Ratings based on 17,505 Guest Reviews

Hear it directly from our travelers
4.2 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
TRAVELOCITY GUEST REVIEWS
Hear it directly from our travelers
5 out of 5
by A traveler from silver spring, md

Las Vegas trip

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Pros: I like the fact that it is right on the strip, among other high end vegas amenities; plenty to see and plenty to do.
Cons: stay the course. in my opinion, that in itself is an improvement. this facility has excellence all over it.
Location: well, this is at the vegas strip, with many gambling casinos and resorts. one can gamble or watch shows, or just stroll along the strip, among other t
overall experience was fabulous. I enjoyed my stay
5 out of 5
by A traveler from Chicago

Perfect location on the Strip

Posted Jul 4, 2016
Generally speaking, I usually find it difficult to award a hotel or restaurant 100% across the board, However the Mirage earns it every day. Perfectly located on the Strip, super clean and comfortable rooms. Arrived four hours before check-in and they were able to get us into a room immediately. Friendly staff that actually cares about making their customers stay memorable. Highly recommend.
4 out of 5
by A traveler

Always a great stay.

Posted Jun 14, 2016
Always a great stay very clean and staff very nice. We have stayed multiple time. There was a problem with the AC this time two nights were uncomfortable call to have in looked at but nothing really changed. Good thing we were not in our room much.
4 out of 5
by A traveler from California

Nice hotel for price

Posted Jun 2, 2016
Pros: The rooms were very nice and when I requested extra pillows, they were brought right up.
Location: The hotel is located in the middle of the strip so it is very centrally located.
The hotel was nice and clean. My only complaint was the very, very long walk from the parking garage to the room elevators, but it suppose they want you to walk through the casino first. It wasn't my cup of tea since I had my young daughter with me while we were there for a softball tournament.
4 out of 5
by A traveler

Nice place, nice location on the Strip

Posted Jun 1, 2016
Pros: clean, nice pool, reasonable price
The resort is very nice, people are all friendly and helpful, bed was far more comfortable than expected, good food option on property from frozen yogart to high-end restaurants, easy to find way around, pool well kept but crowded.
4 out of 5
by A traveler

Beds were not a good quality and bathrooms r small

Posted Apr 25, 2016 on Expedia
Cons: Beds
Good hotel, just small bathrooms and bed was not good. Pool, casino, restaurants, staff were fantastic.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 29, 2016 by The Mirage – Guest Experience, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest: We appreciate the opportunity to serve you during your recent stay here in Las Vegas. It is good to know you enjoyed our pool complex, glamorous casinos, fabulous dining venues, and friendly staff. We regret you found our bedding unsatisfactory, however. We value your business, and hope to see you again soon at The Mirage. Sincerely, Seth L. The Mirage – Guest Experience
3 out of 5
by A traveler from Chicago

Centrally located, ok for a 1x stay

Posted Apr 25, 2016 on Expedia
Pros: location
Cons: option to say no to resort cost. Needs updating to stay in par with other hotels
Why the resort fees. Should have an option to opt out, incase you don't want to use any of the services
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 29, 2016 by The Mirage – Guest Experience , Hotel Management
Dear Kal: Your patronage and insightful review is very much appreciated. We look forward to welcoming you back soon to The Mirage. Sincerely, Seth L. The Mirage – Guest Experience
1 out of 5
by A traveler

Posted Apr 25, 2016 on Hotels
bad
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 30, 2016 by Seth L, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest: We regret your recent visit to The Mirage was unable to meet and exceed expectations. We appreciate the opportunity to serve you, and hope for the chance to leave you with a more favorable lasting impression in the future. Sincerely, Seth L. The Mirage – Guest Experience
5 out of 5
by A traveler

Nice hotel. Great location

Posted Apr 25, 2016 on Expedia
Beaotiful hotel. The staff was very friendly. It has many dining options within the hotel. Very well located. Suggestion- It would be nice to have a coffee machine in the rooms.
5 out of 5
by A traveler

Mirage Hotel Resort : Great Staying.

Posted Apr 25, 2016 on Hotels
Wonderful hotel.