Ratings based on 16,323 Guest Reviews

Hear it directly from our travelers
3.9 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
TRAVELOCITY GUEST REVIEWS
Hear it directly from our travelers
2 out of 5
by A traveler

Disappointing for location and cost

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Pros: Right in the middle of the strip!
Cons: Update your facility. Simply maintenance issues in elevators etc.
Tired facility lacking amenities compared to like cost properties. Advantage is it right in the middle of the strip. Disappointing that no frig or mini bar in rooms, beds are not upgraded like other comparable properties, maintenance issues in many places. Won't stay here again.
4 out of 5
by A traveler from Ohio

Surprising good hotel for business traveler

Posted Sep 16, 2016
Pros: Location, quiet, clean and comfortable.
Cons: In room coffee maker.
Location: Are you kidding? This is in the middle of the Las Vegas strip.
I expected for medium price on the Strip, I would find a run down, noisy hotel. Not true at all. PH was clean, quiet and comfortable. Just what I wanted for my business stay. I would like to have had a coffee maker in the room to avoid the $5 cup of Joe from Starbucks, but that's about the only complaint.
1 out of 5
by A traveler from Texas

Outdated security and hotel

Posted Sep 10, 2016
We were robbed in the middle of the night after the entry door failed to completely close. I'm sure it was some drunk who saw opportunity of defective door, came in and took my cash from wallet. Being an older hotel of course no cameras in hall way to catch perp! Never ever will stay there again!!!
5 out of 5
by A traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 9, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A traveler

Posted Sep 8, 2016 on Hotels
Good overall hotel but self parking was too far away
4 out of 5
by A traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 8, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A traveler

Nice Hotel, but parking lot too far.

Posted Sep 8, 2016 on Expedia
Nice room, comfortable bed, room was clean. Long walk from parking lot to Hotel registration.
4 out of 5
by A traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 8, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A traveler

Posted Sep 8, 2016 on Hotels
Great location... Spacious room,but needs to be updated.wall paper falling off n bath fixture came off also.But will stay again due to location.
4 out of 5
by A traveler from New York

Ok, but they can do better

Posted Sep 8, 2016 on Expedia
Pros: food, service, location
Cons: customer record access-i would like to have been offered a comparable room i had on a previous stay, which i commented on to the woman upon check in
I have been here now 4 times. The rooms at this place vary GREATLY. upon check in i requested a room similar to what i had on a previous trip, and they were not willing to scroll through my previous 3 visit history-the room i had on one trip was beautiful with a view, and huge. The room i got for this 1-night stay was tiny by comparison, had no view at all, and I was disappointed. I think maybe the North Tower is the better part of the facility-i was in South this trip. The buffet was great as always, and the craps table dealers/employees were super nice and hospitable, and the band playing in the lounge was incredibly talented. The pool area was great, but 95F is just too hot to enjoy, so had to "settle" on gambling, oh and i did go for a hot tub-that was great too-convenient and quiet. So I did like the experience outside the room. I'm not as sure I'll go back again, as there are just so many options in Vegas, now that I know i may not get an eye-popping room for a very fair price.