Ratings based on 16,728 Guest Reviews

Hear it directly from our travelers
3.9 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
TRAVELOCITY GUEST REVIEWS
Hear it directly from our travelers
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler

Nice and hip

Posted Feb 21, 2017
Overall everything was great! Only thing was my bathroom floor was dirty like if they forgot to mop it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from edm , canada

Great location

Posted Jan 22, 2017
Check in was very good and helpful,when up to reno room which was a nice decor, found the sage was still locked security came up with in 10 mins to get open. Then getting ready to go out to eat found a plugged bathroom sink called front desk whom was again very pleasant to talk to. While I was away eating the sink was unplugged. The bathroom towels were ever so soft, room was cleaned every day. Small down fall was a candy wrapper found in the corner of the room when I walked in. Very happy over all.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler

A Switch for the Better

Posted Dec 14, 2016
Pros: The friendliness of the staff
Cons: All the rooms need to be upgraded to match the quality of the Ultra Hip Rooms
PLEASE READ THIS TO THE END......we checked into the property only to find our room in horrible conditions. We booked the resort room which was the upgrade from the standard. The lamp shades were torn, the duvet was disgusting, the mattress was rock hard, the tv was located against the wall that made it hard to see, the decor was troubling to look at, and the bathroom was unclean. We called and there were no rooms left for the night but we were assured we could switch in the morning. The next day we told the front desk what had happened and that we had notes on the account. The manager on duty upgraded our room to the Ultra Hip room which was 1000% better! What started off as a HORRIBLE experience turned out to be really nice in the end.
2 out of 5
by A traveler

Disappointing for location and cost

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Pros: Right in the middle of the strip!
Cons: Update your facility. Simply maintenance issues in elevators etc.
Tired facility lacking amenities compared to like cost properties. Advantage is it right in the middle of the strip. Disappointing that no frig or mini bar in rooms, beds are not upgraded like other comparable properties, maintenance issues in many places. Won't stay here again.
2 out of 5
by A traveler

This hotel needs cleaning

Posted Nov 26, 2016 on Hotels
Heater didn't work, the tile in the shower was very gross needs to be re grouted
4 out of 5
by A traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 26, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A traveler

Posted Nov 25, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel room was in poor condition
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler

Posted Nov 25, 2016 on Expedia
I had a great time... will book here again when I visit Vegas...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from san diego

Lots of non-casino things to do

Posted Nov 25, 2016 on Expedia
PH is close to tons of shopping, great restaurants and nice hotel amenities. Don't get sucked into the "free show tickets for a resort tour" scam...annoying salespeople in shopping mall and all along the strip that you're constantly telling "no" to!!!
4 out of 5
by A traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 25, 2016 on Hotels