Ratings based on 18,656 Guest Reviews

Hear it directly from our travelers
4.2 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
TRAVELOCITY GUEST REVIEWS
Hear it directly from our travelers
1 out of 5
by A traveler from Colorado Springs

Hotel Room

Posted Dec 6, 2016
Pros: Location to other casinos
Cons: Hiring friendly staff
Location: Monorail close by
Room needed a through cleaning. Mold growing in bathroom and floors were discussing could not walk on them without shoes because feet would stick to the filth. Had to call to fix toilet because would not flush
4 out of 5
by A traveler from Florida

Nice hotel

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Pros: Looked and felt clean. Comfortable bed. Good food
Cons: Small fridgerator in all rooms. Kurig coffee pot and two or three coffee pods , also two or three tea bags. Remove well stocked sensitive fridge.
Location: Location seemed good.
Friendly, courteous, eager to please staff. But their practice of service to the M Club Members first when others have been waiting in line much much much longer is not right. This practice will eventually cost you tons. You can stand and wait your turn in line and your turn will come, BUT here comes a family of six or seven. They get in the M line and boom! they get seated in your turn. The Mclub membership has several differientiations (?). Well folks, this is food and we are not INDIA or other country. Also there is no refridgerator in the rooms except one that is weight sensitive for sale items and alcoholic beverages. The hotel guest is not allowed to use for storage of left over sandwiches etc. And there was no coffee service in the room. If there was free coffee available for guest I did not see it
3 out of 5
by A traveler from W

Replace old furniture and facilities maintenance.

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Overall the room was a nice size and it was clean but, the mattress on our queen bed had seen better days, I was literally sunken in the middle and it felt more like sleeping on a hammock than a bed. The drain in our shower was so slow that the bathtub would fill more than a quarter of the way by the time we were done with a 5 minute shower.
5 out of 5
by A traveler from Seattle

Nice hotel with friendly staff

Posted Nov 18, 2016
Pros: location on the strip and hotel theme.
Visiting for a conference and enjoyed the amenities each evening. The best show in town and pleasant atmosphere for dining and gaming.
5 out of 5
by A traveler from Georgia

Excellent experience

Posted Nov 16, 2016
Pros: Very easy to get to other sites on the strip
Cons: Bathrooms were small and not the best equiped
Location: Close to everything. We could walk 10 minutes in any direction and be at other spots on the strip.
My wife and I had a great time spending out 10 year anniversary at the Mirage. The staff were pleasant and the room was great. Plenty of in house restaurants to eat at that we fell in love with. Highly recommend the Mirage.
4 out of 5
by A traveler from B

❤️ The Mirage

Posted Nov 15, 2016
I had an excellent overall stay at the Mirage. Friendly and helpful staff combined with beautiful grounds topped with a comfortable room made the stay fully enjoyable. What could have been better?? Looser slots and more reasonably priced minibar items would give it a 5/5.
5 out of 5
by A traveler from Garland, TX

Right in the middle of the party

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Pros: EVERYone there was so nice and helpful. Would delicately recommend.
Cons: Maybe make sure the salmon is cooked all way thru.
Location: There are not enough characters in here to talk about all there is to do. Too much to see and do. 24/7. Will definitely come back.
I took my boyfriend to Vegas for his first time for his birthday. We had a great time! We arrived about 0830 in the morning though. Hotel The Mirage stored our bags for us and we took off exploring and basically wore ourselves out before check in at 3pm. Had a great time exploring though. Walked 10 miles that day. Took a 4 hour tour to the Hoover Dam the next day and OMG what a wonderful bit of history. Booked thru Pink Jeep and had a wonderful and funny tour guide. We booked to see Ray ramano and David Spade and my boyfriend got sick we think from Salmon he ate on the buffet and we missed the show. The Mirage was so kind and refunded out tickets and took report for the food poisoning. They did not have to do either. There is just not enough time in 3 days to do and see everything.
5 out of 5
by A traveler from Illinois

Posted Sep 23, 2016
This is the first time that we stayed out the Mirage and I would definitely stay again
4 out of 5
by A traveler from Toronto

Great Staff great spot on the strip

Posted Sep 11, 2016 on Expedia
This is a one stop shop, every type of food you can imagine, great minimums at the casino, cirque du soleil in house what more can you ask for?
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 16, 2016 by Jessica , Hotel Management
Thank you so very much for the feedback from your recent stay with us. We are so very happy to hear you enjoyed our property and were satisfied with all the great amenities we have to offer. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back during your next visit to Las Vegas. Have a fabulous day!
5 out of 5
by A traveler from Houston

Posted Sep 11, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 16, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so very much for the feedback from your recent stay with us. I am pleased to hear you thoroughly enjoyed your vacation. We hope to see you back again soon. Have a wonderful day!