Ratings based on 16,391 Guest Reviews

Hear it directly from our travelers
4.2 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
TRAVELOCITY GUEST REVIEWS
Hear it directly from our travelers
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from Miami, Fl

Love it

Posted Jan 22, 2016
Pros: Everything
Cons: n/a
First time in Vegas, we really enjoyed, we will be back
1 out of 5
by A traveler

Outdated

Posted Jan 1, 2016
Cons: Should be totally overhauled.
Location: Great location. Central strip.
Chose the hotel because, after all, it was the "Mirage". It is truly no more than an outdated Holiday Inn. And, if you want coffee, plan on traversing the casino,after going down an entire elevator bank to stand in line.. Then you can go back upstairs and get out of your Jammie's. Room service, slow at best. Towels smelly. Tiny rooms by Vegas standards. Casino old and tired looking.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from los angeles

Nice & clean room accommodation perfect to stay

Posted Dec 26, 2015
My family's having fun so much. We like it the hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler

Hotel right in the center of Vegas

Posted Dec 23, 2015
Check-in and check-out took less than five minutes. The room was more than I expected, it was huge! The mirrors and closet made it even more better. My view of the strip was spectacular.The hotel had so many restaurants and things to do not having to leave the resort. I will defiantly be back!!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A traveler

Nice Hotel.

Posted Dec 22, 2015
Pros: Close to event.
Cons: Construction was happening on our floor. Construction started early in the morning and was hard to sleep in.
Room service wasn't so great. Had to call for room to be cleaned mostly everyday. If room was cleaned, it was cleaned after 6pm. No complimentary refrigerator nor any available. Refrig in room fully stocked, no room to put additional items. Asked for 2 full size or king size beds. Only got 1 King size to fit 2 adults and 2 children.
3 out of 5
by A traveler from Michigan

Hidden charges, hidden smells

Posted Dec 2, 2015
Pros: Comfortable bed, helpful housekeeping staff
Cons: See above.
Location: Nice location, lots to do within walking distance
Front desk failed to mention the $29 per night hotel facility fee. We were charged this despite the pool being under construction. We used no "facility"--that charge is a joke! We checked into our room and were faced with a horrible smell. The housekeeping staff was very helpful and gave us a deodorizing spray to use and the smell eventually was minimal. The best part of the casino is the sports book--staff is helpful and friendly. Restaurants are all WAY over priced. No coffee maker in the rooms--they want you to spend $9 at Starbucks. Overall Las Vegas experience was good, but it didn't have much to do with this hotel. I've stayed at much better facilities. Beds were very comfortable! Best employees here are the housekeeping staff--will go way out of their way to make you comfortable!
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 12, 2015 by Jessica, Hotel Management
We sincerely apologize for the service shortfalls you experienced during your visit with us. This certainly is not an example of the service standards we strive to provide. Rest assured, your concerns have been forwarded to a member of management to address with their teams. We ask that you take our resort into consideration for your future visits to Las Vegas. Have a pleasant day.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler

Warm and friendly staff.

Posted Nov 26, 2015
You don't even have to go anywhere outside the hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler

Posted Nov 14, 2015 on Expedia
Nice hotel. Great location on the strip. Easy to get around. Room had lots of space and the beds were very comfortable!
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 22, 2015 by Jessica, Hotel Management
We greatly appreciate the feedback from your recent stay with us. We are so very happy to hear you enjoyed a great vacation here and found our resort to be clean and meet your expectations. We hope to see you back again soon. Have a pleasant day!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from Southern Maryland

Excellent hotel on the strip

Posted Nov 14, 2015 on Expedia
Pros: Convenience. Extraordinary service from the entire staff.
Cons: Lower bathroom vanity sink.
Location: Excellent location
Very nice room. Excellent furnishings. House keeping was outstanding and took very good care of us. Bathroom was a little small and the vanity sink was too high. Overall, 4.5 stars.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 22, 2015 by Jessica, Hotel Management
Thank you so very much for the feedback from your recent stay with us. We are pleased to know you enjoyed such a great vacation and found our property to meet your expectations. We certainly strive to provide a memorable experience for all of our guests and I believe we met our goal with you! We look forward to seeing you again next time!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler

Impressed !

Posted Nov 14, 2015 on Expedia
Pros: I liked everything
Cons: nothing .......
Location: Chipotle and Denny's across he street.
I am in a rush so this will not be as deatiled as I would like. I was pleased with everything. The hotel did not smell like smoke all the other hotels. It was very clean and staff very polite.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 18, 2015 by Jessica , Hotel Management
Thank you so very much for the feedback from your recent stay with us. We are pleased to know you enjoyed such a great vacation and found our property to meet your expectations. We certainly strive to provide a memorable experience for all of our guests and I believe we met our goal with you! We look forward to seeing you again next time!