Ratings based on 6,742 Guest Reviews

Hear it directly from our travelers
3.1 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
TRAVELOCITY GUEST REVIEWS
Hear it directly from our travelers
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from LM

Hotel was a decent place

Posted Aug 11, 2015
It's not five star Hotel so don't expect much. I recommend if your on a budget and just looking for a place to sleep. It's affordable to stay but their food is awful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from Fort Lauderdale

For the small price you get good quality

Posted Aug 2, 2015
Close to the strip, haven't used all amenities but I definitely would recommend that hotel to everyone who would like to have a vegas experience for a small budget.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from Lykens, PA

This hotel was very easy to access and get around

Posted Jul 31, 2015
Pros: The waitresses were very enjoyable, the food was good, it was very accessable, the prices were inexpensive, and the staff was very friendly
Cons: Nothing that I can think of at this time
Location: The location was near the Strip and very easy to get to popular attractions around the heart of Las Vegas.
Our experience in Las Vegas was very enjoyable. We would be returning sometime in the future to do some more exploring of the area. We got to see the Grand Canyon, Hoover Dam, and also drive to Los Angelas, CA.
1 out of 5
by A traveler

check in

Posted Jul 25, 2015
Our 2 rooms we walked into were awful stains all over carpet missing tiles in bathrooms doors off of TV counsel called your company to complain and nothing done way to stand behind your customers
2 out of 5
by A traveler from california

You get what you pay for

Posted Jun 20, 2015
Air conditioning was very loud in room, the other guest were eating chicken wings and drinking their soda in the spa/pool. They were also dipping their wings in the pool. The other guest were not your classy type individuals either, so there is no point in talking to them. The carpet in the room had burn marks on them. The beds were not very comfortable. The casino is very small. The pools also had a lot of leaves and dirt in the pool. For the price I recommend staying at the Luxor or Excalibur, which are similar in price.
1 out of 5
by A traveler

Hotel Experience

Posted Jun 1, 2015 on Expedia
Pros: Location
Cons: A major remodeling.
Location: It's Vegas
This hotel is old and dirty. It needs extensive remodeling. The beds are soft. It smells smokey even in the non smoking rooms. It's worth maybe $49 a night.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 7, 2015 by Guest Relations, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We appreciate you taking the time to let us know about your recent visit with us. We are in the planning stages of a full property renovation and it's our hope that you will return and give us another opportunity to provide you with a great stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler

Bitter sweet

Posted Jun 1, 2015 on Expedia
Loved the location of the hotel right off the strip which was awesome since I was there memorial weekend. Staff members great. Arrived early and K welcomed us warmly and got the paperwork going so at four we could return for our keys. Had it not been for the staff I may have looked elsewhere next time. Even the cleaning crew was real friendly asking us on our way out of we'd like our room turned down. My only real conplaint was on cleanliness. Our room was clean minus a random baby roach that surfaced in our restroom. The hallways however were another story. When customers ordered food they left empty boxes of food outside of their doors which remained all day which I found disturbing. Aside from that our stay was great and we'd probably return again based on the service we received. Loved the I can help you attitudes very positive! :)
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 7, 2015 by Guest Relations, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We are pleased to see that you enjoyed your recent stay with us. We are, however, disappointed to read your comments regarding containers left in our guest hallways. This is not our standard and your comments are being shared with our Food and Beverage Department so that they can address this with their staff. We do hope that you will return to stay with us again in the future.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler

pool sliding door

Posted Jun 1, 2015 on Expedia
Pros: personal
Cons: clean and update
Pool 24 hour use if wanting to use hot tub they have 2 one better and has a fee including sun area for pool fee charged to sit in area longer sun time otherwise early mooring only. Hotel seems to be changing ownership, sliding door to balcony track and wheels worn out .
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 7, 2015 by Guest Relations, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We apologize for the issues you had in your room regarding the sliding door. We hope that you will come back and see us again the next time you are in Las Vegas.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Casey from Los Angeles

Relax-able

Posted Jun 1, 2015 on Hotels
We went for the UFC 187 fight, so it was fairly close to the MGM Grand and the 24 hour pool service was good. Especially, since they have a jacuzzi.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 8, 2015 by Guest Relations, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We are happy to see that your recent visit with us was a good one. Please come back and see us again soon.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 1, 2015 on Hotels