Ratings based on 785 Guest Reviews

Hear it directly from our travelers
4.2 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
TRAVELOCITY GUEST REVIEWS
Hear it directly from our travelers
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from New Jersey

Location was good

Posted Apr 26, 2017
Not happy no coffee pot!! Everything else was great!!
3 out of 5
by A traveler from Chicago

For the price, you can find a better deal

Posted Apr 24, 2017
Pros: Room was nice and clean
Cons: I am not sold, probably will not stay here again.
Location: There is plenty to do once you leave the hotel grounds
The hotel was nice, but everything was overpriced for what it was. We ended up getting most of our meals outside of the Mirage due to the price. We found much better food at other locations for less money. They were generous at giving out 2 for 1 drink coupons, but when we tried to use them, there were restrictions that were not printed on the offer, so we ended up overpaying for our drinks.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler

Posted Apr 24, 2017
The room was nice and the bed was EXTREMELY comfortable. The pool was very nice too. The hotel has a good variety of places to eat and is close to just about everything.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from M

Loved it

Posted Apr 24, 2017
I was able to check in super early, Clean room and great staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A traveler from South Jersey

Vegas Base

Posted Apr 17, 2017
Pros: See above.
Cons: Heated pool, free buffets, give-a- way high end shops... have you figured out that I am not being serious! The Mirage was a great choice to stay.
Location: See experience comments.
Visited Death Valley, the Grand Canyon, Lake Meade, and Hoover Dam. Enjoyed the pool area... but unfortunately... the water was too cold. (Maybe they should consider heating it!) Did eat at the Mirage (Carnegie Deli, Paradise Cafe, and The Pantry. The Mirage is very close to all the other major Casinos.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from Aiken SC

Nice hotel in great location

Posted Apr 16, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: Restroom by sports bar
Location: Pool area very. Nice.
Great staff at check in, M Life, and housekeeping! Pantry restaurant is awesome. Little pricy but staff is great. California Pizza isn't as good as it used to be. Only complaint I have is restroom by Sports Bar was gross half the time. I realize people are disrespectful but not as clean as used to be or cleaned as often. I'd still stay there though.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler

Posted Apr 12, 2017
It was an amazing hotel very clean nice staff and atmosphere I would recommend it to anyone. Along with staying there again.!
2 out of 5
by A traveler

Corporate Greed

Posted Apr 11, 2017
Corporate policy overbooks to help their bottom line. Too bad for the customer. We ended up in a double queen room instead of a king.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler

My favorite hotel

Posted Apr 11, 2017
My second time staying at the Mirage! Overall experience was great!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler

Posted Apr 11, 2017
Stay was really nice, just expect to walk ALOT. A little overpriced for what you get in my opinion but rooms were clean and nice.