoining door! The studio room is very small with just a Murphy bed, but it was adequate for one person. The one bedroom with a kitchen was great but the sofa bed was very uncomfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by travelhoundfamily from Denver, CO

The staff at this hotel was very friendly and welcoming.

Posted Mar 27, 2013
Pros: Close restaurants, Quiet, very friendly staff
My overall experience at the hotel was very good. The staff was very friendly and accommodating. We had some issues with our luggage and flight, but the hotel was very understanding and helpful until our luggage arrived. I would recommend this hotel and I will likely stay here again.
3 out of 5
by Ferne from Saskatoon, SK, Canada

Excellent front desk service - nice welcome package

Posted Nov 20, 2012
Pros: Close restaurants, Quiet
Studio room quite small. Maid service missed our room on 2 of the 4 days. We are not time share owners so there is extra charge to use fitness room. Good free shuttle services to various spots throughout the week. Good location on the Strip. Would stay again but only in an upgraded room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Msfitfern from Montville, CT, USA

This hotel is amazing !

Posted Oct 19, 2012
Pros: Close restaurants, Quiet, close to everything !, clean, friendly accomodating staff, balconies, fabulous coffee
I have stayed at the Polo Towers twice and each time it was a perfect stay. You are treated like you are a VIP ! It doesn't matter if you simply want a taxi, new towels, coffee for your room...service is quick, friendly and efficient. The hotel is spotless, the beds are pristine and it really does feel like a 5 star resort. I do like the fact that it is only a few hundred feet off the strip, yet less of a party place than the strip hotels can be. The pool is on the roof and it's a nice relaxing place to sit in the sun and enjoy the beautiful weather of Vegas. I tell everyone to book the Polo Towers , but I'm thinking I have to stop doing so , otherwise they might not have a room available for me next time I try to book.