Ratings based on 17,982 Guest Reviews

Hear it directly from our travelers
4.2 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
TRAVELOCITY GUEST REVIEWS
Hear it directly from our travelers
5 out of 5
by A traveler from Illinois

Posted Sep 23, 2016
This is the first time that we stayed out the Mirage and I would definitely stay again
3 out of 5
by A traveler

Las Vegas Strip Casino

Posted Sep 7, 2016
No fridge in room except mini bar with very expensive items all done by weight so you can't even put your own bottle of water in there. Restaurants and everything else was expensive and not best quality. Watch out for the resort tax on top of your hotel cost which makes this even more expensive. Only stay there if you want to gamble lots. The Show LOVE with the Beatles music was awesome - best part of the stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 15, 2016 by Jessica , Hotel Management
We are so very happy to hear about your excellent vacation you recently had with us. We are delighted you enjoyed every bit of your time with us and got to experience all that we have to offer. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Have a wonderful day!
3 out of 5
by A traveler from michigan

Leaking room!

Posted Sep 6, 2016
We stayed in the Tower. Our room had a leaking ceiling. There appeared to be mold as well. The toilet's handle was also leaking. The toilet was not flushing at times. We called housekeeping but they never came to fix it. The hotel did remove our resort fee and some food charges on our bill. I was disappointed in the Mirage. We always have stayed at this hotel in the past.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 15, 2016 by Jessica , Hotel Management
We appreciate the time you have taken to share your thoughts from your recent experience with us. We sincerely apologize we have left you disappointed with your stay due to the shortfalls you encountered. We will be sure to share this feedback with our management teams as we work together to improve our resort. We hope you have a pleasant day.
5 out of 5
by A traveler from Arizona

Passing through with a one night stay

Posted Sep 1, 2016
Pros: The hotel/resort is very attractive with beautiful decorating, well maintained grounds, and varied restaurants and bars.
Cons: As with all high end hotel/resorts in Las Vegas, the food and beverage prices were too high.
Location: The Mirage is located directly in the middle of The Strip. There is plenty to do and see at the resort, but additional hotels are close by.
The hotel/resort is luxurious, the room was very nice, the amenities were outstanding, and the entire visit was enjoyable.
4 out of 5
by A traveler from seattle

Big but not familiar

Posted Aug 31, 2016
I cannot breathing in the lobby because of smoke and my children too. Hotel was big and pretty but not good for young children.
2 out of 5
by A traveler

Mirage Las Vegas

Posted Aug 20, 2016
Pros: the pool was excellent. it was very large and there was room for a lot of guests.
Cons: the maid staff...perhaps they should know what they are doing.
Location: it is vegas so there is so much to do.
The hotel was not what I thought it would be. The restaurants all closed at 10 pm. The Maid staff barged in the room when there was a do not disturb sign and insisted that we had checked out. We were not to leave till the next day. The only restaurant that was open 24 hours had the slowest staff. I waited 10 minutes for a drink when there was only 4 other tables.
4 out of 5
by A traveler from CT

Posted Jul 31, 2016
This is my third visit to the Mirage. I find it to be comfortable with a little less background noise than some of the other hotels on the Strip.
5 out of 5
by A traveler from silver spring, md

Las Vegas trip

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Pros: I like the fact that it is right on the strip, among other high end vegas amenities; plenty to see and plenty to do.
Cons: stay the course. in my opinion, that in itself is an improvement. this facility has excellence all over it.
Location: well, this is at the vegas strip, with many gambling casinos and resorts. one can gamble or watch shows, or just stroll along the strip, among other t
overall experience was fabulous. I enjoyed my stay
5 out of 5
by A traveler from Chicago

Perfect location on the Strip

Posted Jul 4, 2016
Generally speaking, I usually find it difficult to award a hotel or restaurant 100% across the board, However the Mirage earns it every day. Perfectly located on the Strip, super clean and comfortable rooms. Arrived four hours before check-in and they were able to get us into a room immediately. Friendly staff that actually cares about making their customers stay memorable. Highly recommend.
4 out of 5
by Marley from San Diego

Posted Jun 28, 2016 on Hotels
The Mirage was a nice hotel. The rooms were spacious and clean. Very nice pool, however it was extremely crowded and no one seemed to be keeping an eye on abandoned lounge chairs. For example, when guests would leave the pool, they often just left the complimentary pool towels on the chairs along with their empty drink cups and other trash. It was really inconvenient because you couldn't tell which chairs were actually free and when you have a group of 3+ it was very hard to get multiple seats together. Check in/out was a bit of a problem at this hotel. I had booked my room several months prior to a new policy and was pleased to find out that I was entitled to free self parking. Unfortunately, not everyone at the front desk was aware of this policy so I had to go through the whole process of talking to multiple people to ensure that I did not get charged. When I called the hotel before my arrival to confirm my rooms and request an early check in, I was told that I would be charged a resort fee for both rooms, but that it was a one-time fee. What actually happened was that I was charged resort fees for each room for each day. The fact that I had to find out while I was checking in was highly irritating. Pantry restaurant onsite is wonderful! Location of the hotel is great and the price was decent