Ratings based on 383 Guest Reviews

Hear it directly from our travelers
3.2 out of 5
65% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
TRAVELOCITY GUEST REVIEWS
Hear it directly from our travelers
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from LM

Hotel was a decent place

Posted Aug 11, 2015
It's not five star Hotel so don't expect much. I recommend if your on a budget and just looking for a place to sleep. It's affordable to stay but their food is awful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from Fort Lauderdale

For the small price you get good quality

Posted Aug 2, 2015
Close to the strip, haven't used all amenities but I definitely would recommend that hotel to everyone who would like to have a vegas experience for a small budget.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from Lykens, PA

This hotel was very easy to access and get around

Posted Jul 31, 2015
Pros: The waitresses were very enjoyable, the food was good, it was very accessable, the prices were inexpensive, and the staff was very friendly
Cons: Nothing that I can think of at this time
Location: The location was near the Strip and very easy to get to popular attractions around the heart of Las Vegas.
Our experience in Las Vegas was very enjoyable. We would be returning sometime in the future to do some more exploring of the area. We got to see the Grand Canyon, Hoover Dam, and also drive to Los Angelas, CA.
1 out of 5
by A traveler

check in

Posted Jul 25, 2015
Our 2 rooms we walked into were awful stains all over carpet missing tiles in bathrooms doors off of TV counsel called your company to complain and nothing done way to stand behind your customers
2 out of 5
by A traveler from california

You get what you pay for

Posted Jun 20, 2015
Air conditioning was very loud in room, the other guest were eating chicken wings and drinking their soda in the spa/pool. They were also dipping their wings in the pool. The other guest were not your classy type individuals either, so there is no point in talking to them. The carpet in the room had burn marks on them. The beds were not very comfortable. The casino is very small. The pools also had a lot of leaves and dirt in the pool. For the price I recommend staying at the Luxor or Excalibur, which are similar in price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from North Carolina

Visiting friends

Posted May 27, 2015
Pros: They have smoking rooms. And small Balcany.
Cons: CARPET. Pillows
Location: Can walk to strip.
Didn't vacum every day. Didn't change sheets but once. Just flip them over? Staff Was very nice. Went out of their way to get me a Soft pillow. Needs new carpet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from New York, NY

Posted May 5, 2015
Pros: Location and wings. lol.
Location: Location was great. Close enough to the strip without paying the price of the hotels on the strip. It's also close to the airport.
Had a great time in Las Vegas. Near to all shops and casinos. You can also purchase a 24 hr bus pass for $8 and go to downtown Las Vegas.
2 out of 5
by A traveler from BHC

The Restaurant's infamy is misplaced

Posted Mar 31, 2015
Pros: The staff were really helpful.
Cons: Access for handicapped.
Location: Very difficult to get to the strip if you are handicapped without giving your remaining leg to the cab driver for one trip.
The actual amenities above the first floor left much to be desired, like a chair in the room. The Casino gave new meaning to "Ocean View Property in Nevada".
3 out of 5
by A traveler from los angeles

pros and cons

Posted Mar 30, 2015
pros: near the strip, not crowded. Nice pool facilities, pool view from our room, near the ice machine and elevator, quick housekeeping service and nice front desk staff, coffee & water bottles in room and no trouble parking. Cons: pricey for the motel 6 look and feel of the room. Found lots of dislikes: hair stuck on the shower wall (not ours because we had just arrived) large dust bunny in bathroom and spots all over the carpet, dirty windows abstract the beauty of the view, old ac very loud, chipped furniture and no venting fan in the bathroom to allow the steam out, hence the rust on the bathroom door hinges. We got a torn shower curtain that was too short and not long enough to cover the tub. I think if management fixed these things I would be willing to stay here agian.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from San Bernardino

First time user

Posted Mar 28, 2015
My first time using Travelocity and it was the best experience room was exactly what the site said