Ratings based on 766 Guest Reviews

Hear it directly from our travelers
4.2 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
TRAVELOCITY GUEST REVIEWS
Hear it directly from our travelers
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler

Nice hotel, good location, good staff.

Posted Jan 14, 2017
Overall, we have enjoyed staying in Mirage. We would appreciate having a coffee pot and tea in the room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from St. Joseph, MO

Posted Jan 13, 2017
Very happy with casino/hotel. Great service. Beautiful resort and great location on the strip.
3 out of 5
by A traveler

Stay at Mirage

Posted Dec 30, 2016
Pros: I liked the fact that our elevator went just to our floor and that was great, Our view was spectacular!
Location: The location on the strip is the reason we booked this hotel.
We wanted to stay on the Strip so decided to book at the Mirage since we had not stayed there before. We arrived in Las Vegas several hours before check in time and I called and was told that we could check in when we arrived. That was good. I was asked on the phone about wanted to upgrade, so I did, for $20 per night to get a view of the Strip. The first room they gave us was smoky, so we called down and they gave us another room on a lower floor. This room was OK, but the light over the sink would turn partially dark which made that part of the sink not good for looking in the mirror, and it did not get fixed. Parking there is a challenge....$10 per day for guests.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from DENVER

Courtesy

Posted Dec 17, 2016
Pros: Clean. We'll run.
Cons: Don't like the new parking policy. Tell about resort fee up front cost.
Location: LOVE is a great show!
The staff, especially front desk, extraordinary, helpful!
1 out of 5
by A traveler from Colorado Springs

Hotel Room

Posted Dec 6, 2016
Pros: Location to other casinos
Cons: Hiring friendly staff
Location: Monorail close by
Room needed a through cleaning. Mold growing in bathroom and floors were discussing could not walk on them without shoes because feet would stick to the filth. Had to call to fix toilet because would not flush
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A traveler from Florida

Nice hotel

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Pros: Looked and felt clean. Comfortable bed. Good food
Cons: Small fridgerator in all rooms. Kurig coffee pot and two or three coffee pods , also two or three tea bags. Remove well stocked sensitive fridge.
Location: Location seemed good.
Friendly, courteous, eager to please staff. But their practice of service to the M Club Members first when others have been waiting in line much much much longer is not right. This practice will eventually cost you tons. You can stand and wait your turn in line and your turn will come, BUT here comes a family of six or seven. They get in the M line and boom! they get seated in your turn. The Mclub membership has several differientiations (?). Well folks, this is food and we are not INDIA or other country. Also there is no refridgerator in the rooms except one that is weight sensitive for sale items and alcoholic beverages. The hotel guest is not allowed to use for storage of left over sandwiches etc. And there was no coffee service in the room. If there was free coffee available for guest I did not see it
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from W

Replace old furniture and facilities maintenance.

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Overall the room was a nice size and it was clean but, the mattress on our queen bed had seen better days, I was literally sunken in the middle and it felt more like sleeping on a hammock than a bed. The drain in our shower was so slow that the bathtub would fill more than a quarter of the way by the time we were done with a 5 minute shower.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from Seattle

Nice hotel with friendly staff

Posted Nov 18, 2016
Pros: location on the strip and hotel theme.
Visiting for a conference and enjoyed the amenities each evening. The best show in town and pleasant atmosphere for dining and gaming.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A traveler from Georgia

Excellent experience

Posted Nov 16, 2016
Pros: Very easy to get to other sites on the strip
Cons: Bathrooms were small and not the best equiped
Location: Close to everything. We could walk 10 minutes in any direction and be at other spots on the strip.
My wife and I had a great time spending out 10 year anniversary at the Mirage. The staff were pleasant and the room was great. Plenty of in house restaurants to eat at that we fell in love with. Highly recommend the Mirage.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from B

❤️ The Mirage

Posted Nov 15, 2016
I had an excellent overall stay at the Mirage. Friendly and helpful staff combined with beautiful grounds topped with a comfortable room made the stay fully enjoyable. What could have been better?? Looser slots and more reasonably priced minibar items would give it a 5/5.