Ratings based on 6,746 Guest Reviews

Hear it directly from our travelers
3.1 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
TRAVELOCITY GUEST REVIEWS
Hear it directly from our travelers
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from LM

Hotel was a decent place

Posted Aug 11, 2015
It's not five star Hotel so don't expect much. I recommend if your on a budget and just looking for a place to sleep. It's affordable to stay but their food is awful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from Fort Lauderdale

For the small price you get good quality

Posted Aug 2, 2015
Close to the strip, haven't used all amenities but I definitely would recommend that hotel to everyone who would like to have a vegas experience for a small budget.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from Lykens, PA

This hotel was very easy to access and get around

Posted Jul 31, 2015
Pros: The waitresses were very enjoyable, the food was good, it was very accessable, the prices were inexpensive, and the staff was very friendly
Cons: Nothing that I can think of at this time
Location: The location was near the Strip and very easy to get to popular attractions around the heart of Las Vegas.
Our experience in Las Vegas was very enjoyable. We would be returning sometime in the future to do some more exploring of the area. We got to see the Grand Canyon, Hoover Dam, and also drive to Los Angelas, CA.
1 out of 5
by A traveler

check in

Posted Jul 25, 2015
Our 2 rooms we walked into were awful stains all over carpet missing tiles in bathrooms doors off of TV counsel called your company to complain and nothing done way to stand behind your customers
2 out of 5
by A traveler from california

You get what you pay for

Posted Jun 20, 2015
Air conditioning was very loud in room, the other guest were eating chicken wings and drinking their soda in the spa/pool. They were also dipping their wings in the pool. The other guest were not your classy type individuals either, so there is no point in talking to them. The carpet in the room had burn marks on them. The beds were not very comfortable. The casino is very small. The pools also had a lot of leaves and dirt in the pool. For the price I recommend staying at the Luxor or Excalibur, which are similar in price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Riophel from philippines

our first time in vegas

Posted Jun 2, 2015 on Hotels
we really enjoyed our overnight stay, front desk staff was nice. security were good. even the girls from the restaurant was very nice. the only thing that i think they should improved are the carpets i think its old that need to be replaced and the tiles in the bathroom. but all in all we have a great stay, and wonderful experience during our first visit in vegas.. thanks
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 8, 2015 by Guest Relations, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We are happy to see that your recent stay with us was a good one. We are in the planning stages of a full property renovation and will be addressing the items you mentioned that need attention. Please come back and see us again soon!
1 out of 5
by A traveler from Vancouver, WA

Rooms outdated, dirty

Posted Jun 2, 2015 on Expedia
Rooms are outdated and carpet hadn't been vacuumed in weeks. Restaurant service is great. Casino service is non existent. We will never stay there again. Would rather pay more money for better accommodations elsewhere.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 7, 2015 by Guest Relations, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We apologize for the issues you had during your stay. We do hope that you will reconsider coming back and allowing us another opportunity.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by danny from Anytown USA

Untrained Bell Captain

Posted Jun 1, 2015 on Hotels
Had a bad experience as soon as we arrived. We came on Harleys and there was no parking area in the front of the hotel for checking in and unloading of luggage. We moved to an out of the way spot in the front. We were then directed to park in the parking garage. After checking in, we requested a bellman to transport our luggage to the room. They informed us that they do not service the garage area. What the heck?
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 8, 2015 by Guest Relations, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We apologize for the issues you had regarding parking and check-in. We have shared your comments with the appropriate department so that we can better address these types of issues. We do hope that you will return to allow us another opportunity to provide you with a great stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by arturo from garden grove ca.

viaje en familia

Posted Jun 1, 2015 on Hotels
Mi experiencia fue buena lo que no me gusto fue q no tenian canales en español,el internet tanbien lo cobran y nunca me pude conectar ,el baño el agua se hiba muy despacio y el agua de la alberca bien helada
1 out of 5
by A traveler

Hotel Experience

Posted Jun 1, 2015 on Expedia
Pros: Location
Cons: A major remodeling.
Location: It's Vegas
This hotel is old and dirty. It needs extensive remodeling. The beds are soft. It smells smokey even in the non smoking rooms. It's worth maybe $49 a night.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 7, 2015 by Guest Relations, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We appreciate you taking the time to let us know about your recent visit with us. We are in the planning stages of a full property renovation and it's our hope that you will return and give us another opportunity to provide you with a great stay.