Ratings based on 17,717 Guest Reviews

Hear it directly from our travelers
4.2 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
TRAVELOCITY GUEST REVIEWS
Hear it directly from our travelers
2 out of 5
by A traveler

Mirage Las Vegas

Posted Aug 20, 2016
Pros: the pool was excellent. it was very large and there was room for a lot of guests.
Cons: the maid staff...perhaps they should know what they are doing.
Location: it is vegas so there is so much to do.
The hotel was not what I thought it would be. The restaurants all closed at 10 pm. The Maid staff barged in the room when there was a do not disturb sign and insisted that we had checked out. We were not to leave till the next day. The only restaurant that was open 24 hours had the slowest staff. I waited 10 minutes for a drink when there was only 4 other tables.
4 out of 5
by A traveler from CT

Posted Jul 31, 2016
This is my third visit to the Mirage. I find it to be comfortable with a little less background noise than some of the other hotels on the Strip.
5 out of 5
by A traveler from silver spring, md

Las Vegas trip

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Pros: I like the fact that it is right on the strip, among other high end vegas amenities; plenty to see and plenty to do.
Cons: stay the course. in my opinion, that in itself is an improvement. this facility has excellence all over it.
Location: well, this is at the vegas strip, with many gambling casinos and resorts. one can gamble or watch shows, or just stroll along the strip, among other t
overall experience was fabulous. I enjoyed my stay
5 out of 5
by A traveler from Chicago

Perfect location on the Strip

Posted Jul 4, 2016
Generally speaking, I usually find it difficult to award a hotel or restaurant 100% across the board, However the Mirage earns it every day. Perfectly located on the Strip, super clean and comfortable rooms. Arrived four hours before check-in and they were able to get us into a room immediately. Friendly staff that actually cares about making their customers stay memorable. Highly recommend.
4 out of 5
by A traveler

Always a great stay.

Posted Jun 14, 2016
Always a great stay very clean and staff very nice. We have stayed multiple time. There was a problem with the AC this time two nights were uncomfortable call to have in looked at but nothing really changed. Good thing we were not in our room much.
4 out of 5
by A traveler from California

Nice hotel for price

Posted Jun 2, 2016
Pros: The rooms were very nice and when I requested extra pillows, they were brought right up.
Location: The hotel is located in the middle of the strip so it is very centrally located.
The hotel was nice and clean. My only complaint was the very, very long walk from the parking garage to the room elevators, but it suppose they want you to walk through the casino first. It wasn't my cup of tea since I had my young daughter with me while we were there for a softball tournament.
4 out of 5
by A traveler

Nice place, nice location on the Strip

Posted Jun 1, 2016
Pros: clean, nice pool, reasonable price
The resort is very nice, people are all friendly and helpful, bed was far more comfortable than expected, good food option on property from frozen yogart to high-end restaurants, easy to find way around, pool well kept but crowded.
4 out of 5
by A traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 26, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A traveler

Excellent location

Posted May 25, 2016 on Expedia
Close to all major things on the strip, clean, good pillows and bed
3 out of 5
by A traveler from Orange County

I guess for work, this hotel is OK. Not great.

Posted May 25, 2016 on Expedia
Cons: The hotel staff.
We had a convention to attend and decided to book this hotel. The price was right but you know what they say, you get what you pay for. I was not happy that we were charged Hotel Fees even though we paid through Expedia. Live and Learn.