Ratings based on 7,860 Guest Reviews

Hear it directly from our travelers
3.1 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
TRAVELOCITY GUEST REVIEWS
Hear it directly from our travelers
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from Portland OR

Nice Close To Strip

Posted Jan 27, 2016
Nice Hotel close to strip , older casino within walking distance to MGM Tripicana .. Drinks reasonable priced for Bar .. Will go back in Spring 2016 !!!
2 out of 5
by A traveler

Dirty rooms

Posted Jan 22, 2016
My room was dirty. It hadn't been vacuumed well. The carpets were stained and old. Water was leaking in the bathroom. The entire facility was run down.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler

great location, budget hotel

Posted Jan 8, 2016
Pros: Location and price
Cons: remodel the hotels and the room
Location: great location, across from MGM
If you are looking for a budget hotel with a good location, this is the place. Across from MGM. room and hotel condition not good. you get what you pay for, if you are looking for deluxe. do not stay here!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A traveler from Paradise, CA

Posted Jan 7, 2016
Pros: cost, proximity to the Strip
Cons: Hallways needed vacuuming more frequently.
Location: Las Vegas Strip
Good, less expensive place to stay, and really close to the action.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler

Needs improvement

Posted Jan 3, 2016
It was nice however the bathrooms where dirty . I went to CVS n purchased clorax wipes.. The mirror was dirty
2 out of 5
by A traveler from Los Angeles

Horrible Experience.

Posted Dec 28, 2015
Pros: nothing.
Cons: The entire Hotel needs a remodel, ASAP!
Location: very close to the strip.
My bed sheets had orange/reddish spots on it, very nasty, and the bathroom sink was clogged up. Even though i called and reported the problem right away, the plummer never showed up. Also the hallways stink!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler

Close to the Strip.

Posted Dec 24, 2015
The hotel was reasonable for the price; however, we were is a room that had an adjoining room. Even though the doors were shut and locked between the doors, you could hear the other occupants having a normal conversation. Nothing like being woke up to the girl trying to get her boyfriend to get out of bed...way to early for me. Oh, and there was no iron but i Did not call down to get one either.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler

Resort Fee more than Room

Posted Dec 18, 2015
Pros: Staff and Room
Cons: Lower resort fee because not really getting resort amenities
Location: It's Vegas Baby!
Great Priced Room for one night stay but gym equipment has not been repaired and most of the electronics on working machines is off. My heart is never 100 when exercising or 240 only seconds later. Pool is being remodeled but it's cold anyway.
2 out of 5
by A traveler from Minnesota

Winter getaway turned into winter headache

Posted Dec 15, 2015
Pros: Location was perfect. It was a block from the strip. Pretty much in the heart of where we wanted to spend most of our time.
Cons: Customer service. A little notice that Hey our pool is being shredded by giant loud machines that wont let you sleep would have been great.
Location: Right across from MGM grand and the monorail. Perfect spot to be off strip but not too far off. There was an amazing cafe a half block away.
I booked this hotel because they were one of the only ones advertising a pool that was open 24/7 365. We are from Minnesota and were looking forward to relaxing in a hot tub as much as possible. I booked two weeks before going and nowhere did it say that their pool would be under construction. So we arrived to find out that the entire pool area was being ripped apart by jackhammers and bulldozers. Upon finding out that the pool was unavailable, I complained about the resort fee that is supposed to cover use of the pool. The lady at the front desk told me the 20 dollars a day was a charge for the coffee and water given to us in the room. You know the usual stuff every hotel in existence includes with their normal stay rate. So after the first major letdown of no hot tub...Then came the room itself. Now I know it is Vegas so I wasn't expecting a perfect room, but something a little better was what I was expecting. The mattresses were hard as a rock, I almost think sleeping on the ground may have been a better solution. There were holes in the walls, both in the main living area and in the bathroom shower. And the overall cleanliness left something to be desired. Once again, I know Vegas is a party town so I expected a little ruff looking room, but not quite so 3rd world. Our room overlooked the pool that was under construction so we were awoke at 8am to the sound of jackhammers and loaders running. Overall wasn't a very relaxing vacation.
2 out of 5
by A traveler from Las Vegas

Noisy Due To Structural Damages Repairs Loud

Posted Nov 14, 2015 on Expedia
Staff Not Friendly. Bell Hop & Valet Unresponsive.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 18, 2015 by Guest Relations, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We apologize for the inconvenience you had with construction noise during your stay. We are also disappointed that you did not receive the high level of customer service we strive to provide to all of our guests. We have completed the improvements to our garage and it's our hope that you will allow us another opportunity to provide you with a great stay.